Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,928.99

At other retailer: $2,399.00

Save $470.01 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson London Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa and Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don.P
    Verified Purchase

    after several weeks...not very comfortable. should have purchased a higher end product. not a good value.

    Read More
    Don P. December 7, 2016
  • Very dark brown, almost black, and quite firm
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of this sofa and chair! The color is darker than what I wanted and we're hoping they get more comfortable over time! But the quality is great and I love having leather with little kids!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 18, 2016
  • Parris
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship in the Abbyson living leather sofa and arm chair; white glove delivery service was excellent delivery men had the products inside the living room and assembled in under 20 minutes.

    Read More
    OstkUser443986 September 4, 2016
  • L Woods
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa over 2yrs ago and it is as beautiful as it was the first time it was delivered. Great quality.

    Read More
    Lila W. July 8, 2016
  • wanted heavy duty set
    Verified Purchase

    this is most beautiful set ! had it for 10 months. it still looks like I just got it. I have three boys . I got this set for a great price. hard to find a set like this. love overstock.com

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for about 6 months now. Very dark brown almost black color. Delivery was great. Very firm at first but do soften over time. My cat with claws jumps all over but so far no holes or damage(knock on wood). Seems good quailty just not that soft brown buttery leather i had hoped for. Love the nailhead trim. Fits nice for smaller room. Wish it came with ottoman for chair.

    Read More
    cnatonurse December 26, 2015
  • Real leather
    Verified Purchase

    When you get up from sitting on the sofa, the leather moves forward a bit, showing the back material.

    Read More
    dinicola December 7, 2015
  • Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I needed to replace our 10 year old couch and decided to go for leather because of our two 90 lb dogs. I had never had a leather couch and was quite concerned about scratches and tearing from the dogs. The couch and armchair have been amazing! The dogs have jumped, slept and played on the couch and armchair and no damage as of yet. I am in awe and so glad we went the leather route. The delivery service was great and got to the house in the morning prior to me starting work. The couch is firm and offer's a good night's sleep - I had to jump ship from the bedroom because of excessive snoring from my husband and dogs! So glad to have went with this sets which was the most affordable of all options we explored.

    Read More
    OstkUser50643 September 28, 2015
  • Still love it 2 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this sofa and chair after an exhaustive search 2 years ago. I was living in an apartment and wanted a leather sofa that wouldn't overpower the room in it's size and looked stylish. The size of this sofa and chair were perfect! I was nervous about purchasing leather furniture online. I was thrilled with the purchase then and still am. It's a dark chocolate color. It's firm in the way that it will hold up well (and has) but is still very comfortable. I've since moved into a bigger place and it fits as nicely in a large open floor plan townhouse as it did in my smaller apartment. I would absolutely buy this again if I was in the market for it. Very pleased with this purchase. Now I am trying to find a matching ottoman for the chair.

    Read More
    justcurious0101 September 6, 2015
  • Great couch and Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Just as described.

    Read More
    Cindy F. April 22, 2015
  • Bueatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for a house I moved my mother from across the county into. I was doing the house turn-key and wanted quality . . . it looks great and she loved the set . . . what more can I say.

    Read More
    gail2011 April 8, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and have received many compliments on the set. It is not soft but is firm to sit on and very comfortable. The cats do not like to lie on it........ they stay in their beds now!

    Read More
    onetwoicando August 15, 2012
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    As previous reviews stated, the items were very firm to sit in initially, but after a few months of use are now getting to look and feel a bit more "comfortable".

    Read More
    salmonlady July 18, 2012
  • Great furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice furniture, at first leather is a little firm but breaks in nicely

    Read More
    stevedawg1 December 11, 2011
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about buying furniture online, like other reviewers stated. But, there were so many positive reviews that I decided to go for it. This is a very nice quality set. I was afraid it would be too dark and almost look black, but it does not. It is a nice rich brown. The nail heads look very nice. They are not just stuck on the arms, but outline the edge of the arms. I am very happy with this set. As someone else stated, it really can go with any style of decor. It is very sophisticated without looking too modern or sleek, but doesn't have the slouchy look of many leather sofas. The delivery men were so nice in setting up the furniture (assembling legs, etc.). Also, there was a very small tear in the back corner of the chair and Overstock had it replaced at no extra cost for delivery. I feel like it is a very good value for the cost, especially when compared to what else is out there. I think it is a set that will last a long time (which is why I wanted to go with leather to begin with). Also, I used a 10 percent coupon code, which helped even more with the cost!

    Read More
    sk23 October 31, 2011
  • Love it so far
    Verified Purchase

    Read a lot of reviews on O.com, and decided to purchase this sofa and armchair. Since living in southern California, our order was fulfilled in less than two weeks. However, what arrived at my house was a sofa and loveseat, not an armchair. The shipping company put the loveseat back on the truck, and opened the couch. I noticed a cut in the leather immediately, called Overstock customer service. They reordered a replacement, had the truckers take the damaged goods, and within two weeks I had my new sofa and armchair. We love our new furniture, and are pleased with Overstock.

    Read More
    cookn8r August 6, 2011
  • sofa and armchair are exactly what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the shippment took about 3 weeks which is not bad considering most furniture stores want 6 weeks for delivery, the setup was professional and polite, this is the first time we have placed such a large order on line without first seeing the product, so far it is what we expected and are pleased. will see how te quality holds up over time.

    Read More
    emt18 July 29, 2011
  • London Premium Italian Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa. Breaks in nicely after sitting onj it for a short time. It looks as good as advertised and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    jsstorage8 June 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser76577 November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links