Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Morgan Round Tea End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several years and they are very sturdy & look nice.

    Read More
    ida215 October 23, 2017
  • marbvin
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table, nicer than in picture. sturdy & comes assembled.

    Read More
    marbvin November 3, 2015
  • morgoro
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, shipped well, did not have to put together, looks like a more expensive table. i have had over a year looks great

    Read More
    morogoro March 22, 2015
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as it looked in photo. Good value for the money. No assembly required

    Read More
    sofiebg December 14, 2013
  • Solid and well-built table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this solidly built table as a nightstand. My bed is fairly high off the floor and I wanted a large table that would hold my lamp, clock i-pod player, books, lotion, etc. This table was just the ticket.

    Read More
    mgjackson June 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous stylish table at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Abbyson makes great, quality, stylish furniture, and this end table is no exception. I absolutely love it. It is great quality and looks awesome in my living room. You can always trust Abbyson quality. I love their coffee tables too.

    Read More
    calyxxa March 11, 2013
  • Amazed!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that surprised me was the finish on the table itself. I was expecting that it would have some shine to it...but in reality the finish is more matte than shlny and slick. Beautiful table with a high-end look.

    Read More
    snoopnet55 October 2, 2012
  • Morgan round tea table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! It looks great in real life and on-line. Would buy another one if I had room!

    Read More
    jtownjot May 24, 2012
  • Great End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the contemporary design, look and construction of this table. As others have noted, unpacking can be a bit messy because of the Styrofoam packaging.

    Read More
    librarirun May 23, 2012
  • Pretty! Very impressive!

    It is just the right size in my dainty living room. I like that it has no assembly. The color is nice and it has a smooth finish –actually matches the rest of my furniture. I am very much pleased with it.

    Read More
    dancer4eva March 8, 2012
  • nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was received damaged. O ordered a replacement but my husband had to repack the damaged one and take it to UPS. The replacement isn't perfect, but works -- it was received w/some scratches and knicks which I was able to touch up so they're not noticeable.

    Read More
    lovinlifeinfla March 2, 2012
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two dark wood tables on either side of my new high-armed sofa. Most side tables I looked at were far too low. The ones that were high enough were very expensive (more than twice what I paid for these). The tables arrived in huge boxes just a few days after I ordered. They were amazingly well-packed and fully assembled (yeah!). The only flaw in the tables is that there are small gaps in the wood from when the tables were assembled at the factory. These are where the legs fit into the top. I bought two tables and they were in both, so this is a systemic flaw. I have turned them so that you can't see the gaps, but it does limit their usability. For the price, though, they are wonderful and very pretty. I imagine they will be in my living room for many years. Overall very happy!

    Read More
    deerfielder February 28, 2012
  • Never expected to find just the right table online
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't expected to have trouble finding a round accent table of this size and color but after, searching local independent and chain furniture stores, I hadn't found anything worth the ridiculous prices or the 8 - 12 week ordering timeframe. I received this table within a few days and it was packed very well (although I agree it's a shame that they use disintegrating styrofoam packing material.) It was in perfect shape and fully assembled. I'm very happy with the quality, particularly for the price. It's an even better value now, as I write this review, because the price is almost 20% less than I paid for it!

    Read More
    treasuretheday December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice table. The only problem is it was too tall for my modern, low furniture. Exactly what I wanted though and I wish it it was a bit shorter.

    Read More
    nuinmlk December 23, 2011
  • Morgan Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in a timely manner. I love it but upon close exaimination, the table was scatched and should have sent it back for a replacement but the packing was to much to contend with. The table is an excellent purchase for the money.

    Read More
    chaj September 21, 2011
  • table awesome, packaging a nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving the table 5 stars, HOWEVER, the packing materials were a total nightmare to deal with!!! Why anyone still uses that formed styrofoam that breaks into a million tiny pieces on contact is incomprehensible to me!!!! It immediately migrates to every nook and cranny of the house with simply the breeze created by human movement. It took me an hour of vacuuming to get if off of the table, myself, my cats! Yes, when I looked over and saw a few bits on my cat, I lost it!! It's not biodegradable and god forbid if ingested, it could do some real harm. Believe it or not, I am calmed down quite a bit compared to yesterday when dealing with this awful stuff. Not to mention that I opened the box first outside and tiny bits of styrofoam went flying all over the yard and driveway. I was outside with the vacuum cleaner!! Because sweeping is useless. It's like trying to sweep up air! I will never buy another thing that is packagted like this. And if customer service cannot tell me for certain that something isn't packaged with this awful stuff, I just won't order.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 August 18, 2011
  • Love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! A beautiful accent in the den! Perfect next to the sofa! First table arrived broken, but Overstock.com took quick action in having it picked up and another one on the way.

    Read More
    tarheelbabe June 29, 2011
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Just my style. Would definitely order again. I purchased one. Am considering getting a second one for the same room (my living room). You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    973590212 June 26, 2011
  • solid, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece of furniture, just what I was looking for so little grandchildren couldn't tip it over, and round so they won't bump heads on corners. This is a very dark piece of furniture, like the reviews said, but a little darker than I wanted. Actually looks black in the room sometimes. But beautiful.

    Read More
    juliegar March 29, 2011
  • Morgan Round Tea End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. Table is solid ,sturdy, elegant.

    Read More
    13ok79 March 15, 2011