Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Wilshire Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa and Loveseat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best deal EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I had always wanted a leather set but had to wait until my kids grew up. And they cost so much! When I tell anyone what I paid for these, they laugh because it was about half what I would have paid anywhere else, then they ask what I REALLY paid. These are a bit darker than what I consider "brown" but who cares? Not me. Very happy with this set. When the rewards came through, I was able to add an end table for just $*. Overstock is all over my house -- living,dining and bath rooms, kitchen, and bedrooms. Everywhere.

    Read More
    chriscrist February 26, 2016
  • Mod Sofas
    Verified Purchase

    Personally I think the quality and style are top notch but I think the color is much darker brown than shown on the website. Overall I am glad I purchased this set.

    Read More
    rwbrandt August 25, 2014
  • My Pets

    I bought this set 6 months ago before the holidays, all I want to say is BRAVO. Not only did I entertain dinners and guests at my home but I received compliments over compliments because of this set. I have animals and they love this leather couch. I don't know what happened to the few reviews that weren't so happy. But I don't take care of my leather couches as often as I should besides the normal wipe down, but 6 months in and i know they'll last a while and I'm an extremely happy customer.

    Read More
    tinamadri January 29, 2014
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this set. It's really nice. My only complaint is that it took a long time to be delivered (over one month).

    Read More
    ohkeepah June 13, 2013
  • A little sad
    Verified Purchase

    A little sad about construction. All other reviews were so great I decided on purchasing it but I wish they had been more honest. They looked great being delivered but now after two weeks of use they are terrible. I doubt I will get even a years use out of them. I asked a hundred question to the customer service rep. about them but nothing was mentioned about the poor construction. The backs are velcro'd on and the bottom cushioned are stitched to seat so you can not move them around. Very disappointing! It has now been only a month now and they look like they have been used for years. What a sad day...

    Read More
    mcspring June 1, 2013
  • Rip-off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa and love seat based on the description and was very very disappointed. I used it for 2 weeks and was totally disappointed and had to return after a big hassle to pay for return shipping. The bottom cushions are attached to the frame and cannot be removed. Both the back and bottom cushions are very saggy and loose. Even after my repeated inquiry about the construction, either Overstock or the "warehouse" could not confirm if this was a 8-way hand tied because the bottom and cushions were stitched together. The 5-year warranty is a waste of money.......read carefully what it covers. They can only try to repair a damage, if not repairable they will return the money of the warranty.....not the sofa.

    Read More
    scorp5115 May 23, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!! Couldn't be happier with this purchase. The quality truly is TOP-GRAIN quality. Thank you to all the other reviewers for keeping it real, this set is AWESOME!!!!!

    Read More
    accralove March 22, 2012
  • Wilshire soda and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Delivery was excellent and quick. Beautiful quality pieces.

    Read More
    anniesmurfette January 9, 2012
  • Leather set is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leather set. Much nicer than the picture. Very satisfied...as always!

    Read More
    iluv295 November 12, 2011
  • Very high end Furniture

    I purchased this set for our son's new condo after graduating. The sofa/love combo was what he needed due to space constraints. This is an absolute steal! The leather is very thick and gorgeous, comfort feels like an ethan allen quality, and the overall look is modern and tasteful. I swear I have seen this similar design for double the price in our furniture stores around the area. This is a great collection! Very happy with Overstock.com

    Read More
    msinclairf September 22, 2010
  • High Quailty!

    First time buying online and Overstock hasproved to me that they stand behind the online shopping concept! The Wilshire is top grain leather and is very high quality. When I recieved it I just felt the leather and its so nice and soft, high quality. No regerts and I now I am buying the matching armchair. For the price you pay , you should go for this one!

    Read More
    haroldm September 19, 2010
Sponsored Links