| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $160.19

MSRP: $539.99

Save $379.80 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Montecito Dark Brown Leather Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair at an even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We recently re-did a room, incorporating a separate living area with a sort of "pub" atmosphere. These chairs were priced really well and are not only very comfortable, but look beautiful!

    Read More
    Tonya T. September 14, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this chair to go in a corner in a small living room, it work perfect. The chair looks like it should cost much more than I paid. The chair is sturdy and the leather looks really nice. Great deal!

    Read More
    Tracy T. September 9, 2017
  • Sits comfortably
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair. I ordered this chair prior to reading the previous reviews from others. The chair sits snug and is extremely comfortable. Even my three-hundred pound father loves this chair...he has claimed the chair as his own.

    Read More
    Terri J. September 5, 2017
  • Cozy little chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is a little smaller than I expected but the leather is nice and it is comfy with a throw pillow or blanket. I really like it because it is versatile and can be used in a master bedroom or small sitting area.

    Read More
    Deborah H. September 4, 2017
  • Depends on who use it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality and the look of the armchair are good. Also, it is very sturdy. My son can step and jump on it. But both my husband and I feel it is somehow uncomfortable. But with a small pillow, it can become much comfortable. One week passed, my son really liked it.

    Read More
    Sj Z August 30, 2017
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of them and they are so comfortable. Highly recommend them. They look neat clean and soooooo comfortable! I am currently waiting for the delivery of the matching loveseat!

    Read More
    Delilah T. August 29, 2017
  • Addition

    I have the loveseat and I've enjoyed it for two years. I'm moving into a bigger home, so I decided to add this piece to complete the set. Couldn't have chosen a better piece. Thank you.

    Read More
    Princesstheresa T. August 29, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is so comfortable! I love it! I ordered the matching loveseat, just awaiting the arrival! Good quality construction and a gorgeous brown. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    LeRoy S. August 20, 2017
  • It's o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice, light-weight and easy to clean. When I put the legs of the chair on, I found that the frame of the chair was warped by1/2" which made it very wobbly. Taking 3 of the plastic floor/leg protectors was sufficient to make it level. I used very thin, quarter-sized pads, that I already had, in it's place so as to protect the floor/legs from wearing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1281827 August 13, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, have had very good use of it. Comfortable.

    Read More
    lasttimeforgetit February 23, 2017
  • va
    Verified Purchase

    excellent condition two years after the purchase. Really good leather quality

    Read More
    Vensa A. August 18, 2016
  • happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant at first to put in my order for two club chairs as one doesn't know what one will receive! I was not disappointed in the least. They are exactly what I hoped for and the quality is great. Note: Just be careful as there is a heavy staple attached to a ribbon in the center of the seat underneath where the cushion is placed. It has to be pulled out before you put the cushion on.

    Read More
    farmersdaughter99 February 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces. Sit a bit firm.

    Read More
    Blue August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Held up. Easy to assemble. Would buy again.

    Read More
    torrestina May 4, 2015
  • Abbyson Living Montecito Dark Brown Bicast Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my delivery of the Montecito Dark Brown Bicast Leather Armchair. I bought it because I wanted a leather chair with a modern design and the chair had good online reviews. The esthetics of the chair are pleasant and the seating is comfortable in hight, seating space, firmness and hight of the back. Upon its arrival, however, I immediately did the leather smell test and found out that the material is not leather. This was confirmed when I chatted with a customer service representative. Basically bicast leather is a cheap plastic product and it is forbidden in several countries to use the term 'leather' for it. As the US does not have such legislation, unsuspecting customers are tricked into believing that they bought a leather chair. I would not have bought the chair had I known this. Just beware.

    Read More
    bikingdc December 14, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. A bit on the small side, but my 6'1 husband sits in it with no problem.

    Read More
    df812 January 25, 2013
  • Great for small areas!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs for my kids area to hang out and play video games or board games. I have 3 boys and needed something easy to clean and sturdy. This will definitely do the job. My boys love them and it makes their space more useful. The seats also have Velcro under the cushion to keep them from sliding out. They are great quality and look nice! Excellent price for what you get and it is fast delivery to your door. They are also light weight. It took me less than 30 minutes to unpack, assemble and put them in the space. I HIGHLY recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    texanmichelle January 8, 2013
  • great durable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Had these chairs in service in a very busy reception area, durable, comfortable, and of "feels expensive" quality. No ship problems at all.

    Read More
    jccjbrown November 10, 2012
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs,( I got 2)they fit well in my small man cave and are very comfortable. The chairs are compact but I'm a 6 foot 230 lb guy and I love the fit and feel. Just remember the legs are in the zippered pouch in the base of the chair.

    Read More
    pointgeorge October 24, 2012
  • So impressed with the quality of this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chair in two days! Packed very well and easy to put together. I was so impressed with the quality of the leather and the comfort of the chair. I would recommend this chair to any one. Thanks for your professional delivery and accurate description.

    Read More
    wowdeal August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links