Sale: $323.09

MSRP: $729.99

Save $406.90 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Morgan Round Glass Espresso End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Packed very well. Looks better than I anticipated. Nice end table for sofa.

    Read More
    Rochelle M. June 8, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    clean modern look. nice looking

    Read More
    nancy f. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece and perfect match to my living room furniture!

    Read More
    Roberto M. May 29, 2017
  • Perfect addition!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is classy, sturdy, and perfect for the room. Nicer looking than even expected!

    Read More
    Caryn D. April 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love it. My living room space is limited so I bought 2. One to use as an end table & the other to use as a coffee table. My only regret is that there is no matching coffee table & the dimensions of the suggested coffee table is a bit too large for the space I have.

    Read More
    bonny954 April 18, 2017
  • Great End Table
    Verified Purchase

    It has an awesome design to it, it's very sturdy and quite big. I love it. I bought 2 bought had to return one because of the size.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 14, 2017
  • Very Cool Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sized side table. Very sturdy, solid wood with glass top. The style is modern and cool. Would have been nice to have a beveled glass top. Lower shelf is great for papers and books, or a basket with TV controllers. This one fits in nicely with our new decor. Shipping was fast and no breakage. Always good to get something on line that you like without touching or seeing it first.

    Read More
    jadanmorgan November 16, 2016
  • Interior Designer Jacqueline Walker
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are amazing, the quality rates a 10 excellent choice quick delivery. Thank you for great customer service. I love them they look grand.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. September 16, 2016
  • Never did get to keep an undamaged table
    Verified Purchase

    First I would like to say that Overstock was wonderful and resolved all of the issues with re-deliveries promptly. However, UPS did NOT treat any of the packages kindly at all. It really is a lovely table; I just wish UPS had not delivered 3 severely damaged packages. My tail of UPS woe: I would have loved to have received this table in good condition. The first of three (yes three!) arrived with a heavily damaged box that had been opened and resealed. I opened it and the glass was missing and the table was damaged. I called customer service and they processed a same day replacement order. The 1st replacement arrived promptly! But, the box was also heavily damaged, had been opened and resealed. When i opened the box, the glass was intact, however the table had been taken out, put back in upside down, and was also damaged. All of the styrofoam packing was damaged as well. The 2nd replacement required a delivery signature. When UPS attempted delivery a second time, they just left the box at my apartment door. No signature. Didn't ring the bell or knock. This box is so heavily damaged - it has been opened and resealed on all sides. Styrofoam packing was tumbling out of the holes in the box. Customer service was terrific, they are issuing me credit for the order and also giving me $*** towards my next order. Too bad UPS can't deliver this to me in undamaged condition. This is really a nice table, but I'll have to pick something else out. And yes, UPS customer service got an earful from me.

    Read More
    suzynb July 23, 2016
  • hockeygame
    Verified Purchase

    just what I expected. It looks absolutely beautiful. Matches my décor and the price was great. Can't say enough about how much I love it.

    Read More
    hockeygame July 9, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Wish the glass was beveled, but it's solid and I love it!

    Read More
    Michele W. June 25, 2016
  • Rsmith
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this piece of furniture

    Read More
    rfs256 April 6, 2016
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a few years now and the quality is great. A bit awkward figuring out how to use the space at the bottom but I still like them.

    Read More
    Sondra M. March 11, 2016
  • Fabulous piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this on numerous site- it was half the cost on O.

    Read More
    minkt February 20, 2016
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table along with the Morgan square coffee table. Love the design and quality

    Read More
    maria t. December 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great end table.

    Read More
    Nicole P. November 26, 2015
  • alan
    Verified Purchase

    good look, good quality, good price!

    Read More
    Alan N. November 16, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table! It was packaged well and it was just as pictured. Love it!

    Read More
    Ann H. November 11, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful end tables. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    David W. November 11, 2015
  • Perfect side table.
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is gorgeous. Perfect for my office reception area.

    Read More
    Karen S. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links