| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,515.59

Was: $1,833.49

Save $317.90 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Madison Premium Grade Leather Pushback Reclining Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what we were looking for. We have two dogs who totally own the house and sit on the furniture as much as we do, this sofa works great for all of us. It is comfortable in all positions and should the dogs sit down with dirty paws no problem cleaning up. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    Pat B. September 19, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just got mine. Not a fan. Very poorly made. Very short. When you and your partner are reclining you can not see each other. When my husband sits on the edge the entire couch falls forward. Very hard to recline, no handle to assist and you pinch your fingers if you try to pull out the recliner with your hand. Also have to have it far from the wall when reclining. NOT WORTH IT FOR ME.

    Read More
    patty C. August 9, 2017
  • Really Comfy and Looks Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love my new sofa. It is super comfy whether I am watching baseball or playing games. It looks great in the living room. I am so happy with it I am buying the matching recliner.

    Read More
    Andrew D. June 3, 2017
  • LOVE Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I will never shop retail again. Great value buying through Overstock.com. Abbyson is very high quality furniture. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dddaigle April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sofa. The color is rich and it is well made. It is somewhat difficult to,put into the reclining position but it is getting easier as we use it. The delivery and set up was wonderful. It was delivered, set up and the cartons were removed quickly. They called when they were 20 minutes away and delivery time was early in the 4 hour time frame. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lynette D. April 12, 2017
  • Recliner sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. I love the deep brown leather. Not as comfortable as I had hoped ads the seats are very firm.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. April 3, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived packed in its original container, I watched the delivery people unpack outside. They carried it in, put it together and gave me tips on placement against the wall. My living room is not that big, and I thought it would take up a lot of space. ITS PERFECT, beautiful and comfortable. Perfect size and color. Recline seats is an added bonus. Never thought I would make a major purchase like this online, but I am glad I did. Thank you Overstock.com, love you guys.

    Read More
    kietta b. June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful-- Almost
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love the look of this sofa, but what you cannot see in the photo is that the seats have seams in them. Had I known this, I probably would have not purchased this sofa. I am lucky, as the room this is going to be used in does not get the wear and tear of our family room, so I expect it to do very well If it does as well as the leather seats in our truck, which have seams, then it should be just fine. I love everything else about the sofa, and the delivery was wonderful--they put it together, brought it in the house and put it where we wanted it and hauled off the trash in which it was boxed. They were very professional! All in all we are very happy with the great price, the sofa and the delivery.

    Read More
    footballmamaw March 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Elagant, and Rich

    Read More
    OstkUser84281 February 14, 2016
  • Outstanding quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a like hesitant to order something I hadn't sat on but the brand was excellent and. I took the chance. Boy, was I surprised and highly satisfied. Abbyson is an excellent brand,the leather is of the highest quality and the mechanics seem very sturdy. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Pamelia C. January 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tom L. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine D. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca T. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links