Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Montecito Ivory Bicast Leather Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • miro
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant retro chair on a smaller scale

    Read More
    Miroslav A. May 4, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is much more comfortable than I thought it would be, the color is off, I thought it would be white but it is very vanilla cream. I like it so that is why I kept it. The off color is the reason why I didn't give it five stars

    Read More
    nancy59 January 8, 2016
  • Very nice chair and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my guest bedroom and it was the perfect size and vey comfortable. The color was a little off but still worked beautifully.

    Read More
    peachy1108 August 9, 2013
  • Wonderful Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I opened the boxes they came in (I ordered two) and found the chairs to be exactly what I expected and perfect for the area I wanted to put them in. I'm very happy with them and the price was awesome!

    Read More
    lulew April 6, 2013
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The seat dimensions are between 18 and 18.5 inches high, 20 inches wide and 21 inches deep. The color is an ivory but it veers toward green. I happened to have some Kelly Moore swatches on hand for its stock white paints -- the chair is closest to KM "Frost." The quality of the chair seems to be an excellent value and looks like it will hold up for a few years. I wanted some low chairs to preserve the view behind them. I'm 5'5" and the chairs are comfortable with a pillow. For taller folks, the pillow wouldn't be necessary.

    Read More
    essay2 March 2, 2013
  • Comfortable chair - watch color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my home office remodel, which was being done in Navy and White. My only concern was that the chair was slightly darker than a true white or than ivory. It's not dark enough to be off-white. It's a comfortable chair for the price. Very easy to assemble - just screw in four legs. The seat cushion is actually covered with velcro on the underside to prevent slipping. I would recommend this chair to others.

    Read More
    SophieDiddles January 12, 2013
  • Reviews were on the spot
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great and are very comfortable. Previous reviews I read convinced me to buy a couple and I am glad I did. My only concern is the legs. They screw in and don't seem to sit at the right angle. The look crooked like they could snap or cave in. In reality I am sure they're fine, but it's my only concern at this point.

    Read More
    kpf3344 January 8, 2013
  • Great armchair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great find. Comfy, pretty, different, fits into small spaces, can easily be combined with other pieces. Love it!

    Read More
    pedrao December 16, 2012
  • small but nice

    this is a nice looking chair for smaller homes, pretty comfortable too, good price

    Read More
    miroslav4antich November 2, 2012
  • Great Item at a Great Price

    Excellent product arrived just as described (except it was better). This is a very sturdy, high quality chair hat looks much more expensive than it really is. It is very comfortable, and was also very easy to assemble. The leather is nice and clean. It shipped promptly and arrived in good shape. It is fairly heavy weight, but it doesn't look heavy and bulky. Goes well with my chrome and other leather apartment decor. Very satisfied. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    janb786 August 20, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is not consistent with the description, it is a nicely made chair and very comfortable. The first shipment was badly damaged in transit but Overstock was extremely prompt in replacing it - no questions asked - once the problem was explained. I had the replacement in a couple of days. I am very pleased with the replacement and the customer service.

    Read More
    davehyland June 29, 2012
  • Montecito Armchairs

    Just received delivery of my chair. So impressed with style, look and quality of it that I decided to purchase 3 more to put in other rooms of our house! Really nice chair.

    Read More
    10gabby November 15, 2011
  • Elegant Montecito

    I would recommend to anyone. I was looking for just the right chair and not a dark color. This was perfect!!! Nice looking and so elegant because of the color and style!! O.co I Has great products.....

    Read More
    playa99 November 15, 2011