Today: $539.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Zentro Convertible Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best sofa bed ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the most comfortable sofa and sofa bed I have ever sat and slept in! It is super supportive and comfortable. I wish it had arm rests, but the flexibility of the back is great.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • IT'S NOTE "LEATHER" LIKE THE "MATERIALS" STATE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT???!!!!!!!!!!! When I purchased this piece for our home, I read the great reviews and the "MATERIALS" list said it was "LEATHER" (not P/u FAKE leather). IT IS A DISASTER (as you can see in the photos). It looked perfect for a long time and then one day it seemed like it almost disintegrated....That's what made me come back to Overstock to read the "fine print" because real leather most certainly should not wear like that...only to learn that the "MATERIALS" listing is NOT correct. I feel so deceived and disappointed. Don't purchase this unless you want a fake. UGH, the systems is not accepting my photo unfortunately. It's evidently too small and even when adjusted it's not working. Sorry, but trust me this was not a good investment. Will try to come back and upload when I can get a photo that is the right size (which is unfortunately not defined here by Overstock...just simply rejecting it).

    Read More
    aurora55 January 11, 2017
  • Simple look for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up well after 4+ yrs.

    Read More
    JKLM November 30, 2016
  • Great style but with one problem.
    Verified Purchase

    Leather started to peel after a few years. This is still in great shape otherwise and we love the fold up sides and split back. Wish I had purchased this in a sturdy fabric.

    Read More
    leongus2 October 10, 2015
  • Great futon, not so great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fantastic futon, but not so great for a sofa or couch. Its comfy to sit on and sleep on when laid flat but awkward for anything in-between like lying on the couch to watch tv.

    Read More
    rlev13 December 4, 2012
  • Great for people who like firmer seats/beds.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa in white about two months ago, and I'm really happy with my purchase. It's on the firmer side for a sofa, which works out well for me, since I dislike sinking into my seating. I've slept on this one tons of times and find it really comfortable; the arm rests click upward for a gentle incline that's just right for leaning a pillow. It seems to be a bit smaller that other convertibles: when folded out into a bed, it's only about the size of a twin mattress, FYI. I like it because, again, I like my mattresses firmer. Admittedly, the sofa didn't arrive 100% perfect - it came with maybe two minor scuffs that are, luckily, not in very obvious places - but it arrived in otherwise excellent condition and was fast and easy to put together with two people. The faux leather material is reasonably durable but will scuff or scratch if you're rough with it. It's easy enough to wipe clean, though. This sofa works well for a small, clean adult household with small animals, but your mileage may vary.

    Read More
    uran1a October 27, 2012
  • Great sofa for a cheap price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa! Not very firm, looking very good and the material is very durable. Can fit only 1 person (before I though 2 because it looks wider on the pictures).

    Read More
    daniel1111111 October 8, 2012
  • Comfortable sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great beautiful convertible sofa, my guess tells me that is very comfortable, good hight, easy to clean

    Read More
    santinha4 August 16, 2012
  • Modern Sleek Look
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice modern looking sofa, we bought it for our loft apt and it looks awesome. We have an industrial design condo and it fits in there perfectly. Not too bad to sleep on, very comofortable to sit on,

    Read More
    nickbecky May 27, 2012
  • really modern
    Verified Purchase

    its a really good looking futon but i would not reccomend sleeping on it kind of hard and not much cushion but perfectly fine for sitting

    Read More
    reastudillo April 10, 2012
  • Awesome Product! Love it!

    Love the product, I'm really impressed. Quality is great and it's absolutely easy to use. Delivery took about less than 2 weeks and that was a pleasant surprise too!

    Read More
    kitkat78 March 26, 2012
  • Impressive! A must buy!

    Very impressed with this product, it's sooo easy to use and the quality is really good. It's comfortable and the perfect size for our little entertainment room. I would recommend this product to all my friends and family. It's an excellent choice! Must buy!

    Read More
    dermaclinica008 March 4, 2012
  • Zentro Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I have would given this 5 stars except it arrived with some damage to the leather on one side, since it would not be real noticeable, I decided not to return it. We are enjoying it in the den to watch TV and my 17 year old grandson said it's comfortable to sleep on. I am happy with my purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    nanajudi February 17, 2012
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the world's most comfortable futon. It really does not deserve to be called a futon. It's a great convertible sofa. I purchased this for my son's man-cave. It is used daily by teenage boys and holds up well. You can stop shopping and "add to cart" on this one. I searched everywhere and this one is really comofrtable, and worth the price.

    Read More
    chst January 28, 2012
  • Really happy, 100% what is promissed.
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy, 100% what is promissed. Highly recommend. great experience. Thogh it's not very soft.

    Read More
    marienn January 21, 2012
  • Nice Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sofa bed and looks expensive. It is heavy and takes 2 or more people to move it into the house for setup. Assembly is simple... just legs. Bed size, sofa length is actually 78" and not 80" as listed in description. The fake leather looks very much like the real thing. It is comfortable as a sofa for tall people, which is unusual, since it is high,. It is comfortable as a bed, although those elusive extra 2" would have been nice for my tall guests. I probably would not have bought it if I had known it was 78" rather than 80" since people 6'4" need the extra length. It was delivered by a very friendly, helpful service. It arrived undamaged despite damage to the flimsy box it was in. It is really way overpriced, but considering the cost of delivery, I guess it was priced OK.

    Read More
    zenw January 6, 2012
  • Priced to high for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    It's big bulky and very uncomfortable. My dogs sleep on it so it wasn't a complete waiste of money.

    Read More
    kgiroux1 December 21, 2011
  • wow what comfort
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to put on legs comfortable to sit on or sleep on hansome piece of furniture

    Read More
    joelid December 19, 2011
  • It's OK.....
    Verified Purchase

    I think the next time I will go with a bonded leather sofa - this is not that. Did not want to spend $$$ on a leather sofa, but bonded leather is pretty sturdy. This item was bought for a kids' play room and our Retriever likes to get on the couch. It scratched very easily. We have Italian leather sofa and chairs in the living room that have never been scratched by dog or child... So just beware - not quality material if you have kids and dogs.

    Read More
    valbre December 16, 2011
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with appearance. Assembly was simple as advertised.

    Read More
    plotinus November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links