Today: $232.99

MSRP: $1,659.95

Save $1,426.96 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Morgan Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. It's as pictured though the cushion is on the gold side of beige. It still works perfectly with taupe couch. It's very sturdy and was well packaged though it arrived with a few dings. Easily touched up.

    Read More
    Amy December 26, 2016
  • Sleek & sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, clean lines, sleek sophisticated look which teamed with the love seat has made for balanced staged look in my living room.

    Read More
    dnhappy2010 April 26, 2016
  • Lee Kartis Building Design
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, well built and looks great

    Read More
    Lee Kartis February 11, 2016
  • Chair

    Fabulous looking. Ordering more

    Read More
    Deborah F. January 15, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs!

    Read More
    mzblackice September 11, 2015
  • So happy with this chair a year later!
    Verified Purchase

    These came in perfect shape and I held my breath to see if they were constructed well, given a terrific price. They hold up so nicely! We bought them over a year ago and they still look fantastic. They are occasional chairs for us, so they don't get wear and tear, but they add a beautiful modern look to our living room. I love that they have a deep seat so you can sit criss-cross on the cushion.

    Read More
    emkfarrell January 12, 2014
  • Abbyson chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute chair and I have actually had it over a year now. You can find much cheaper accent chairs in hundreds of places now. I'm not sorry I bought it. It's cute and the seat is very, very wide. I just wish it had a slightly higher back and that's paid about 80 bucks less!

    Read More
    raspberryandtank July 16, 2013
  • Stylish and comfortable chairs for great value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have great styling and looks. They were delivered on-time and came full assembled. Look fabulous in our living room. The only issue we found is that they do not appear to be as sturdy as they looked online. But the overall product meets our needs completely.

    Read More
    ragraw December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy eith our new Morgan chairs from Overstock! they came fully assembled and were very well protected while being shipped. They are so comfortable and elegant....they fit perfectly into the space we selected in the living room area with a small table in between. The fabric is described as linen looking......but I was happily surprised to see that the fabric is actually a very good grade of upolstery fabric in a "linen look" of beige. They are truly a lovely addition to our home. We've received many compliments from friends and family. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    cathywss October 3, 2012
  • Wonderful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS CHAIR. Exactly what I would've expected. Another overstock treasure!!! I love it.

    Read More
    pteria76 August 9, 2012
  • Not that appealing
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of these chairs is average at best. The wood was chipped in one place and scratched in a couple of others. The upholstery was also ripped and frayed and looks cheap. But the worst part is that the seat cushion is stuffed with, what appears to be, cheap foam. They dont feel good to sit on and I don't expect them to last at all. The chairs are also huge - not what I was expecting - and so returning them will be a pain. I guess I will hold onto them for a year or so and then replace with chairs of much better quality and design.

    Read More
    rmmartins March 6, 2012
  • One of a Kind!

    Fast shipping! Excellent quality! Never seen an accent chair like this before so I'm excited! I love how it looks, how it seems to be pretty sturdy.Amazing product!

    Read More
    powerpuff9 March 4, 2012
  • Replacement for damaged chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is part of the Morgan seies that I plan to use to replace family antiques in a room that will be used as a rental property for part of the year. I was struck by the originality of the design, the furniture being much more contemporary than I am accustomed to. Unfortunately, this is the third Morgan chair that I have received, the first two having arrived badly broken. In both cases, one of the supports for the back rest was almost completely broken. They appeared to have been repackaged in rather flimsy boxes, each with a shipping weight listed as 35.00 lbs. The third chair arrived unbroken in the manufacturer's carton with weight listed at 43.00 lbs. However, there appeared to be a slight scratch across the grain of the fabric several inches in length, which remains after attempts to brush or vacuum it away. This would probably not cause me to return the chair, and I think a remedy will be to exchange the cushion with a cushion from one of the damaged chairs. The Morgan arm chair that was part of this order arrived in perfect condition in the manufacturer's box. The matching love seat has yet to arrive. I cannot presently recommend the Morgan chair, not knowing how it will hold up under heavy usage. Once all the furniture is in use for awhile, I would have a better idea of whether or not it meets my needs and could be recommended. As always, Overstock has been great about dealing with defective items that have been shipped.

    Read More
    customer1732 February 29, 2012
  • Modern & Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to compliment a large sofa in my living room. Love the modern elements, sturdiness & fabric, however It's a tad small in scale, and sits low, would have preferred it a bit taller to better balance with a 90 inch sofa. Otherwise, it's a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    nycflower3 December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely surprised to NOT have to assemble this beautiful chair. The wood is a rich tone and pleasing to the eye. The thick chair cushion is most comfortable and supportive. I would highly recommend anyone purchasing this chair. Thank you for such a well-made product!

    Read More
    bristolbabe November 8, 2011
  • Love the Morgans

    I purchased the Morgan round end table already so I went ahead and purchased 2 of these Morgan chairs to complete my set for my sitting room. Love the fabric on these chairs and the espresso color wood is the perfect color and matches the decor I have for that room. They are so comfortable!! Thanks O.co.....

    Read More
    cruz55 October 30, 2011
  • Looks great, but not an excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are sturdy, very attractive design and look great from a distance, however, the quality of fabric (on the seats) is very poor. Uneven seams, poor decorative stitches with unfinished ends of fabric sticking out.

    Read More
    lesiam September 1, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair, fits great on my livingroom, very fast delivery. Thank you over stock for your superior quality.

    Read More
    lily0707 April 16, 2011
  • torn
    Verified Purchase

    I am so torn about this chair! The frame seemed to be made well, it arrived nicely packed with no damage, but the cushion was a little less to be desired. First of all it is not "fine Italian linen" as described, but a cheap cotton chenille. The cushion was also a bit misshapen. I haven't decided whether or not to ship it back or to have it recovered. For the price, what I saved in the cost I can apply to reupholstery.

    Read More
    barnum March 7, 2011
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality---looks great. Good purchase. Chair sits a little low, works fine in the room we put it in.

    Read More
    cweholt January 25, 2011
Sponsored Links