Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Signature Italian Leather 3-piece Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    I AM LOVING THIS FURNITURE. IT IS GEORGEOUS! DELIVERED ON TIME AND IN GREAT CONDITION. I WAS HESITANT THAT IT MIGHT ARRIVE DAMAGED AFTER READING SOM EOF THE REVIWES BUT IT ARRIVED ON TIME AND PERFECT CONDITION. IT IS A LARGE GROUPING, SO I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT FOR A SMALL HOME OR APT. iF YOU HAVE THE SPACE THIS IS WONDERFUL AND I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO BUY AGAIN. THE DELIVERY MEN WERE GREAT AS WELL. THE ONE THING I DID NOT LIKE WAS THERE IS NO TRACKING ON THE PRODUCT AND I HAD TO WAIT FOR THE CALL THAT IS AUTOMATED AND NO WAY TO ACTUALLY SPEAK TO ANYONE. OTHER THAN THAT.. BUY IT.. YOU WILL LOVE IT!

    Read More
    menbob April 12, 2011
  • not as good as it looked
    Verified Purchase

    After reading so many positive reviews, I got the set in Sep. last year. Loved it so much. Both the sofa and chair looked nice and are very comfortable to sit in. I received many compliments from my family and friends too. However I just noticed that in less than a year, the seams on the cushions were broken and the fillings are exposed. Beware of the quality of the set. Really hope that I am just the unlucky one.

    Read More
    oz98 August 23, 2012
  • Looks nice but leather is cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this product. Abbyson living leather looks nice but is real cheap. We purchased the Guardsman warranty and care products, only used warm water and a soft cloth to clean and the real leather along the sofa and ottoman peeled and discolored right after losing the 1 year manufacturers warranty. Abbyson could only say sorry and to try and use Guardsman products. I already did use them and your product was still terrible. Good luck and you will see what I mean if you purchase this cheap junk.

    Read More
    danager August 22, 2012
  • Beautiful and comfortable furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very leary of making such a big purchase online, but after seeing all the great reviews, I decided to go for it. I'm glad I did -- this set is gorgeous and seems very well-made. I shopped several furniture stores before purchasing this set, and I did not see anything that compared in price, quality and design. The only thing that surprised me slightly was the leather's texture (not as smooth as I expected) but it is still beautiful. The "white-glove" delivery was also top-notch.

    Read More
    ptpt72 April 21, 2012
  • Nice grouping, not as large as stated measurements
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is very nice, good quality. The depth measurement was way off (now fixed on site), as were all the measurements and so the set is much smaller than I anticipated and also much smaller than the set I replaced. Our living room is very large and was hoping it would be the stated size. I also don't think it is very comfortable since the seat depth is very shallow. Overall, I am not happy with it, but thankfully my husband is and he loves how rigid or stiff the seat and back are.

    Read More
    jenny1991 March 5, 2012
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set. High-end living room set for a third what a store would charge. The storage space in the ottoman is difficult to access due to the weight of the lid, so we never use it for anything.

    Read More
    heathersb February 26, 2012
  • Top Quality Set!!

    We just received our new living room set 2 days ago. Delivery was great, white glove was really a good idea. The delivery men were very courteous and professional. They took care of all set up. After they left, we tried out our new set and what an AMAZING product! the leather feels good & very comfortable seating! We are absolutely happy with our purchase. Would order more from O.com for furniture and more. You cannot go wrong!

    Read More
    kayman78 August 5, 2011
  • One year ...still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality set and the craftsmanship is visable. A truck with five men brought this into my home and attached the feet and placed the furniture where requested. All that for $2.95...you would regularly pay at least $100 for the delivery alone! People compliment the set all the time and can't believe that we bought it online. The leather is rich and the whole set looks brand new.. even after a year of use. Amazing!

    Read More
    bsuds8 June 30, 2011
  • Italian Leather 3-Piece Sofa Set
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I was skeptical like others. Before we bought this, we went to 6 furniture stores. Not any Leather, Couch,Chair, and center piece, were as well made or comfortable as this! This is a GREAT DEAL and I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    hatman1 December 1, 2012
  • Cheap Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for cheap, leather-esque furniture, then this is the right set for you. If you're looking for a deal on higher quality leather furniture, keep looking. The set comes to your house in pieces and needs to be assembled. In our case, the couch and chair did not attach correctly (the back of the seat needs to hook into the base). The cushions are not removable as you may expect and the odor of the furniture does not smell like leather, but rather like some sort of chemical. Needless to say because of the poor quality and defects, this is going back to the warehouse...

    Read More
    kdive November 26, 2012
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    3 pice set is perfect for my room, quality is really good, love the oversized chair, i am 6'3 and 230lbs and there is planty of extra room, my 2 German shepherds have adopted the sofa, easy to clean.

    Read More
    brit64 June 26, 2011
  • Delivery nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    I so wanted this to be a good experience after reading all the great reviews.... The white glove delivery service was a complete nightmare.... first off after taking the afternoon off of work they were late and when they finally get the chair in the house I notice a big ding in one of the wooden feet... delivery guy patches it with some putty and i am OK with this as it is in the back and will not be seen....Then the ottoman comes in and it is perfect... next comes the couch and I offer to have my husband take the door off the hinges to give them more room and I am told " we are all set, it is fine" as I watch the back of the couch scrape across my front door and literally rip the leather for the entire length of the bottom of the back of the couch. I immediately say I cant accept this in this condition and they put the couch down and start assessing the damage. One of the guys says" it must have been like this in the box"." Then they go to take the couch back out and scrape it across the floor leaving a foot long scratch. Then the guy had the audacity to tell me the couch never scraped on the door that it was damaged at the warehouse!. The 1-6 week delivery was actually 7 weeks... so now i have to wait for another couch to be shipped from across the country again. If I can find anything positive to say it would be that my son says the chair is very comfy. And I got rid of the old couch so now I am left with no couch at all.

