Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Sydney Brown Microsuede Rocker Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up nicely. Arms could use a little more cushion

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 22, 2017
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    I do mostly like this chair but my problem with is that there's very little stuffing in the back of the arms, so if your reclining your elbows are on the back of the arms covered with fabric but no stuffing. I do like the microsuede fabric, its very soft.

    Read More
    Tina S. September 11, 2016
  • Simply put, the most relaxing chair EVER made
    Verified Purchase

    See title. That should give you an idea of what I am going to say: The most relaxing chair I have ever satted upon. Buy and lye.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. June 21, 2016
  • Fell apart after one year
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this recliner because of good reviews. Was not a good purchase for us. In less than a year the back left side broke. My husband fixed it numerous examples time but was never the same. Would not recommend for purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and nice looking. Good fabric. Very, very hard to operate handle. Would not order again.

    Read More
    abl75 April 30, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is good - I just thought I was ordering leather - my mistake

    Read More
    Diana T. November 17, 2015
  • Rocker Recliner is OK
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is fairly comfortable to sit in. The one drawback is that it reclines too easily. With a slight bit of backward pressure the chair want to recline completely.

    Read More
    fr8hauler November 9, 2015
  • Counselor
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this chair and it is the perfect size to fit any living area. This is a comfortable asset to our Florida room. I'm glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    Ladonna R. November 9, 2015
  • Rocker recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair - great price

    Read More
    cmcenery October 26, 2015
  • Recliner/Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair. packaged no damage.

    Read More
    Arkie October 2, 2015
  • Thelma H.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a gift for my son-in-law. He loves it , said to be very comfortable. My daughter said color and size great for their family room .

    Read More
    Thelma H. October 1, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller chairs, but we knew that by the description. They are very comfortable . For the money, they are perfect! It's exactly what we expected, except for the delivery time...that was crazy fast!!!!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. September 2, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    perfect recliner ... well made

    Read More
    c d. September 1, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Due to surgeries I have been sleeping in this chair since we've gotten it. Love it! The only thing is the top of the foot rest should have more padding, as the wood can be felt on your calves. We just put a small blanket over it. The rest of the chair is very soft plush and durable.

    Read More
    Jane N. August 21, 2015
  • recliner rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    My first recliner ever and I believe I made a great choice. Comfortable and sturdy. I sit on it every day so sturdy construction is important!

    Read More
    VP August 2, 2015
  • Nice recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beatifiul chair and is very easy to assemble at home. I'm a 28 year old woman and I assembled it by myself without help. It was perfect!

    Read More
    Maria T. July 4, 2015
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and price is decent

    Read More
    Ralph May 3, 2015
  • Rocker Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture. One thing, when you pull the lever to put the foot rest up, it comes up fast and tossed you backward. A little scary at first.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 31, 2015
  • rocker recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this recliner and the price was so very great. I ordered it and two days later it was here. you can't beat that.

    Read More
    soria1947 March 28, 2015
  • Big Chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is HUGE, however I"m only 4"12 too...Its confortable to sit in, easy to put together just snap the back on really...It fits my husband to a T so if your tall ( he's 6.2 ) its a PERFECT fit. Great materal, soft and looks nice, easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    Geri March 20, 2015
Sponsored Links