Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $539.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Zentro Convertible Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Product! Love it!

    Love the product, I'm really impressed. Quality is great and it's absolutely easy to use. Delivery took about less than 2 weeks and that was a pleasant surprise too!

    Read More
    kitkat78 March 26, 2012
  • Impressive! A must buy!

    Very impressed with this product, it's sooo easy to use and the quality is really good. It's comfortable and the perfect size for our little entertainment room. I would recommend this product to all my friends and family. It's an excellent choice! Must buy!

    Read More
    dermaclinica008 March 4, 2012
  • Zentro Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I have would given this 5 stars except it arrived with some damage to the leather on one side, since it would not be real noticeable, I decided not to return it. We are enjoying it in the den to watch TV and my 17 year old grandson said it's comfortable to sleep on. I am happy with my purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    nanajudi February 17, 2012
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the world's most comfortable futon. It really does not deserve to be called a futon. It's a great convertible sofa. I purchased this for my son's man-cave. It is used daily by teenage boys and holds up well. You can stop shopping and "add to cart" on this one. I searched everywhere and this one is really comofrtable, and worth the price.

    Read More
    chst January 28, 2012
  • Really happy, 100% what is promissed.
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy, 100% what is promissed. Highly recommend. great experience. Thogh it's not very soft.

    Read More
    marienn January 21, 2012
  • Priced to high for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    It's big bulky and very uncomfortable. My dogs sleep on it so it wasn't a complete waiste of money.

    Read More
    kgiroux1 December 21, 2011
  • wow what comfort
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to put on legs comfortable to sit on or sleep on hansome piece of furniture

    Read More
    joelid December 19, 2011
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with appearance. Assembly was simple as advertised.

    Read More
    plotinus November 26, 2011
  • Amazing Convertible Sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to set up and looks amazing in my 17 year old sons room. His room looks like a studio apartment, thanks to this beautiful piece of furniture. I would absolutely recommend this couch to whomever needs a functional piece of furniture for a guest room or a beautiful couch that fits in a smaller space. The tufted top makes it great for sleeping on as well, reports the son.

    Read More
    vachef October 1, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Fabulous, I get a lot of complements on it! Very comfortable not too soft and not too hard.

    Read More
    okbuf September 27, 2011
  • Looks nicer then in pic
    Verified Purchase

    It's a soft leather that seems to be fairly durable and should hold up for some time. It's very nice for the price. Bought it for small apartment and fits nicely. The delivery took about 5 weeks and the 2 men went above what I expected and brought the sofa into the room where it was being used. Overall very pleased with product a a always overstocked.com

    Read More
    raymaz September 4, 2011
  • NIce sofa, looks very professional.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this sofa in an office. It is occassionally used as a bed by our grown children when they spend the night. The one we had was terribly uncomfortable. I woldn't want to sleep on it just without some form of pad, but with the pad it is very comfortable. This is a nice looking sofa. You could put it right in a professional office with no problem. It is very firm, so I would not recommend curling up with a movie, but it appears that it will hold up very well.

    Read More
    overstocklover101 July 1, 2011
  • This sofa has comfort written all over it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sofa. I have been in my home for less than three years. I have been looking for the perfect sofa to go in my family. It has just the right amount of comfort, not to hard and not to soft. It lets down into a comfort guest bed as well. It was a steal of a deal for the price.

    Read More
    niecy23 June 26, 2011
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa was just as described. Love it! The reviews of this product help me make the decision to purchase it. Very attractive and comfortable. Thanks to the reviewers of this sofa!

    Read More
    seriousconsumer1 June 26, 2011
  • Awesome Convertible Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture. Looked all over for a Convertible Sofa for my guest room. Nice quality. Looks sharp. I purchased the white. Awesome find. Was nervous about purchasing furniture online but this was an awesome experience!

    Read More
    ms1982 June 6, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The legs are a little cheapy looking for my taste which is why it gets a good and not excellent. Easy to assemble and very comfortable, even for a tall person. Definitely met expectations and looks great in my apartment.

    Read More
    felicia30349 April 19, 2011
  • Zentro Convetible Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This Futon is beautiful. The quality of the leather is better than I imagined. I would recommend this to anyone furnishing a spare room

    Read More
    mcaguth April 11, 2011
  • Nice too look at
    Verified Purchase

    I cant believe the positive reviews for this piece. As a sofa the angle is wrong -it sits too far up when in upright position and to far back when reclined. So for sitting -not so comfortable. Then there is the bed aspect -I guess if you are shorter than say 5'10'' and sleep alone (read no overnight guests on this sofa!) this may work for you. It looks good. It feels firm enough. However its uncomfortable as a sofa and much to small for me 6'2'' as a bed!

    Read More
    drobinsondn February 3, 2011
  • Functional sofa with a snthetic leather feel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sofas for a new beach condo to use them as sofa beds. They are small enough to fit into a studio apartment and very functional. You can adjust the back and arm rests many ways and it's very comfortable when set as a bed. The sofa's description says it's upholstered PU coated leather. I was not familiar with PU coated leather before the purchase and was expecting a real leather look and feel. This sofa's leather is matte and looks synthetic. It's thin and looks cheap. I am still not convinced that it is a real leather, and if it was not for perfect size, functionality I was looking for and a hassle of return I would have returned both sofas. If you are looking for a real leather look and feel, then this sofa is not for you. There is plenty of real leather sofas in this price range out there. I just could not find one with a size and functionality that this one offers. Also, while one sofa came ok, the other one had a back section a bit crooked and got detached from the frame right of the box. Had to use a bigger screw to re-attach it, but the back section is stil off. Some stiches are also a bit off, so the quality is average at most.

    Read More
    tampa10 December 22, 2010
  • zentro sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the ease of assembly! I'm very pleased with this couch and highly recommend it. Quite comfortable. Only reason just 4 stars is that the gathered section under the (opened) arms could have been designed better.

    Read More
    capegal December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links