Today $177.99

MSRP: $539.99

Save $362.00 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Montecito Dark Brown Leather Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for my small space. Well constructed.

    Read More
    Diane H. January 15, 2018
  • Really pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish, perfect size-we wanted a piece on the smaller size. Took all of five minutes to unpack and set up. More than worth the price. Nice shape, quality, color and finish.

    Read More
    OstkUser1515981 January 9, 2018
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my guest room. Easy to put the legs on. Quality is good.

    Read More
    Dolores K. January 5, 2018
  • Abbyson Leather Armchair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chair for my daughter for Christmas because I heard her mention that she would like to get one for her sitting room. I mean when she received this chair foe Christmas she was really thrilled. This was the perfect surprise for her.

    Read More
    Sandra J. January 3, 2018
  • Barrel chair
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable! Made very well!ll

    Read More
    Maryann S. January 2, 2018
  • Montecito Armchair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair seems comfortable and works well in the space. Was a bit hard to get out of the box.

    Read More
    Janet J. December 8, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little chair it’s nice and small but quite spacious to sit in. Came quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Iyesha B. November 15, 2017
  • A fantastic chair for the great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they had more of them. I would like another one. Nice leather, for a fantastic price. Fits perfectly in the space I had in mind.

    Read More
    dmason18 October 30, 2017
  • Great chair at an even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We recently re-did a room, incorporating a separate living area with a sort of "pub" atmosphere. These chairs were priced really well and are not only very comfortable, but look beautiful!

    Read More
    Tonya T. September 14, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this chair to go in a corner in a small living room, it work perfect. The chair looks like it should cost much more than I paid. The chair is sturdy and the leather looks really nice. Great deal!

    Read More
    Tracy T. September 9, 2017
  • Sits comfortably
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair. I ordered this chair prior to reading the previous reviews from others. The chair sits snug and is extremely comfortable. Even my three-hundred pound father loves this chair...he has claimed the chair as his own.

    Read More
    Terri J. September 5, 2017
  • Cozy little chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is a little smaller than I expected but the leather is nice and it is comfy with a throw pillow or blanket. I really like it because it is versatile and can be used in a master bedroom or small sitting area.

    Read More
    Deborah H. September 4, 2017
  • Depends on who use it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality and the look of the armchair are good. Also, it is very sturdy. My son can step and jump on it. But both my husband and I feel it is somehow uncomfortable. But with a small pillow, it can become much comfortable. One week passed, my son really liked it.

    Read More
    Sj Z August 30, 2017
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of them and they are so comfortable. Highly recommend them. They look neat clean and soooooo comfortable! I am currently waiting for the delivery of the matching loveseat!

    Read More
    Delilah T. August 29, 2017
  • Addition

    I have the loveseat and I've enjoyed it for two years. I'm moving into a bigger home, so I decided to add this piece to complete the set. Couldn't have chosen a better piece. Thank you.

    Read More
    Princesstheresa T. August 29, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is so comfortable! I love it! I ordered the matching loveseat, just awaiting the arrival! Good quality construction and a gorgeous brown. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    LeRoy S. August 20, 2017
  • It's o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice, light-weight and easy to clean. When I put the legs of the chair on, I found that the frame of the chair was warped by1/2" which made it very wobbly. Taking 3 of the plastic floor/leg protectors was sufficient to make it level. I used very thin, quarter-sized pads, that I already had, in it's place so as to protect the floor/legs from wearing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1281827 August 13, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, have had very good use of it. Comfortable.

    Read More
    lasttimeforgetit February 23, 2017
  • va
    Verified Purchase

    excellent condition two years after the purchase. Really good leather quality

    Read More
    Vensa A. August 18, 2016
  • happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant at first to put in my order for two club chairs as one doesn't know what one will receive! I was not disappointed in the least. They are exactly what I hoped for and the quality is great. Note: Just be careful as there is a heavy staple attached to a ribbon in the center of the seat underneath where the cushion is placed. It has to be pulled out before you put the cushion on.

    Read More
    farmersdaughter99 February 4, 2016