Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $2,269.99

MSRP: $6,771.40

Save $4,501.41 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson London Premium Top-Grain Leather Sofa and Love Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Having this for 7 years, still looks like new and comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda Y. August 14, 2017
  • Extra firm
    Verified Purchase

    The look is great but the cushions are very firm. I've had it for about a year and have yet to come close to breaking it in. The back pieces are fixed to the sofa but the bottom cushions can be removed.

    Read More
    ashcerv July 31, 2017
  • MUCH Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had never purchased a sofa with out sitting on it before. I was VERY nervous to take the plunge and buy this set on line. But, I wanted a dark, rich leather, and on line was the most reasonable place to purchase one. So, after reading all the reviews, I crossed my fingers and hit the enter button. YIKES! I waited nervously for more than two months to hear that it was going to be delivered. Well, I must say, I live WAY out in the country, and our white glove service delivery came from a large town far away (about 1.5 hours). Coordinating with the company to have delivery was a chore. We played phone tag a lot, and when we did connect, it was difficult to work out a delivery time. But, alas, we finally worked it out. The white glove delivery was that. They did an excellent job, and the sofa's look great! I've only had them for a month. At first, my kids complained they were hard. But, they say they are getting some broke in now. I personally took a nap on one yesterday, and I can tell you that it slept just fine! I will be ordering an additional love seat in this same set as we still have room for another piece. It is a sturdy product and feels nice when you sit on it. It looks great in our family room! I would recommend buying on line!

    Read More
    Danita C. July 10, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was nervous about ordering a couch online, but couldn't be happier with this purchase. The couch looks great and is also very comfortable. You would be hard pressed to find a better deal for a leather couch/loveseat set.

    Read More
    b330 June 20, 2017
  • Both Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set of loveseat and sofa in November of 2014. Kids were 7 and 10 at the time, and have climbed on them and acted like kids on them ever since. They still look wonderful, and we are so happy we made this purchase. The color is a rich and very dark (almost black) brown, and they are heavy and make a very nice presence in the room. There are just enough studs, and they have enough patina to be quite elegant---not gaudy.

    Read More
    Ann S. May 8, 2017
  • nice Couches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like a lot of the reviews say, I was skeptical and nervous to purchase something online for around *** I was also worried the couches would be too firm, but I'm not a small person so maybe i sink into them a little more, however the couches are great.. I don't think I could have gotten the same quality for cheaper, and they look nice.

    Read More
    Thomas P. May 4, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The leather sofa and love we purchase is just what we needed for our family room. The color is a deep rich espresso brown, love it. We are looking to purchase the matching chair as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser969378 May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    An awesome set! Came in perfect condition and white glove setup took all of 5 minutes. Leather well matched to leather-match. Cushions may feel a bit hard but I expect them to soften over time. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    James T. March 16, 2017
  • Comfort that everyone can enjoy.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after reading all the reviews online. This is the first time i have ordered such a big ticket item online. It looks just perfect in our new home. The seating is a little higher which is great for us as we are a pretty tall bunch. The couch feels pretty durable and the legs are beautiful dark wood with a nice high polished look.

    Read More
    OstkUser590621 March 7, 2017
  • Sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Perfect in our living area. Comfortable! Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Renae P. January 28, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and honestly was nervous because I've never made a purchase like this online. This set is very comfortable and gorgeous in every way. So very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Amy M. November 28, 2016
  • This Sofa and Love Seat are Great.
    Verified Purchase

    I Purchased this ABBYSON LIVING London Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa and Love Seat from Overstock.com at real great Price and I have to say 'I am really Glad that I Purchased it, I am really happy.

    Read More
    Harshad K. October 23, 2016
  • Rosey75
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery men just left after bringing in the furniture,placing it and taking away the wrapping. The set is stunning!!! Leather is PREMIUM and it's the most comfortable couch I ever owned. I was hesitant to purchase because the price was low ( for a well made decent leather set ) and I feared that the quality was too. Thanks to everyone who wrote the reviews! You really helped! I will be buying more Abbyson Living. If you're undecided, buy it. It's worth more than twice the price!!!

    Read More
    Rosanne S. September 23, 2016
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    Couch is long enough for a 6'2" guy to lay on with plenty of room

    Read More
    william m. September 22, 2016
  • Abbyson living leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but good about these sofas. They look good in the living room. Good quality for the price. The guys put them together.They did a good job. The color is exactly like the photo. They are comfortable too.

    Read More
    Aureliana S. September 18, 2016
  • quality does not match the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for about a year.. the corners are becoming worn where you can tell they were colored. The back pillows have already started to sag. and the bottom cushions have lost so much of their size. We do not use them enough to have seen this much of a ware.

    Read More
    Hela A. September 14, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and have held up well.

    Read More
    Kristine B. June 30, 2016
  • Leather sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa and love seat were delivered as specified by the delivery and on time . The delivery men were on time and unpacked the sofa and love seat professionally and anchored the feet to the sofas. They then asked us were we wanted the sofas to be placed and they placed them were we wanted them to be placed. This was a good experience. Sofas look like they are of good quality, and they are firm but comfortable and our living room looks good.

    Read More
    Frank Z. June 3, 2016
  • Classic Leather Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! It is very firm and comfortable to sit on. I will buy from here again.

    Read More
    OstkUser172334 June 3, 2016
  • love seat squeaks
    Verified Purchase

    poor construction, leather cheap and too hard. cushions are sewn in and can't be pulled out to clean. The backs of the top cushions are not even leather, they are cloth and velcro so it sticks to the back of the sofa.

    Read More
    Kim K. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links