Today $539.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Zentro Convertible Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with futon...sits great, a little "firm" for sleeping but okay Looks great and would definitley but again.

    Read More
    vel4gray November 14, 2010
  • Love it!

    I love this sleeper sofa, and so do my cats. I never thought I would like a white leather sofa bed, but this fits the bill. I have a small cottage on a stream in Woodstock, NY, and I knew a regular sleeper sofa would never fit. This does. It's sleek, comfortable enough to watch TV, and easy to fold down the back to turn into an overnight bed. Everyone who walk into my cottage goes "Oh wow!", looks to me for permission to sit, and then lies down, and want to know where they can get one. Need I say more?

    Read More
    dreaming654 July 13, 2010
  • Worth every penny!

    We ordered the White Leather option and we LOVE it. Much better than we expected and totally worth it. Delivery took exactly 12 days for us from the order date. I bought this as a gift for my son and he is extremely happy with my decision. This white futon has gray steel legs which gives it an modern look that he wanted. Not only that but it is really comfortable with an extra "PILLOW TOP" cushion which adds extra comfort. Kudos to the maker of this futon as they did a great job designing it. Very sturdy and stylish. What more can you ask for in a sofabed. I will be coming back to Overstock.com to order a beanbag lovesac for my daughter!

    Read More
    jcarrare April 15, 2010
  • neat couch
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is very nice and well made. It scared us when we could not find the legs! But they are in a hidden compartment under the seat! Very cool design.

    Read More
    xmaxmom June 11, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this convertible sofa for about 3 months and it is holding up well. The leather is of good quality and it is fairly comfortable for a convertible sofa. My only complaint is that it is too small to fit two people on. It fits one person comfortably but is about 7 inches more narrow than even a full size bed. So do not purchase this if you are planning to use it to sleep two people. But overall it is of good quality.

    Read More
    hewisgirl August 31, 2010
  • Nice Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sofa bed and looks expensive. It is heavy and takes 2 or more people to move it into the house for setup. Assembly is simple... just legs. Bed size, sofa length is actually 78" and not 80" as listed in description. The fake leather looks very much like the real thing. It is comfortable as a sofa for tall people, which is unusual, since it is high,. It is comfortable as a bed, although those elusive extra 2" would have been nice for my tall guests. I probably would not have bought it if I had known it was 78" rather than 80" since people 6'4" need the extra length. It was delivered by a very friendly, helpful service. It arrived undamaged despite damage to the flimsy box it was in. It is really way overpriced, but considering the cost of delivery, I guess it was priced OK.

    Read More
    zenw January 6, 2012
  • It's OK.....
    Verified Purchase

    I think the next time I will go with a bonded leather sofa - this is not that. Did not want to spend $$$ on a leather sofa, but bonded leather is pretty sturdy. This item was bought for a kids' play room and our Retriever likes to get on the couch. It scratched very easily. We have Italian leather sofa and chairs in the living room that have never been scratched by dog or child... So just beware - not quality material if you have kids and dogs.

    Read More
    valbre December 16, 2011
  • Good Purchase For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    I’m using this as a sofa and sometimes bed in my home office/man cave. It looks very nice, better than the pictures. As it states in the product description, the material is “PU coated faux leather”, so I’m not sure why others are complaining that it’s not leather. The material is a little on the light side - not as heavy as real leather, so I have put a blanket over the area where my dog likes to lay just so he does not scratch it up. It’s not as well constructed as I hoped. The cushion box frame is not centered on the metal frame so the two front screws barely bit into the wood. Others may have sent it back for that reason but I tend to be a fix-it person, so I just re-drilled the holes at different angel and reset the screws to solve that issue. It is quite firm, both for sitting and sleeping, but I have spent a couple entire nights on it fairly comfortably. If you are looking for a soft/plush leather futon-sofa move on - you’ll need to spend a fair amount more. Before buying I did quite a bit of research and despite some of the things I noted above overall this is still a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    geotecture September 13, 2011
  • Sofa was OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa has been OK. It's not as comfortable as a big plush leather couch but it's decent. Of course, it's not in the same category as those since the really comfortable couches will set you back more $$. Delivery took a pretty long time, about a month. The couch folds out into a big flat rectangle so it's portable and easily transported if you move between apartments.

