Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Messana Ruby Red Microsuede Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is small but so soft and pretty. Everyone who sees it loves it!

    Read More
    pab101 June 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these and they are the perfect size & color for my newly decorated living room! We get so many compliments; just love them.

    Read More
    eacole1 December 14, 2015
  • vera
    Verified Purchase

    i had gotten these chairs also 2 years ago for my living room.to make a sp. color spot and to sit in com.they are still beautiful .thanks

    Read More
    juttacarola July 28, 2015
  • Perfect chair for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this chair and so have everyone else!

    Read More
    Tracey C. April 6, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful. The color is rich and alive. The chair is not massive, but it works for me. I'm 67 years young and I need a chair that is firm but not hard, this chair fits the bill. My Granddaughter who is 19 loves the chair. So it appeals to all. Great value.

    Read More
    foxgrandma March 1, 2014
  • Brings a statement in the room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is an accent piece in our living room, but with the color and fabric....it's a statement. I just wish there was a matching ottoman. You can't go wrong buying this.

    Read More
    seashell123 December 8, 2013
  • A Just-Right Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It has an elegant appearance, is comfy though not cushy. It fits into a smaller space and is lighter weight than an overstuffed chair, without sacrificing the good looks and utility of a substantial piece of furniture. SO happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    aberdeendiana July 12, 2013
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Style of the chair is very modern , did not go with the traditional style in my home.

    Read More
    glongar123 June 6, 2013
  • nice little chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair makes a beautiful, bright addition to my living room. It looks exactly as pictured. It may be a little on the small side for this style of chair, but it doesn't take up my whole living room this way and fits nicely into a corner reading area. The color really is a real, rich red, so I draped a patterned quilt over part of it to help it blend in.

    Read More
    kralkava May 14, 2013
  • A really great chair
    Verified Purchase

    we like the chair very much. The fabric looks nice and has a soft feel. The chair itself is comfortable, we put a small pillow which makes sitting in the chair even more comfortable. A very good buy for the money!

    Read More
    jeffsd April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our son. He loved the chair! He said that the color was great and it is very comfortable!

    Read More
    stefinib January 30, 2013
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect in our formal living room with a round, floral pattern ottoman. They are firm, comfortable and very well made. Love the tufting and leather trim.

    Read More
    chitchills January 20, 2013
  • Looks Great, Not for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    Overall - good to put in a corner and look at. I would not recommend for daily use. When we do use them on occasion - they are comfortable - especially for the kids. The piece itself is very light so the chair moves when you sit down and get up. We just put floor protectors to prevent the sliding.

    Read More
    margeux October 3, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to receive this chair in such a timely manner. The quality seems adequate for the price. The chair is on the small size, which is what I needed for the space, but still comfy. The color is a beautiful, deep shade of red that went perfectly with my existing bedroom decor. My only gripe with this chair (and why it only received 4 stars instead of 5) is that the bottom cushion cannot be turned over; it is sewn to the chair. Otherwise, it is a great and comfortable little chair for the money.

    Read More
    gaild1 September 20, 2012
  • Beautiful modern club chair!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new chair. I have been looking for the perfect red chair to complete my living room and about died when I saw this! I couldn't wait to confer with my better half. I just ordered it and told him after the fact. ;) But when it arrived, we were both so tickled. Its a modern take on a vintage club chair. The fabric feels amazing and we love the leather tubing out the outside lines. It goes perfectly with our ikea couch and beautiful pillows. We couldn't be happier. And I was expecting some assembly as I had experienced with other furniture purchased on Overstock but it came completely assembled.

    Read More
    mrsbranton April 16, 2012
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it--I don't love it. It's a good quality--it's seems a little more old fashion that I waned, but it's nice and comfortable. The only thing I don't like about it is the tubing around the seams. The ruby red color is beautiful.

    Read More
    newarklawyer March 20, 2012
  • Ruby Messana

    I bought one of these chairs awhile back and I loved it so much because of the foam cushioning to my surprise was so comfortable for such a small sized chair.. I am getting another one to go on each side of my master bedroom. Love it love it! RED is my favorite color and I love the material this is made out off. Thanks O.co.....

    Read More
    redzer22 October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links