Sale $1,937.14

MSRP: $6,771.40

Save $4,834.26 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson London Top Grain Leather 2 Piece Living Room Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    this is a review from something that I've purchased over 6 years... Really good quality with such a timeless design! I got a lot of compliments from my friends and family, every time they come to visit my house!

    Read More
    hermsilva February 20, 2018
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Abbyson London Top Grain leather two piece living room set are made sturdy and look great had them for few years and they look as new as I first got them. They are used for family room and great children friendly. Wipe with damp cloth.

    Read More
    Eleni C. January 22, 2018
  • Nice leather set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is a little on the firm side, but I suspect, with time, it will soften. It has a dark almost black look, yet still brown shows. The backs are removable and the leather is very good quality.

    Read More
    joisymomof2 January 16, 2018
  • Best price around
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the best price around for a top grain leather set. It is constructed very well and also very comfortable to sit upon. I am very happy with the quality of the leather and the color, which I would describe as espresso.

    Read More
    Rose January 9, 2018
  • BEAUTIFUL FURNITURE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE MY NEW SOFA AND LOVESEAT! IT IS EXCELLENT QUALITY, ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. IT'S A TAD DARKER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE, BUT I LOVE IT. THIS SET MET ALL MY VERY STRINGENT REQUIREMENTS. IT HAS ATTACHED SEAT CUSHIONS, LOOSE BACK CUSHIONS, NICELY SHAPED LEGS THAT KEEP IT UP HIGHER OFF THE FLOOR, MAKES IT EASY TO CLEAN UNDERNEATH AS WELL! THE LEATHER IS SO NICE, I LOVE THE FAINT LEATHER SMELL IT STILL HAS. THE CUSHIONS ARE FIRM BUT VERY COMFORTABLE. THE LEGS WERE PUT INSIDE A ZIPPERED POUCH ON THE BOTTOM OF THE FURNITURE AND WHEN I GOT THEM OUT I NOTICED THE GOOD QUALITY CONSTRUCTION FROM THE BOTTOM UP. THE PRICE FOR THIS WONDERFUL FURNITURE WAS MUCH LESS THAN ANY OTHER THAT I HAVE SEEN, I THINK THEY SELL ALOT OF THEM AND THAT ALLOWS THEM TO SELL SUCH GREAT QUALITY FURNITURE AT A GREAT PRICE.

    Read More
    Tamra D. December 29, 2017
  • Sofa Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very comfortable! I am so pleased with the quality and appearance.

    Read More
    • Abbyson London Top Grain Leather 2 Piece Living Room Set
    • Abbyson London Top Grain Leather 2 Piece Living Room Set
    OstkUser1626698 December 20, 2017
  • Quality couches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been using this set of couches for a few weeks and have not been disappointed. The couches are firm but comfortable. Since its the winter season, we have the seats covered with soft blankets and made them very cozy. Only complaint is the delivery company. The men were not polite and did not remove or cover shoes. Overall, we are pleased with these couches.

    Read More
    OstkUser1471012 November 27, 2017
  • Abbyson London Leather Sofa and Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this set for our mountain home. We don't live there, but visit regularly. The set is very nice, firm seating, well made and nice leather. We do recommend the set and the price was great!

    Read More
    LolaK September 5, 2017
  • does not stand up over time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we've had this sofa for 4-5 years now. That's about its life span, the central cushion is now collapsed and lopsided from my husband sitting in the same spot. If I could do it over, I'd pay more and get a sofa that lasts.

    Read More
    sannarella August 18, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Having this for 7 years, still looks like new and comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda Y. August 14, 2017
  • Extra firm
    Verified Purchase

    The look is great but the cushions are very firm. I've had it for about a year and have yet to come close to breaking it in. The back pieces are fixed to the sofa but the bottom cushions can be removed.

    Read More
    ashcerv July 31, 2017
  • MUCH Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had never purchased a sofa with out sitting on it before. I was VERY nervous to take the plunge and buy this set on line. But, I wanted a dark, rich leather, and on line was the most reasonable place to purchase one. So, after reading all the reviews, I crossed my fingers and hit the enter button. YIKES! I waited nervously for more than two months to hear that it was going to be delivered. Well, I must say, I live WAY out in the country, and our white glove service delivery came from a large town far away (about 1.5 hours). Coordinating with the company to have delivery was a chore. We played phone tag a lot, and when we did connect, it was difficult to work out a delivery time. But, alas, we finally worked it out. The white glove delivery was that. They did an excellent job, and the sofa's look great! I've only had them for a month. At first, my kids complained they were hard. But, they say they are getting some broke in now. I personally took a nap on one yesterday, and I can tell you that it slept just fine! I will be ordering an additional love seat in this same set as we still have room for another piece. It is a sturdy product and feels nice when you sit on it. It looks great in our family room! I would recommend buying on line!

    Read More
    Danita C. July 10, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was nervous about ordering a couch online, but couldn't be happier with this purchase. The couch looks great and is also very comfortable. You would be hard pressed to find a better deal for a leather couch/loveseat set.

    Read More
    b330 June 20, 2017
  • Both Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set of loveseat and sofa in November of 2014. Kids were 7 and 10 at the time, and have climbed on them and acted like kids on them ever since. They still look wonderful, and we are so happy we made this purchase. The color is a rich and very dark (almost black) brown, and they are heavy and make a very nice presence in the room. There are just enough studs, and they have enough patina to be quite elegant---not gaudy.

    Read More
    Ann S. May 8, 2017
  • nice Couches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like a lot of the reviews say, I was skeptical and nervous to purchase something online for around *** I was also worried the couches would be too firm, but I'm not a small person so maybe i sink into them a little more, however the couches are great.. I don't think I could have gotten the same quality for cheaper, and they look nice.

    Read More
    Thomas P. May 4, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The leather sofa and love we purchase is just what we needed for our family room. The color is a deep rich espresso brown, love it. We are looking to purchase the matching chair as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser969378 May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    An awesome set! Came in perfect condition and white glove setup took all of 5 minutes. Leather well matched to leather-match. Cushions may feel a bit hard but I expect them to soften over time. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    James T. March 16, 2017
  • Comfort that everyone can enjoy.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after reading all the reviews online. This is the first time i have ordered such a big ticket item online. It looks just perfect in our new home. The seating is a little higher which is great for us as we are a pretty tall bunch. The couch feels pretty durable and the legs are beautiful dark wood with a nice high polished look.

    Read More
    OstkUser590621 March 7, 2017
  • Sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Perfect in our living area. Comfortable! Easy to clean.

    Read More
    • Abbyson London Top Grain Leather 2 Piece Living Room Set
    • Abbyson London Top Grain Leather 2 Piece Living Room Set
    Renae P. January 28, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and honestly was nervous because I've never made a purchase like this online. This set is very comfortable and gorgeous in every way. So very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Amy M. November 28, 2016