Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Wilshire Espresso Rectangle Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the finish of this table. Kind of plasticized.

    Read More
    Eileen P. June 24, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Does not look very expensive. Finish could be improved. Would be better if it had a drawer.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 24, 2015
  • the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Now this is the way furniture should be done.Worth the money.

    Read More
    cheryl b. January 11, 2015
  • Hoping for better
    Verified Purchase

    Love teh style and love overstock's customer service! The wood was coming apart when we first recieved it, overstock shipped us a new one and the 2nd one had a couple of blemishes on it. We decided to keep it as you can't see it unless the sun is shining directly on that spot. The block is hollow and it's a little darker than the picture suggests. I'm sure you will lke if the wood doesn't break or if it doesn't have any blemishes on it! Overall, we are happy with it.

    Read More
    billyhoof March 31, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this somewhat contemporary in my traditionally themed basement furniture. Great sturdy piece of furniture and I like that my dog likes to go underneath it! Color true to picture.

    Read More
    jessreaves0316 February 23, 2014
  • Loves the table!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table, its very elegant and sturdy. It lokks great in my living room, and matches perfectly with my furniture.

    Read More
    pucho123 November 26, 2013
  • Love this Coffee Table.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table. It was just the right size. I have the matching end tables. Great Value.

    Read More
    pleased2013 September 26, 2013
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    Its a unique design. Other reviewers are right, the size is fairly large, pay attention to the dimensions. Although the color is supposed to be espresso, looks almost black. The main part of the table is veneered. I saw a very small chip, after assembly (assembly takes 5 minutes). Not noticeable. It has NO storage, the "block" that you see is hollow from the bottom. I think it would have been way cooler with some well-hidden storage. It still looks beautiful and very interesting piece in a room. The packing it comes in is amazing. The lid was coming off and there were damage marks on the outside, this got me scared. The packing material is so well crafted that had no damage inside.

    Read More
    ks46 July 12, 2013
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, fashionable, wipes clean. Would recommend this product!

    Read More
    sharonegodoc November 28, 2012
  • Good Coffe Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love the size of the coffee table. I oreder this coffee table because I thought it was a solid wood coffee table; actually it is not. Only the legs are solid woods. Overall we satified with our purchase. It is a good product, but I think it is over priced.

    Read More
    nicedress1234 October 18, 2012
  • Really Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Coffee table and well worth the price. Just really understand that the picture doesn't do the size justice. Really pay attentin to the measurements. It is much bigger than the picture, but a perfect size coffe table for most homes. If you have small living space you might want to think twice but this is just a fantastic, high end table that matches all the Abbyson expesso tables perfectly. Mix and Match for a great look! Very easy assemply, just screw on the legs and its done.

    Read More
    dackme September 20, 2012
  • Great Looking Table

    I had hard time finding a nice looking square coffee table and I'm very picky so it had to catch my eye and this one did. Very simple and contemporary looking which is exactly what I was looking for. I am so pleased with my purchase! Assembly was simple and product quality is excellent. Wish there were coordinating accent tables!!!

    Read More
    10wichita August 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana A. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links