Sale: $354.44

MSRP: $1,779.95

Save $1,425.51 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Napa 30-inch Brown Bicast Leather Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these & they were OK at first. Just know you get what you pay for and the quality here isn't the best. Seat tends to sink down after a while. They will soon be replaced.

    Read More
    PattyD. January 22, 2017
  • Assembled???
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came assembled but within 2 weeks the rungs pulled apart, without even using them! We had to glue every single chair back together but still every time we do use them we have to glue them back together or at attempt to!!!

    Read More
    Carol E. March 15, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these bar stools which I purchased for our new home. Got them during Presidents day sale so price was great! They came all put together so no assembly. Very good quality. Want to order two more sometime soon.

    Read More
    julie m. March 8, 2016
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools hold up fabulously. I have kids and they sit on this multiple times a day and the stools still look new!

    Read More
    Robyn R. February 9, 2016
  • Nicely Made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, solidly built.

    Read More
    bella0diablo January 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fast shipping...as always!

    Read More
    Sarah M. December 30, 2015
  • Kitchen bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the look and the price. Bought 4 for kitchen remodel. Lightweight and easy to move for cleaning. Cons; we had to rebrace the bottom of foot rest on all 4 chairs. Glued to put back on frame.

    Read More
    mem46 December 10, 2015
  • Attractive. Sturdy. Look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Big guys fit fine

    Read More
    allnamestaken1 December 23, 2014
  • Abbyson Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Arrived promptly and in perfect shape. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    jackie747 November 18, 2014
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these barstools and opened the first box and found the leg to be broken almost completely off. Also, the silver tacks that are on it were all rusted. I opened the second box hoping this one was in good shape only to find the silver tacks rusted again. Not one or two tacks but all over. I didn't even bother to open the others boxes as it was clear to me these were not good quality. Also, very disappointed that overstock would send something out in this condition. Probably wont order from Overstock again either.

    Read More
    whitey123 October 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tall barstool that looked like quality construction, and these stools met my hope. The wood is a very dark brown, as is the leather. I was looking for black leather but gave up and decided to go for these. They are dark enough that they will work well with my kitchen bar area. They are very good looking. The leather on the seat back goes all the way around to the back. The silver nail heads are precisely measured and placed in the same place on all 4 stools, so good workmanship is obvious. There is a foot rail that is slightly higher in the front than the back support rail, which gives them a very comfortable foot rest especially for my short 5'4" frame. I wouldn't say they are unique looking -- but then I haven't found many of those -- but they certainly are attractive and look high quality. I think the price was very good for what I got.

    Read More
    shelley1213 August 3, 2013
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase. The quality was better than expected. Went back and purchased another stool.

    Read More
    cma3136 July 23, 2013
  • Really nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chairs. The cushions aren't as comfortable or as thick as I would like. However, for the money this is a great purchase and they look lovely.

    Read More
    depp2 April 2, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These ate perfect additions to my bar! Very sturdy and classy looking.

    Read More
    jennthornton February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and it definitely has kept me coming back for more. I was blown away by how nice these bar stools turned out to be in person. The seats are extremely comfortable to sit in and the dark chocolate brown color looks rich. It was great to open the boxes and be able to use them immediately....no assembly required! I was impressed with how well they were packaged for shipping...absolutely no damage. Everyone that drops by the house asks where they came from & are shocked by what a great deal I got on them. After looking for the perfect finishing touch in my kitchen, the search is over.

    Read More
    marshoaks January 15, 2013
  • Napa Brown Bicast Leather Bar Stools (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy breakfast bar stools! No assemble required!

    Read More
    lorenzolorenzo June 8, 2012
  • Impressive! Good Product!

    Fast shipping! I got the 2 stools today (waited 3 days and here it is!). Product looks so much better in person. It's sturdy and seats are comfortable. I love it! Great Product!! I'll order 2 more for sure!

    Read More
    dreamcatcher2 February 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Holly H. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela M. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    R Erin J. September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links