Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Modena Dark Brown Convertible Euro Sofa Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material, springs gave way while used as bed. Silver part in front is ugly. Not easy to move. Damaged my floor doing so.

    Read More
    vatty March 14, 2017
  • floridian
    Verified Purchase

    horrible, cannot put together no screws came with it,,,Overstock was ok about the return after six phone calls

    Read More
    Antonia S. July 23, 2016
  • Good sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm thing, convenient to use, looks more expensive then it costs.

    Read More
    Aleksandr P. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried ordering something as expensive as a couch online but plesantly surprised. The quality is great. It was very easy to assemble and it sleeps great as well.

    Read More
    dlash71 April 28, 2014
  • Stylish Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Love this high end futon in our modern family room. Our daughter has been sleeping on it for a few months however, she enjoys the firmness of the mattress. I prefer to use it as a couch - looks amazing. The 3 settings for the couch/bed make it so versatile. EASY to set up.

    Read More
    diannadesigns February 7, 2014
  • Good looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking sofa. I can't think of anything I don't like about it. Price was good. We transformed an ugly den with mismatched junky furniture with this and a wall of Ikea shelving-wow, it's the nicest room in the house now! Thank you!

    Read More
    allison011 December 4, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a month ago for an office space. It looks just like in the picture. The fabric descriptionsays faux leather. It doesn't look like faux leather (which can look very plastic and cheap). It also doesn't look like real leather. The fabric is probably closest to something along the lines of outdoor furniture fabric. I like it. It's easy to clean and seems of quality. What I got is exactly what I expected!

    Read More
    msr07 October 21, 2012
  • Just as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Small enough for my apartment but large enough to be comfortable. Not too firm not too soft... juuuuuust right! I think I got my money's worth with this one! Theres cheaper ones out there but I think the quality I was looking for starts in this price range.

    Read More
    loro80 August 24, 2012
  • great choice! A Must Buy!

    Shipping was fast!! Assembly was a no brainer. Really easy to use - 1-2-3 and I got a bed/sofa. Amazing quality of the leather - soft and smooth. Comfortable cushions too which I love. Great product, all in all.

    Read More
    cocoangel1983 March 15, 2012
  • Nice Euro Lounger

    I am very pleased with my purchase. It is exactly as pictured except that the color is slightly darker which I like better. It will stay looking cleaner longer. It does fit two to relax comfortably. I threw some comfy pillows and a throw blanket and it looks very sheek. Also it took 10 minute to assemble and it sits very sturdy. Although not completely flat which is fine by me. Again I am very happy with the price and the product. It is my new favorite reading room.

    Read More
    laite00 February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links