Sale $2,451.14

Was: $3,096.49

Save $645.35 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson London Top-grain Leather Living Room Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good couches... horrible Guardsman warranty
    Verified Purchase

    The couches have been fine. Do not waste your money on the Guardsman Furniture Protection Plan. It's pretty much useless once you read through all the fine print; it barely "protects" against anything and their customer service is horrible.

    Read More
    Santina L. September 17, 2017
  • Beautiful furniture but.......
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the Abbyson set and it was the BEST value for top grain leather but the seating cushions are really stiff on the loveseat and the feet don't match the couch and chair. The couch and chair are much more comfortable too.

    Read More
    • Abbyson London Top-grain Leather Living Room Sofa Set
    OstkUser507808 October 13, 2016
  • Looks good, not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The set came as expected and the quality seems nice, but they are very uncomfortable. To a point where we are going to move them to the sitting room and buy different couches for the family room that are more comfy. We were very disappointed with our purchase and we will make sure to not buy couches online without sitting in them first.

    Read More
    Karen L. August 15, 2016
  • Abbyson Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality set and wonderful price. I was very worried to purchase furniture online at first, but thanks to Overstock's costumer reviews, I finally did it.The main thing about the set is,that it is children proof : )

    Read More
    mashiko81 November 9, 2015
  • Greatmom
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry that i have to return because it was unable to come through door.

    Read More
    nicole621 November 1, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is soft but the couches are firm -- a perfect combo and the color is a wonderful dark chocolate. LOVE THIS purchase! It is elegant and very comfortable. I wish there was an ottoman that matched the set!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. June 24, 2015
  • peytonsmom
    Verified Purchase

    The Abbyson London Leather sofa, loveseat and armchair set are exactly as shown in the photo. They are solidly constructed and very comfortable.

    Read More
    vpofstuff June 6, 2015
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is VERY dark brown. Based on your lighting, it may be more black than brown. It does appear to be very nice quality, and is comfortable to sit in without swallowing you. You will need some rubber feet to replace the super slick glides if putting it on hardwood

    Read More
    crgg July 8, 2014
  • Great looks but lacks comfort

    I just received the set and I'm very pleased with the looks and quality. I am a bit disappointed with the overall comfort. It's very stiff, you don't sink into the cushions at all. It's not the kind of set that you want to lounge around and watch tv on.

    Read More
    mkayres828 April 16, 2014
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the three piece set (sofa, loveseat and chair) and am very pleased with the look and quality. The leather is a rich dark brown. The style looks very high end. The pieces are firm to sit on, but very comfortable. I think they will hold up well for many years to come. I am very pleased with this purchase. They arrived in perfect condition and were brought into the house and set up where I wanted by the delivery staff, who were very nice and professional.

    Read More
    la77777 April 8, 2014
  • Horrible furnature
    Verified Purchase

    The couch and love seat come in 2 parts - the back is unattached and slides into the base therefore it's not sturdy and makes a lot of noise. It has already faded. Light weight therefore my 3 yr old can move it. Please when I received the furniture, it was damaged and after many many calls, it was finally replaced.

    Read More
    triciammn March 30, 2014
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all 3 pieces and love it, looks just like the picture. Great price and excellent service. I was so pleased with the quality and service I also purchased a rug and ottoman from Overstock.

    Read More
    lindalt October 27, 2013
  • Highly recommend!

    Very nice leather set. Surprised I found such nice quality online at Overstock. I would buy this again if I had to!

    Read More
    crosd932 August 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott N. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SandraEllis E. May 28, 2016