Sale: $301.49

MSRP: $539.99

Save $238.50 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Montecito Dark Brown Leather Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, have had very good use of it. Comfortable.

    Read More
    lasttimeforgetit February 23, 2017
  • va
    Verified Purchase

    excellent condition two years after the purchase. Really good leather quality

    Read More
    Vensa A. August 18, 2016
  • happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant at first to put in my order for two club chairs as one doesn't know what one will receive! I was not disappointed in the least. They are exactly what I hoped for and the quality is great. Note: Just be careful as there is a heavy staple attached to a ribbon in the center of the seat underneath where the cushion is placed. It has to be pulled out before you put the cushion on.

    Read More
    farmersdaughter99 February 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces. Sit a bit firm.

    Read More
    Blue August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Held up. Easy to assemble. Would buy again.

    Read More
    torrestina May 4, 2015
  • Abbyson Living Montecito Dark Brown Bicast Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my delivery of the Montecito Dark Brown Bicast Leather Armchair. I bought it because I wanted a leather chair with a modern design and the chair had good online reviews. The esthetics of the chair are pleasant and the seating is comfortable in hight, seating space, firmness and hight of the back. Upon its arrival, however, I immediately did the leather smell test and found out that the material is not leather. This was confirmed when I chatted with a customer service representative. Basically bicast leather is a cheap plastic product and it is forbidden in several countries to use the term 'leather' for it. As the US does not have such legislation, unsuspecting customers are tricked into believing that they bought a leather chair. I would not have bought the chair had I known this. Just beware.

    Read More
    bikingdc December 14, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. A bit on the small side, but my 6'1 husband sits in it with no problem.

    Read More
    df812 January 25, 2013
  • Great for small areas!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs for my kids area to hang out and play video games or board games. I have 3 boys and needed something easy to clean and sturdy. This will definitely do the job. My boys love them and it makes their space more useful. The seats also have Velcro under the cushion to keep them from sliding out. They are great quality and look nice! Excellent price for what you get and it is fast delivery to your door. They are also light weight. It took me less than 30 minutes to unpack, assemble and put them in the space. I HIGHLY recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    texanmichelle January 8, 2013
  • great durable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Had these chairs in service in a very busy reception area, durable, comfortable, and of "feels expensive" quality. No ship problems at all.

    Read More
    jccjbrown November 10, 2012
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs,( I got 2)they fit well in my small man cave and are very comfortable. The chairs are compact but I'm a 6 foot 230 lb guy and I love the fit and feel. Just remember the legs are in the zippered pouch in the base of the chair.

    Read More
    pointgeorge October 24, 2012
  • So impressed with the quality of this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chair in two days! Packed very well and easy to put together. I was so impressed with the quality of the leather and the comfort of the chair. I would recommend this chair to any one. Thanks for your professional delivery and accurate description.

    Read More
    wowdeal August 21, 2012
  • Awesome Chairs for the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are exactly what I was looking for to place in a smaller family room area with a bar. they are a little smaller, but that is what I wanted. very comfortable for me at 5'7" but a little small for my 6'1" husband's taste. very comfy and classy looking piece. i shopped around for similar products and this was 1/2 of what i would have spent if I would have tried to buy this same quality and type of product elsewhere. delivery was quick and chairs we're a snap to assemble. thanks overstock!

    Read More
    jillsyb June 8, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller than it looks online. But if you check the dimensions you'll realize the size. But it is a nice chair. I bought two of them for my livingroom opposite a sofa. They've looked and worked great so far.

    Read More
    annw1234 March 22, 2012
  • great in our room
    Verified Purchase

    We just love our new barrel chairs……….very comfortable

    Read More
    ournana March 22, 2012
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just as advertised. I needed a couple of chairs in my office for my waiting area. I have a small space and they are perfect. They are comfortable enough for a man or woman even though they are not that big. I am very happy w/ this choice. Just remember that the legs are underneath in a zipper compartment. I had to figure that out

    Read More
    smklaw March 14, 2012
  • Bicast Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair and I was fortunate enough to have ordered two! They are the perfect size, very comfortable and great quality for the price! The bi-cast leather is a quality product and the style is perfect in a contemporary space or traditional space. They are perfect in my den!

    Read More
    haboth February 18, 2012
  • I love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my chairs. They fit perfect in the livingroom.

    Read More
    happymelis February 15, 2012
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair. firm. Comfortable. Quick delivery. Easy transaction. Very pleased

    Read More
    dbrown11973 February 14, 2012
  • the chairs fit our plans nicely
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are small and fit our plan very well. My only complaint would be the odor that seemed to come from the packing material. It was nauseating and permeated the chairs for quite a while. It made the whole house smell until we got rid of it'

    Read More
    linda11111 February 10, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three for my office and I am well satisfied.

    Read More
    fdanella39 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links