Sale: $2,042.99

MSRP: $6,771.40

Save $4,728.41 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson London Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa and Love Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    An awesome set! Came in perfect condition and white glove setup took all of 5 minutes. Leather well matched to leather-match. Cushions may feel a bit hard but I expect them to soften over time. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    James T. March 16, 2017
  • Comfort that everyone can enjoy.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after reading all the reviews online. This is the first time i have ordered such a big ticket item online. It looks just perfect in our new home. The seating is a little higher which is great for us as we are a pretty tall bunch. The couch feels pretty durable and the legs are beautiful dark wood with a nice high polished look.

    Read More
    OstkUser590621 March 7, 2017
  • Sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Perfect in our living area. Comfortable! Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Renae P. January 28, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and honestly was nervous because I've never made a purchase like this online. This set is very comfortable and gorgeous in every way. So very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Amy M. November 28, 2016
  • This Sofa and Love Seat are Great.
    Verified Purchase

    I Purchased this ABBYSON LIVING London Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa and Love Seat from Overstock.com at real great Price and I have to say 'I am really Glad that I Purchased it, I am really happy.

    Read More
    Harshad K. October 23, 2016
  • Rosey75
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery men just left after bringing in the furniture,placing it and taking away the wrapping. The set is stunning!!! Leather is PREMIUM and it's the most comfortable couch I ever owned. I was hesitant to purchase because the price was low ( for a well made decent leather set ) and I feared that the quality was too. Thanks to everyone who wrote the reviews! You really helped! I will be buying more Abbyson Living. If you're undecided, buy it. It's worth more than twice the price!!!

    Read More
    Rosanne S. September 23, 2016
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    Couch is long enough for a 6'2" guy to lay on with plenty of room

    Read More
    william m. September 22, 2016
  • Abbyson living leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but good about these sofas. They look good in the living room. Good quality for the price. The guys put them together.They did a good job. The color is exactly like the photo. They are comfortable too.

    Read More
    Aureliana S. September 18, 2016
  • quality does not match the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for about a year.. the corners are becoming worn where you can tell they were colored. The back pillows have already started to sag. and the bottom cushions have lost so much of their size. We do not use them enough to have seen this much of a ware.

    Read More
    Hela A. September 14, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and have held up well.

    Read More
    Kristine B. June 30, 2016
  • Leather sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa and love seat were delivered as specified by the delivery and on time . The delivery men were on time and unpacked the sofa and love seat professionally and anchored the feet to the sofas. They then asked us were we wanted the sofas to be placed and they placed them were we wanted them to be placed. This was a good experience. Sofas look like they are of good quality, and they are firm but comfortable and our living room looks good.

    Read More
    Frank Z. June 3, 2016
  • Classic Leather Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! It is very firm and comfortable to sit on. I will buy from here again.

    Read More
    OstkUser172334 June 3, 2016
  • love seat squeaks
    Verified Purchase

    poor construction, leather cheap and too hard. cushions are sewn in and can't be pulled out to clean. The backs of the top cushions are not even leather, they are cloth and velcro so it sticks to the back of the sofa.

    Read More
    Kim K. April 21, 2016
  • Very Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this Abyssinia Living London Premium TopGrain Leather. It exceeded my expectations. The color is darker than described, but it did not take away from the beauty of furniture. Thanks to all the previous reviewers,that really helped in my decision to go for it and am glad I did. I Highly recommend this furniture.

    Read More
    Cb March 21, 2016
  • Stiff but great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find furniture for smaller homes these days. This set is perfect for that. The cushions are very stiff at first but they do soften up quickly. It's close to an off-black in color. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Amy M. February 23, 2016
  • I'm breaking them in
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rich color of these. The surface is SUPER firm! We are doing what we can to break them in and while we love them it would be nice if the cushions were softer.

    Read More
    Laura M. December 22, 2015
  • Cvet
    Verified Purchase

    Had the set for two years now they are as good as the day I got it. No problems what-so-ever. Regular use.

    Read More
    cvetomir December 8, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, nice leather. Seats were quite firm initially but have broken in a little with time and are comfortable for sitting or even napping. We have had this set for a few months now and remain pleased. The price is excellent for a quality product

    Read More
    KB November 19, 2015
  • Leather Sofa and Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Lot better than I expected

    Read More
    James L. October 30, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture came in, was set up in the living room, very professional. Looks like good quality, so far so good. The cushions are a bit hard, but I prefer them like that. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Veronica G. October 6, 2015
Sponsored Links