Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Montgomery Dark Brown Leather Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It scratched very easily from our animals, but otherwise it is nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    elena a. May 28, 2017
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly in one of our seating areas of our home

    Read More
    Catherine S. October 25, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Had this on a porch and it has worn very well

    Read More
    Frances C. December 13, 2015
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great wears well! Rich leather

    Read More
    Stacey September 2, 2015
  • Stunning Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect , looks and feels like real leather . firm enough to place a drink on if used at a table at times . !!

    Read More
    Hope S. May 28, 2015
  • Excellent Ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this purchase. I was initially concerned with buying this online but the pictures and reviews proved to be a true representation. Shipped quickly as well!

    Read More
    okifamof3 June 6, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece only gave it 4 because the size was off from what Description says. But still a beautiful piece In my living room.

    Read More
    loveshopper1 May 3, 2014
  • Great purchase just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Received ottoman is 4 days, just what I wanted. Had priced similar style at local stores with higher price tags. Glad I order this ottoman, rich chocolate brown leather .Package came wrapped very secured, double boxed without any damage. Goes well with sofa with a chaise , and was needing something to prop feet on while sitting on regular section of sofa. Should enjoy ottoman for a long time!

    Read More
    lindafromtexas2010 March 28, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks exactly as shown in the pic. It really looks nice in my living room and I love it too. For the price, its worth it.

    Read More
    arkansas43 January 25, 2014
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bbeautiful rich brown leather. Functional yet very stylish. Safe and fun for our grandchildren ro play on. Sturdy enougj ro sit on. We love ot and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mebekat October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman for the money. It's "bi-cast" leather which means it has a fabric backing. No surprise there considering the price, which is excellent for the size and quality. Firm enough to also be used as a coffee table which we intend to do. Probably will use a tray when there are drinks involved. Over all great purchase!

    Read More
    pattyschneider August 15, 2013
  • Excellent Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, excellent quality, stylish ottoman that goes well with the chairs we have with it.

    Read More
    arizona99121 August 3, 2013
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as described, and comes right out of the box into your room. Great value for the cost, too.

    Read More
    mtesq July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Accent piece to my new couch
    Verified Purchase

    The Ottoman is wonderful and just what I was looking for. I saw this same one in a furniture store for $450.00 and then found this for half the price.

    Read More
    marthacram May 9, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with color and quality of ottoman. perfectly matched some exsisting pieces in the room. it is lightweight and easy to move.

    Read More
    henrietta22 May 2, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ottoman/coffee table! We wanted a round leather coffee table - and that was proving hard to find. And when we did find some, they were very expensive, and not really what we wanted. A friend told me to check overstocks. I found this - for a fraction of the price we would have paid anyplace else. We are thrilled with this ottoman! It doubles as an ottoman to put up our feet, and we have a big tray we put on it so that we can use it as a coffee table. It looks fantastic in the middle of the living room too. Love it! What a great buy!

    Read More
    newtooverstocks April 20, 2013
  • Wonderful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new ottoman for the living room. It looks great and I could not have found a better price! Thanks overstock my husband really loves it too!

    Read More
    mka37 March 26, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. It's a solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    peaceableone December 4, 2012
  • height is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks good, my one complaint is that it is not 18.5 height, it is 15. I have been specifically searching for a higher ottoman and was happy when I found this one, so I was upset to find it is the average height of most ottomans.

    Read More
    kbxx November 18, 2012
  • I am very happy with the purchase of this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY HAPPY with this ottoman, and I am very picky. It looks just like the picture and goes very well with two expensive chairs. The height and diameter work very well, I looked for a long time before purchasing this ottoman. It was delivered 5 days after shipping, with no problems. There were two indentations, which were from the shipping box, I think. They are almost gone and not noticeable anyway. This is a good value and I don't think you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    stonewat August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links