Sale $1,216.79

Was: $1,355.49

Save $138.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Morgan Solid Hardwood Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spotlight of my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Living rooms—as opposed to "family rooms" or "great rooms"—tend to be perhaps more fanciful, but less functional than any other room in the house, sort of just that room that "has" to be there. Not anymore! This solid hardwood Loveseat steals the show aesthetically, but, actually also feels comfortable! I sit in it every day to read : ).

    Read More
    nap3 June 21, 2017
  • Love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sturdy, compact, functional loveseat, under a long bank of windows in master bedroom. Would buy again and again.

    Read More
    Betty R. February 15, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier. Firm but most of all beautiful.

    Read More
    Marina M. June 23, 2016
  • You wont regret it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Its beauty lies in its simplicity. Overstock please stock the matching armchairs and corner chairs so that I can complete my collection!

    Read More
    Shivani S. April 13, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is actually bigger than I thought it would be, at 5'4 I can personally stretch out comfortably on this thing. It works for me in my small apartment and my small frame. Love the way it looks and it's very sturdy. My biggest complaint was the shipping, the box it came in was too big to get through my apartment building's door and rather than spend 5 minutes to help me get it out of the box and inside, the delivery guys just left it for me to deal with after work, which I was already late for waiting for the delivery. This isn't their fault, those were the instructions they were given by Overstock and that sucks. Thanks for leaving me with a couch to somehow get up to the sixth floor by myself? There should be an option to pay an extra few dollars to make sure the thing gets where it needs to be if that is somehow beyond basic service.

    Read More
    Alexandra V. February 26, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect statement piece for my living room. Comes assembled straight out of the box. Does require a couple pillows for extra back support but looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser67592 February 10, 2016
  • Lucycd
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for a design job, but decided to keep it for myself. A nice piece!

    Read More
    lucycd August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have this gorgeous piece of furniture in my bay window--front sitting room. It is a statement piece that is simply elegant.

    Read More
    Urbanegrace July 29, 2015
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is beautiful. The seat cushion is firm but not hard. Peen the delivery guy oohed and awed when he opened the box and saw it. Best purchase ever!

    Read More
    mzblackice July 19, 2015
  • Fell in love.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife came home and fell in love with this little love seat, everything about it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Sylvester S. June 17, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this loveseat after reading so many rave reviews. Boy, was I in for a surprise. I waited a long time to receive this loveseat, it took 5 weeks for delivery but that is not an issue for me. My issue is with the quality. There is no way this product should sell for $XXX+ on Overstock. My expectation is that Overstock can offer good furniture at discount prices. If I pay XXX+ for a loveseat on Overstock I expect a very good piece of furniture. This is not an example of good quality furniture. This is an example of average quality furniture at an above average price and that is not acceptable to me. The seat cushion is rock hard, an inferior piece of curved wood is used on the upper trim with its grain visible, the exterior sides are not gently sloping upward as pictured but instead have a sharp protrusion in the middle, and the fabric looks like its not going to last very long, it arrived with a small run already. What disturbs me even more than the quality of the furniture is the reviews on Overstock which I will now have to take with a grain of salt, so to speak.

    Read More
    sas888 April 18, 2014
  • sounds crazy (couch for my dog)

    This sounds crazy, but I want to buy a couch for my dog! But when you consider that we will pay $3,000 or more for new leather furniture, and don't want our dog on the new furniture, then it makes sense to buy him his own couch! It is very stylish and will go very well in our living room. I'll put a nice sheet over the couch and make him sit on that.

    Read More
    catherine50 July 26, 2013
  • settee
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pleased. Beautiful and sturdy. Compliments our bedroom very well.

    Read More
    mebruce July 16, 2013
  • this loveseat is just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a loveseat and ottoman that would be the focus of the room. It is easily accessorized with a variety of pillows to personalize the look. Best of all is the comfort. it's great for those apartment dwellers or those who have a cape, like me.

    Read More
    cjpurchase1 May 14, 2013
  • So much potential

    I love the style, not happy with the quality of the cushions bench cushion is not holding shape and it has never been sat on, looking to replace it with new foam filler.

    Read More
    webnet69 April 29, 2013
  • More comfortable than it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this since September, and finally decided to order it along with a few other items to complete my living room. So glad I did--it is a nice looking piece, and when you arrange the pillow just so, very comfortable. Hard to say how long it will last, but construction seems sturdy

    Read More
    kristendc9 March 21, 2013
  • I love my Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase of the loveseat was my first shopping experience with Overstock.com and I must say I am extremely pleased. It was exactly what I was looking for. The delivery time was perfect - actually sooner than I expected and it was in great condition upon delivery. I did have a concern re an odor that was on the furniture but after a day or so the odor was gone (probably from packagaing) I shared my concern and customer service was more than willing to make sure I was satisfied. I am so impressed with the loveseat I recently placed an order for the matching chair and tables. I have received nothing but good compliments on my piece.

    Read More
    purge September 10, 2012
  • Half and Half
    Verified Purchase

    I give it a 50/50 because the overall design is great with the rounded arms and back, the reason for its appeal. But the comfortability is not great. The seat is much too stiff. If I tried it out in a showroom, I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    dino100 September 1, 2012
  • Not What I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these sofas. I'm not too thrilled with them. I just noticed after two months that one of them has a large hole where the fabric pulled away. This is not from use. I have rarely sat on them. I think the pillow was covering it up. I would have returned them but after unpacking all the shipping material and box I don't know how I would have packed it back up. I'm going to call Overstock and ask what they can do even though it's been over 30 days. They are also very stiff.

    Read More
    draperfamily4 April 10, 2012
  • Center piece of the room...
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to redo my living room and create my own suit. I choose this piece because if its color and shape to be the eye catcher. Lets just say I was over joyed when it arrived. It was even more attractive in person. I added some colored throw pillows for some color splash and everyone compliments the beauty of this piece!

    Read More
    smwatson67 April 1, 2012