Sale: $487.18

MSRP: $3,084.95

Save $2,597.77 (84%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Montecito Bicast Leather Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for want I wanted. Love the color and the fact it is not overbearing

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 3, 2016
  • nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    this is nice and came pre-assembled. Shipping took forever and Overstock customer service was annoying. I only give it 3 stars because the back is so low that it's uncomfortable. It's way smaller than a love seat. It's really just a chair and a half.

    Read More
    JoAnna K. September 9, 2015
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for smaller spaces but want room to spread out. Husband loves it for his study. Really soft leather & well made.

    Read More
    mare1014 July 4, 2015
  • Very nice armchair, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a low small seat that would keep the living room open and I found the perfect size and color.

    Read More
    pennvalleyviv September 17, 2014
  • Nice little loveseat.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our living room. Was easy to simply screw on the legs and put in place. Has a lower back so may not be comfortable for taller people but is working well.

    Read More
    hopehaven July 16, 2013
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I needed, I should have measured more accurately

    Read More
    aldayscott November 30, 2012
  • Child's couch!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, very light weight love seat (one person can carry it) which makes me want to question construction materials quality. Good for a small apartment or child's room because it is quite a bit smaller than you would think it would be even with comparing measurements. It looks kinda funny when it is placed in a room with normal sized livingroom furniture.

    Read More
    childsplay1 June 2, 2012
  • Leather Montecito

    This is a very stylish and desirable piece of merchandise. I have been watching this piece for 4 weeks and have noticed that the price is so much better than what I've been comparing it to. I love shopping online with O.co simply for the great products they provide at such a great cost!

    Read More
    marko11 January 31, 2012
  • LITTLE loveseat

    I cant begin to describe my frustration with this purchase. I should have paid attention to dimensions, restock charges, everything involved with Overweight freight policy. The sofa arrived quickly, however it looked like a sofa that was meant for children. So low to the ground, small in size I was appalled that this sofa cost me right under $$$ dollars. Took me weeks to get this returned and picked up. I will never purchase anything that will arrive other than UPS (because of freight fees I was responible for) and the pure disappointment in large item purchase. I am still frustrated at purchaswe, can you tell?????? WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS LOVESEAT TO ANYONE!!!

    Read More
    queenb73 October 30, 2011
  • Delighted with this product

    We wanted a furniture piece that would give us a sophisticated, clean look for a small area under a window in our office. This loveseat is perfect. Many compliments.

    Read More
    satisfiedshopper2 September 29, 2011
  • "Little" LOVESEAT

    This loveseat is so cute, almost toy like. Fortunately it was purchased for our daughter's apartment and it is a great asset for her. she uses it more than any other seatiing space in her living room. it is more the size of a chair and a half, and is lower to the floor that the picture shows. the back is not as high as it looks in the picture either, but the comfort makes up for the "toy" like appearance. Bottom line is that my daughter loves it so the purchase was worth it. she will probably keep this item for a very long time!

    Read More
    terrihandy September 20, 2011
  • Montecito Leather Loveseat - LOVE!

    I ordered this for a very small space around my fireplace - it fits perfect, looks very rich and goes great with the room! Thanks again to O.co!

    Read More
    grizzly3 September 16, 2011
  • Perfect

    I love this product. It fits perfectly in my kitchen under the window and everyone who has come into my home has commented on how nice and comfortable it is. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    tievebane11 August 2, 2011
  • Sizing is correct...

    The picture is miakles it appear taller so READ the measurements. I needed a small piece for a small area so it is perfect for what I needed. The legs are inside the bottom of the couch by opening a zipper which I didn't see but received instant help when I called. The cushion is FIRM. Leather only fully covers the top of the cushion.

    Read More
    roes June 26, 2011
  • Great Loveseat

    Loveseat just as described. Packaged well, Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Easy assembly. Legs are packaged inside loveseat frame. Bicast leather in great condition with no flaws, scratches or scuffs. Would purchase again .... thanks Overstock

    Read More
    midas5 October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links