Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $399.99

MSRP: $1,729.95

Save $1,329.96 (77%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Malibu Cream Microsuede Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cream armchair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and beautiful contemporary design, however it is not comfortable at all, the seat doesn't have any cushion.

    Read More
    Mabel Disla March 22, 2016
  • liz
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; looks great; cream color is like a very light taupe (which matches my dining room Parson's chairs). Arms are just a little bit too low to be comfortable. I am 5'7" but just needed an extra for guests. If I were to use it frequently, it would not suit me. All in all though, I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    cannotfindname January 8, 2016
  • Classic and COmfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chiara arrived quickly and while I hesitated to assemble my daughter took the lead and they were put together in no time . They are so good looking and everyone compliments the addition also noting how comfortable they are very please with this purchase glad I bought two

    Read More
    mommig December 23, 2015
  • Lovely Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my office, and everyone seems quite pleased with it. The seat seemed too puffy at first, but now it's nice. There is an indentation in the front from improper packing, I suppose, but it's not enough to fret over. I couldn't figure out at first where in the world the legs were, but I finally found them packed into the bottom of the chair!

    Read More
    RenaeBlue November 19, 2015
  • Abbyson Living Malibu Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice modern looking chair that is comfortable, durable and cleans up well. I bought a second matching one several years after the first and you can't tell which is the older one.

    Read More
    jettn May 9, 2015
  • Too small for my room.
    Verified Purchase

    It was uncomfortable and too small for my room. The legs did not seem very sturdy. Sent it back.

    Read More
    iva December 11, 2014
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is uncomfortable, awkward and a big disappointment.

    Read More
    ajsma April 2, 2014
  • Awesome Product!! I love it!

    I ordered this chair for my home office and I love it! It was delivered really fast, packaging is good. Chair is very comfortable! Much much better then I expected, to be honest. It's not too big and looks elegant. I love it and would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    janb786 August 20, 2012
Sponsored Links