Sale: $228.22

MSRP: $1,404.95

Save $1,176.73 (84%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Morgan Ellipse End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking and functional side table
    Verified Purchase

    Neatly packed, fully assembled. Only complaint is styrofoam bits to cleanup. But nice smooth finish, modern clean lines. At this sale price, a very nice value.

    Read More
    Modest in MN March 5, 2017
  • AL End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Superb piece of furniture. Very high quality.

    Read More
    ANN B. January 16, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table because of the color and the small drawer it has.

    Read More
    Gary M. January 15, 2017
  • diamondstell
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! The shape and size is perfect for any room.

    Read More
    Stella V. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    teresa b. October 19, 2016
  • Could be improved
    Verified Purchase

    Table is a great size for between chairs, but the drawer opens on the long side, so is difficult to access. Would be more useful if drawer opened on the end of the table. The color is very dark--looks like paint as you can't see any of the wood grain. Is a nice weight and good size.

    Read More
    anniebbb April 23, 2016
  • Very high quality

    I have had these tables for over 5 years and they show no wear. They are of a very high quality and are very heavy. I love the shape and the dark brown/espresso color. They also have a very nice wood grain which gives them more personality.

    Read More
    grandmamollie March 20, 2016
  • Fully assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packaged and fully assembled. Simply remove from the box and you've got yourself a nice side table. The color is on the darker side.

    Read More
    LISA K. March 19, 2016
  • very nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    veneer on top of particle board, but still a very nice table for less than $200. Color is very dark brown. Legs have a very subtle angle to them which helps give it dimension.

    Read More
    Steve C. March 12, 2016
  • Lovely stylish end table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great in my office! It comes fully assembled, is sturdy and very attractive. The veneer is a rich matte deep brown/almost black. Very pleaesed with this purchase.

    Read More
    sherih51 November 17, 2015
  • Alan
    Verified Purchase

    good look, good quality, good price!

    Read More
    Alan N. November 16, 2015
  • Susan C
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for and couldn't be more perfect. High quality and we didn't have to put it together! It arrived quickly with standard shipping.

    Read More
    Susan C. October 22, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this table, which I'll be using in the reception area of my husband's office. I've never purchased an Abbyson product, but this table is beautiful! Lovely wood, drawer glides out easily. And the packing for shipping is hands down the most amazing I've seen. This table came fully assembled and packed in a heavy corrugated box with a lid. Styrofoam packing protected this table SO well. Just so you know...the table is in oval shape, and the top of the table has a raised piece of wood that comes in about 1/2-1 inch from the perimeter of the tabletop. I didn't notice that when ordering, but you certainly can see it in the photo. In my opinion, this feature adds more interest to the piece of furniture. Color is true to the photo. Great buy!

    Read More
    KMas August 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted. The perfect size and color for our newly remodeled basement. Wish I needed more tables like this as I would not hesitate to order another. Also, I give a lot of credit to the manufacturer as I have never seen a product so well packed for shipment. Not a scratch!

    Read More
    William C. March 26, 2015
  • Perfect for my spot.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to hold my laptop, phone and stuff. So the area next to my chair would look neat. This table works great. I added a electrical strip to the bottom and it hides the mess. Nice size and I liked the satin black finish.

    Read More
    yvonne November 18, 2014
  • Packed well - nicely designed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the sitting area between 2 chairs in our MBR. Ideally wanted something with clean lines, easy to care for and complimentary to our other hardwoods. Found it to be exactly what I had hoped for - and affordable.

    Read More
    gahockeymom August 18, 2014
  • simply and elegant piece that can fix any room
    Verified Purchase

    this end table is super cute. it works so well with my customized fabric lounge in beige color. it's quality is awesome. i especially like the drawer designed in this end table. you can put remote control and tablets in to it and get them so easily when you are laying on the couch and enjoying TV shows.

    Read More
    larrymom June 19, 2014
  • The color is black not espresso
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a dark brown espresso per the photo but I received a pure black table. I'm very disappointed since I do like the quality of the product, but unfortanely it doesn't match my room, not sure if I can make it work.

    Read More
    athomeacademic May 9, 2014
  • Exceptional End Table
    Verified Purchase

    We had a desire to create a classy contemporary look through out our home by setting up tables with completely different shapes, which look very nice, all in dark colors. This oval shaped black end table has a classy, elegant appearance; and would even blend well with traditional furniture. It is a great price and it is a sturdy piece of furniture, which will last for a long, long time.

    Read More
    cimorris April 11, 2014
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, I use it for a coffee table in my smaller room. Item was put together, mint in box, no damage, the drawer is helpful to store clutter, very handy to have. Love this table, great find!

    Read More
    ttbergie January 25, 2014
Sponsored Links