    Read More
    stactava April 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Set !
    Verified Purchase

    We had shopped for a leather set for awhile and could not find anything that was as affordable and had this styling. Great price, great quality, and arrived on time and was carefully handled and delivered. We could not be more pleased! This furniture is "large". We had adequate space, but the delivery guys (also great!) told us that many spaces are too small. Very good styling at a great price! Wish the leather color had been a little lighter brown ( this set is a darker chocolate brown ) but it does work apperance wise in our space. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    cookie38 April 15, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    me? buy living room furniture based on pictures, price and reviews? YES! I can't believe I did, but boy am I glad! Thanks to the reviews, I bit the bullet and went for it We have a large area, so we actually bought 2 three piece sets! and we couldn't be happier - everything looks great Very quick turnaround from order to delivery, and excellent coordination with white glove delivery service - being a Club O member not only gave us free delivery but 5% ($190!!!) cash rewards for future purchases! that will come in handy with the accessories we plan to buy next! The ottoman storage IS huge - some reviewers said otherwise- so to clarify, the width and length of the internal storage is just a few inches smaller than the overall dimensions, it is probably the depth that some reviewers thought small - it is in fact about 7" deep - enough for board games to be stacked 2 or 3 high All in all a great value - indeed we saw the exact sets for significantly more $$$ Really love the look, feel color and style of this set. A casual set with a formal twist thanks to the brass colored nail-heads. I really think you'll be pleased with this set

    Read More
    texcat1 April 7, 2011
  • MSM in CA
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance to order this set online. Did it primarily on it's reviews and they were right. I could not find a set like this for the money I paid. Stitching was neat and well done. I thought it would be a deeper chocolate brown, but it still is pretty. It is not a butter-soft leather, which probably is best, since I do have dogs. She can jump up on it and there are no scratch marks at all. It is comfortable and still breaking it in since it is new. I will advise people to purchase this set, especially in a family room situation for all the abuse it could take.

    Read More
    greatstuff01 January 24, 2011
  • Perfection in our living room...
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitated on buying these pieces based on only a couple reviews prior...but what a great purchase! Absolutely impressed with our new living room set. We had decided on leather (our old sofa and loveseat were magnets for pet hair) and could not be more pleased with the quality. I only rated the purchase as four stars because the legs don't seem to match up on the bottom of the sofa, though it is not at all noticeable. Also, the white-glove delivery was helpful despite the unprofessional complaints of the delivery men. My husband actually helped them out, no big deal...we love our furniture!

    Read More
    bmc731 January 17, 2011
  • Relieved Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    We received this set a month ago and have been very pleased. It fits well in our living room and looks beautiful. The oversized chair holds two of us or one plus the dog. The sofa is nice and long. The set is very comfortable. We are completely satisfied with our purchase!

    Read More
    indyalice December 28, 2010
  • Don't miss out on this WONDERFUL set!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! This set is absolutely amazing!!! I have been researching this specific set for several weeks. The price through Overstock was unbeatable. (In some cases, I found it at other sites for $2,200 more – and that was WITHOUT the ottoman.) The only drawback was the pieces were so oversized that – after communication between both Overstock and the manufacturer, I knew that the sofa, and possibly the chair, would not pass through any of my exterior or interior doorways. I had to hire a local glass company to pop out a large picture window to the room the set would be placed in. (Well, worth the added cost.) The entire delivery went flawlessly due to the coordination between my glass company and the “white glove” people. The set is lighter in color as mentioned by other reviews, so I was prepared. (Actually a little lighter than I imagined – more like a milk chocolate brown.) The only point I would beg to differ with in another review has to do with the storage capacity of the ottoman. I’m not much of a “game” person, but, my game collection would not possibly fit in the ottoman. The space is a little shallower than I expected. But, I will say that I found it perfect for storing throws in. I cringe at the thought of hiding the beauty of this set behind or under any throws or pillows. Bottom line is this - I have made A LOT of purchases online over the past few years. This is the first time I have felt compelled to write a review because, to not do so would be an injustice to both the product and Overstock. Thank you Overstock for making such a beautiful set available for an incredible price!!!

    Read More
    karenann53 December 11, 2010
  • Leather sofa chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new family room furniture! It's very big, especially the chair and ottoman, which translates to comfort in my house! We use the ottoman like a coffee table and am thinking about buying a large tray to put on it, but since we also like to put our feet up, we're waiting...the chocolate brown color is beautiful, the leather is thick and seems very durable, it looks to be very well made. And the best part is, it's comfortable! You will need a large room to put the whole set in, but this is far better than setteling for "nu-leather" or some other man made product! This is REAL leather at great price!!!

    Read More
    mlmartin October 15, 2010
  • Think Twice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set looks very nice and was grand to look at in the big room I bought it for. BUT the big chair got a tear where the pillow meets the back. It took a few years but it should not have happened. This item does not get heavy use in my house and it's in a bad spot. Tried to glue it back together and that worked for a while but it separated again. I would not purchase again knowing what I know. The couch and ottoman are still great though.

    Read More
    lori5752 August 17, 2017
Sponsored Links