Today: $268.99

MSRP: $2,024.20

Save $1,755.21 (87%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Manchester Tufted Leather Coffee Table Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Two years in and still love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually let my reviews happen after I've owned something for awhile, so excuse how late this is. But I love this piece and it is so versatile, sturdy (and I have 3 young sons, they've tested it). So glad I found it here!

    Read More
    Janeen T. May 29, 2017
  • Coffee Table Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with the quality and size of this ottoman! It looks beautiful in my room.

    Read More
    Jeanie Y. January 24, 2017
  • absolutely what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item today and was able to put it together easily. All parts were there and the instructions were clear. Just what I needed and looks great in the room.

    Read More
    ruhead December 16, 2016
  • Abbyson Living Ottoman Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table looked great from the picture - we received it with three legs - and there was a split in the bottom part of the table - I loved this table and wished it wasn't this way--did not want to take the chance of ordering it again - thanks, ***

    Read More
    wanda d. September 28, 2016
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for three years and it still looks the same!! Very sturdy even though my son likes to stand and jump on it.

    Read More
    imani293 September 27, 2016
  • Great coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is very well made and sturdy. We've had it over a year now and it has held up well.

    Read More
    Jeannine M. June 4, 2016
  • Wonderful and durable ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Had to put this one together myself, but it was pretty easy. It's been great and looks good. We can sit on it, put our feet up on it or put some trays down and use it as a coffee table. Recommending this one.

    Read More
    Marc April 8, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way you can use it as an ottoman, coffee table, extra seating & storage below. Very easy to assemble & looks great. Price was right & was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    kerrdi April 8, 2016
  • Practical two in one coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect coffe table that is also an ottoman. It's long enough for 3 people to rest their feet and the rack underneath works for magazines or throws. We centered a large wooden tray on top to use for food and drinks. We love this piece.

    Read More
    Sue Z. March 5, 2016
  • Great coffee table, but not with cats
    Verified Purchase

    What was I thinking when I both this coffee table. I have 2 cats with nails on their back paws only. I've never had damage from their claws, but I learned my lesson not to buy leather again. I have a tray that I use for drinks and remotes that sits atop the ottoman and we also use it for extra seating when company comes over. Overall, it's a great piece, I only gave it four stars to warn others with animals with claws.

    Read More
    Debra P. February 14, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    So much better resting your feet on this than a wood table. Would be ideal for household with young children. Cups and glasses can easily be set on the bottom shelf (on coaster). Feels solid and compliments our great room well.

    Read More
    crissykay January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this coffee table. It is made well and very rich and lovely. Looks so nice in our living room. It has made our room look more polished!

    Read More
    athenasadie January 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to assemble....would be easier with two people. Fits in my room ....nice size and seems to be really good quality. Don't know why I waited so long to purchase it.

    Read More
    justallmydogs January 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality-exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Kelly S. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful, but one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was delivered quickly and came in good condition. However, once we tried to put it together one of the holes on the bottom shelf did not align with the leg hole, and we worked with it for over two hours to get it to work. We did not want to go through the trouble of shipping it back, so we made it work and there is a tiny gap between the leg and the shelf, that probably only we will notice. Otherwise, it's a nice piece for the price.

    Read More
    cgoddard November 28, 2015
  • lbw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made, sturdy table. It is perfect for our family room. We can comfortably put our feet up and the top is cushioned yet firm. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Linda W. October 19, 2015
  • A Splurge...But Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth on whether or not to go with this coffee table ottoman, and I'm so glad I did! The quality of leather is great, and the table looks awesome in my living room. Great size, solid parts, assembly wasn't too difficult. It came quickly from Overstock - I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Catherine K. October 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coffee table/ottoman, which is how i am using it, placed in front of my couch. Great for propping up your feet and can also put a tray on it & it's sturdy for that too. My only disappointment is that the legs needed to be replaced. 2 of them were scratched & 1 had the metal insert missing where the screw goes in. Overstock was quick to respond & send me another ottoman!

    Read More
    Shanna O. August 29, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a large ottoman/table in front of our couch and this is absolutely perfect! Surprisingly very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. July 1, 2015
  • OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    WE USE THIS AS A COFFEE TABLE IN LIVING ROOM, LOVE IT! NICE WITH A BIG TRAY AND THROW DRAPED OVER IT. SOFT TO PUT YOUR FEET UP. HAS GOTTEN A FEW CHIP ON THE BOTTOM EDGES OVER TIME. BUT CAN USE THE COLOR PEN TO TOUCH UP.

    Read More
    wyllow May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links