Today: $204.99

MSRP: $1,097.45

Save $892.46 (81%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Morgan Round Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Lots of storage space, sleek look, nice wood and fits perfectly between 2 chairs I have without taking up a lot of room.

    Read More
    OstkUser116734 May 18, 2017
  • Perfect...Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size; not too big or too small. It was already assembled and the color blends well with my other furniture. We live in a town home and there's not a lot of space so this is great. I have an approximately 26 inch flat screen tv on top of it.

    Read More
    Deborah W. February 1, 2017
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I bought two!

    Read More
    Thomas D. January 24, 2017
  • LOVE the table!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the fact that this table came already put together...it is beautiful and looks great next to my red couch! Stable, doesn't rock when something is put on it! Love it!

    Read More
    Shannon D. January 22, 2017
  • Round accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrives assembled, great quality, love it!

    Read More
    Heather L. November 20, 2016
  • dimple sand sassy
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these items, they were too large for my tiny apartment.

    Read More
    arlene101 November 10, 2016
  • good not great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. The expresso is a very dark brown (some reviews said it is black). Finish is nice. The vertical side pieces are solid wood. The round pieces are some kind of little weight particleboard with veneer. This would be very heavy if they were solid wood. No assembly required. Maybe a little over priced at $***. I like it and will keep it.

    Read More
    Robert B. October 31, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this. Works well in my living room. Heavy and solid feeling. There was one little spot that appeared after a while that might have been something they touched up.

    Read More
    sjrj68 October 23, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, lots of book and magazine shelving for storage. I love it!

    Read More
    caroline1963 September 16, 2016
  • Nice, but large end-table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table and it is very well-made. However, it is quite large. I intended to use it as an end-table, but it looked freakishly large next to all of the couches and chairs in my home. It is not so much the height (which I knew from the dimensions), but the weight/thickness of the dark wood. I ended up using it as a stand-alone corner table.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. September 7, 2016
  • Pretty but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Table veneer started to chip after about a year. Would get caught on my dusting rage etc. Very pretty in the room though

    Read More
    KATHLEEN G. August 9, 2016
  • great tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great tables. Sturdy, stylish and versatile.

    Read More
    Jill R. July 27, 2016
  • great table!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, great size. we love this table!

    Read More
    julie h July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this about two weeks after receiving the Manchester Espresso Coffee table from the same manufacturer - and I am just as happy with this end table. Great quality, solid wood, no at-home assembly and looks beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 10, 2016
  • Perfect Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is better than expected and fit perfectly in my living room. I give it 4 stars because the "shelves" aren't solid wood. However, another reviewer commented on this and so I wasn't surprised. It arrived nicely packaged and already assembled. A great find!

    Read More
    Georgia Apple May 16, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived assembled, packaged great... perfect condition. I love it so much I have ordered another. Great table!

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 2, 2016
  • Love this 3 tier table
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I have looked everywhere for this type of table. The price was great. It came assembled and very well packed. The multiple tiers allow me to put my tablet on one of them. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    nandoc April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made heavy piece of furniture. Design is perfect for small area. Shipped in an extremely heavy duty box to protect it. Much appreciated.

    Read More
    Annette M. April 10, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for between my two chairs. Love the dark color and style. Well packed with no defects. A little lighter in weight than I expected but not an issue

    Read More
    Linda S. April 1, 2016
  • Top quality and fully functional Side Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase! Great space-saver storage, yet large enough to eat dinner on,

    Read More
    Margaret7 P. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links