Sale: $708.78

MSRP: $2,666.64

Save $1,957.86 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Madison Premium Grade Leather Pushback Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This is the life
    Verified Purchase

    Great recliner that is classic looking and extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Tim P. April 18, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very attractive, but the seat is very firm, feeling like there is a mound in the middle.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. April 3, 2017
  • Fine quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    The right chair for a recently renovated room

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. March 18, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This piece and others made by the same company were placed in our newly finished home around 8/16. They are in a separate room, not accessed by others. Only 2 of us live in this home. The pieces have been used a few times and the paint ? leather? etc? is chipping away. Every warranty number given to us by overstock has been a dead end. Poor quality while claim to be high quality. Very unhappy.

    Read More
    piperlexi March 12, 2017
  • Nice price, long wait!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It is well made and comfortable. I would have given it 5 stars but it took a very long time to arrive and I had to attach the back to the seat. When you pay this price for furniture, you should expect to have it put together for you in my opinion!

    Read More
    nicepeople March 4, 2017
  • Awesome chair - you will not regret!
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable chair I've ever owned. Love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser116816 February 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous and super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a chair that had lumbar support and boy does he enjoy sitting in it. The leather is soft and glossy. I paid for the White Glove service which made it from the truck into our living room all set up within minutes.

    Read More
    Marianne D. February 12, 2017
  • Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    A quality chair. I would recommend to anyone wanting a well made, top quality leather recliner. It is large enough to seat my 6' 1 inch husband comfortably . The price can't be beaten!

    Read More
    Melba S February 8, 2017
  • My husband loved it from the first sitting
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works hard on his feet all day. He needed an especially comfortable and sturdy chair. This chair fits the bill. It is beautiful as well.

    Read More
    lil7 January 9, 2017
  • Great Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built chair. Nice buttery leather. What a great value. Slow shipping was only snag.

    Read More
    Scott D. W. December 31, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair. It is beautiful and comfortable!

    Read More
    Lynn C. December 6, 2016
  • I love my chair
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely pleased with my new chair. My only wish would be to have the back finished a little bit nicer. Otherwise, great chair, and great price. The delivery was also great.

    Read More
    lesliet1 December 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful, well constructed, appears to be worth the price. However, it isn't all that comfortable -- it creeps from the reclined position back to upright, which is not comfortable or soothing, which is the point of a recliner [in my estimation]. I find myself moving to the sofa or another recliner when I'm particularly weary. Not a good thing.

    Read More
    Deanna S. November 12, 2016
  • Madison Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Linda A. November 3, 2016
  • olor and ease of recliner-order to two to match
    Verified Purchase

    Color closer tor black than picture shown and you have to be a a muscle-man/woman to get them to recline or pull on the arms to get yourself backup in sitting position

    Read More
    coconuts October 30, 2016
  • enjoyable chair
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together looks good and very comfortable

    Read More
    joyce g. October 3, 2016
  • leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    this set is durable I have had it for 5 years however when I initially purchased it the springs in the seat part began to make noise when we would sit on them I had to call to have it fixed. They had to replace because it could not be fixed. shortly after that my sofa began to make the same sound I called and they would not repair it...was very disappointed. The color is more like brown as opposed to the color in the photo with the complete set

    Read More
    Tara W. September 20, 2016
  • irene
    Verified Purchase

    it is cry comfortable and seems very well put together

    Read More
    Irene P. August 11, 2016
  • Overstock does not know what they are doing....
    Verified Purchase

    So, under "specs" (specifications), this item's color states "Brown". The item arrives in burgundy. After arguing with four different people, it turns-out that the item's "details" says "in two-tone burgundy". Overstock says the error is mine and I needed to pay them $219.00 in return shipping costs. When I pointed-out that their "specifications" state the item is "brown", the "supervisor" told me, "Well, burgundy is a combination of red and brown". Seriously? After having spent thousands of dollars with Overstock over the years, this is the final straw. I would recommend this organization to no one and I will never order from this organization again. I will deal directly with AMEX if Overstock does not refund the full purchase price..

    Read More
    sleptym July 12, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Being A foster parent,I needed furniture that was good quality,but reasonable in price.This furniture is exactly all it claims to be.Very kid approved.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links