    Read More
    uftuff June 19, 2011
  • Abbyson Living Zentro Convertible Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Seams and leather came apart after 2 years. Disappointed with the quality of the item for the amount paid.

    Read More
    LeNg November 7, 2017
  • For little kids
    Verified Purchase

    Too low to the ground.. The wood broke in the middle where you sit.. I like the Bluetooth speaker but that's it..

    Read More
    DYRONE S. July 12, 2017
  • Best sofa bed ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the most comfortable sofa and sofa bed I have ever sat and slept in! It is super supportive and comfortable. I wish it had arm rests, but the flexibility of the back is great.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • IT'S NOTE "LEATHER" LIKE THE "MATERIALS" STATE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT???!!!!!!!!!!! When I purchased this piece for our home, I read the great reviews and the "MATERIALS" list said it was "LEATHER" (not P/u FAKE leather). IT IS A DISASTER (as you can see in the photos). It looked perfect for a long time and then one day it seemed like it almost disintegrated....That's what made me come back to Overstock to read the "fine print" because real leather most certainly should not wear like that...only to learn that the "MATERIALS" listing is NOT correct. I feel so deceived and disappointed. Don't purchase this unless you want a fake. UGH, the systems is not accepting my photo unfortunately. It's evidently too small and even when adjusted it's not working. Sorry, but trust me this was not a good investment. Will try to come back and upload when I can get a photo that is the right size (which is unfortunately not defined here by Overstock...just simply rejecting it).

    Read More
    aurora55 January 11, 2017
  • Simple look for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up well after 4+ yrs.

    Read More
    JKLM November 30, 2016
  • Great style but with one problem.
    Verified Purchase

    Leather started to peel after a few years. This is still in great shape otherwise and we love the fold up sides and split back. Wish I had purchased this in a sturdy fabric.

    Read More
    leongus2 October 10, 2015
  • Great futon, not so great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fantastic futon, but not so great for a sofa or couch. Its comfy to sit on and sleep on when laid flat but awkward for anything in-between like lying on the couch to watch tv.

    Read More
    rlev13 December 4, 2012
  • Great for people who like firmer seats/beds.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa in white about two months ago, and I'm really happy with my purchase. It's on the firmer side for a sofa, which works out well for me, since I dislike sinking into my seating. I've slept on this one tons of times and find it really comfortable; the arm rests click upward for a gentle incline that's just right for leaning a pillow. It seems to be a bit smaller that other convertibles: when folded out into a bed, it's only about the size of a twin mattress, FYI. I like it because, again, I like my mattresses firmer. Admittedly, the sofa didn't arrive 100% perfect - it came with maybe two minor scuffs that are, luckily, not in very obvious places - but it arrived in otherwise excellent condition and was fast and easy to put together with two people. The faux leather material is reasonably durable but will scuff or scratch if you're rough with it. It's easy enough to wipe clean, though. This sofa works well for a small, clean adult household with small animals, but your mileage may vary.

    Read More
    uran1a October 27, 2012
  • Great sofa for a cheap price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa! Not very firm, looking very good and the material is very durable. Can fit only 1 person (before I though 2 because it looks wider on the pictures).

    Read More
    daniel1111111 October 8, 2012
  • Comfortable sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great beautiful convertible sofa, my guess tells me that is very comfortable, good hight, easy to clean

    Read More
    santinha4 August 16, 2012
  • Modern Sleek Look
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice modern looking sofa, we bought it for our loft apt and it looks awesome. We have an industrial design condo and it fits in there perfectly. Not too bad to sleep on, very comofortable to sit on,

    Read More
    nickbecky May 27, 2012