Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $437.99

At other retailer: $735.79

Save $297.80 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Morgan Square Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect coffee table! matches my furniture decor on my living room!

    Read More
    Roberto M. May 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Lots of compliments. Didn't have the wood grain as shown in the pic but still loved it! It is a very dark brownl almost looks close to blacki in color

    Read More
    furniturefashionista March 20, 2017
  • absolute disappointment in service and product
    Verified Purchase

    Where to being. I received this table yesterday, and unfortunately because I let my husband accept delivery while I was at work I am told that I cannot return it without incurring a $* charge, because its an over-sized "White glove delivery" order. Good luck to anyone who uses Overstock's "White glove delivery" OJ could have done a better job, and his gloves didn't even fit. 1. Product Quality: This item arrived at my home, clearly used and previously returned as evidenced by the slab of veneer on the side that had been haphazardly, messily glued back in place. Materials are of poor quality, in fact, The entire "wood" table is thinly, cheaply veneered so, DONT even think about setting a glass, mug or foot on this table without leaving a mark. Construction is Ikea grade, so keep your allen wrenches handy. It will not withstand common household use, as evidenced by the multiple scratches on the legs from the shipper (or previous purchaser) and the legs are missing bolts. 2. Delivery- Overstock calls this their "White glove service", but see my OJ comment above. multiple scratches on the legs and sides, bolts missing... and they left Styrofoam bits all over my house. We vacuumed for hours last night. Delivery will take forever (at least 4 weeks) and their shipper "ACE" is a piece of work. You will make yourself available when they say, or you will incur a $45/day storage fee. Ace does not care about your work or life schedule, and by extension, neither does Overstock. Do yourself a favor- don't ever buy large furniture from Overstock. They just aren't equipt for it and you really don't get what you see. And definitely don't buy this table. Its neither high end, nor well built.

    Read More
    justine s. August 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture. I'm so glad I bought it. Looking forward to purchasing more items from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    OstkUser33453 June 29, 2016
  • Perfect coffee/dining table!
    Verified Purchase

    Asides from being a great coffee table, it is big enough to comfortably seat four for dining purposes in my living room. I also like that it is made of real wood, but is light enough to move easily.

    Read More
    botanica March 7, 2016
  • Not what is shown
    Verified Purchase

    The table was a large disappointment. The table shows wood grains and our did not. It says it is espresso but it was black. When we contacted customer service on the discrepancy the person online kept referencing other website trying to explain that the table was not black but really just really, really dark brown and the wood grains were what was shown. This table is well made,and lightweight but the picture is not what we received.

    Read More
    John K. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality beautiful table that is very well constructed. It's somewhat darker than the picture but still love it. It's packaging was the best on anything I've ever ordered!

    Read More
    Robyn T. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table-- very streamlined and really gave our great room and updated look- nice quality

    Read More
    maria t. December 20, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many compliments on this classy looking table. Not many around in this style.

    Read More
    Scott J. December 14, 2015
  • jeggie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, quality of construction, overall look - was a little disappointed that the color was more black than dark brown (like the photo) but it still works in my space.

    Read More
    Jan G. December 9, 2015
  • Golfergirl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality contemporary style table. The color is Espresso which is nice. Not brown, not black. It's a heavy table and appears to be well made. Delivery was into the house and unwrapped. I would buy this table again and recommend it.

    Read More
    Susan A. December 1, 2015
  • Good looking table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty decent table...very modern. I purchased it for my family room. It's not solid wood which makes it easy to move but a little on the pricey side in my opinion. It looks nice, but definitely pay attention to the dimensions. I have a pretty large family room/open floor plan so the table fits nicely but if you don't have a large family room it can appear to be huge. Overall, it's a decent buy for a mostly wood table.

    Read More
    LChambers81 November 29, 2015
  • Alan
    Verified Purchase

    good look, good quality, good price!

    Read More
    Alan N. November 16, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very, very dark brown, which is exactly what I wanted. Extremely easy assembly - just attach the legs. Very happy but I took off one star because I thought it had a thick solid top - it's really just a 5 sided cube with no bottom, and if you tap on it, it sounds hollow and maybe even a little cheap.

    Read More
    cbrig November 1, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This 4 x 4 modern coffee table is the perfect piece for our open plan living room. We have it in front of two large sofas. The right height, attractive and large enough to make a statement and is very functional.

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 13, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering process was flawless. Kept well informed. Early delivery. Excellent packaging. Table is absolutely beautiful. Searched high and low, including locally and on line to meet our need. This did it.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. August 3, 2015
  • Beautiful! Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is exactly what I wanted. Very sturdy, clean contemporary line look the perfect addition to my family room. Assembly was easy, no problems with the delivery, it came well wrapped and insulated.

    Read More
    Nora M. July 20, 2015
  • One word....WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by how large the table is. Like the love seat it is gorgeous! I plan to purchase the chairs and end table next.

    Read More
    mzblackice July 19, 2015
  • Dark, modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a coffee table that would work well as a serving table for food and eating. It's just that! This adds just the modernness I wanted for my new living room. This is a great centerpiece to the room. It's heavy and sturdy, so can't be moved easily. The large tabletop is a dramatic canvas to highlight trays, vases, books that all fit nicely. It's my new short dining table in front of the tv!

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 16, 2015
  • chunky
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was the size I needed but it has few interesting design elements. Basically it's a big slab with small legs. The legs are easy to attach. It also took over three weeks to arrive. The shipping company left a totally unintelligible message on our answering machine so we didn't know they'd till I called about a week later wondering where my delivery was. This is a sturdy, beefy, very dark brown piece which looks ok now that I have placed decorative items on top.

    Read More
    edyss April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links