Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Malibu White Bi-Cast Leather Full-Size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Over time it fades and turns yellowish
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this bed 1+ year ago. Over the time it has turned yellowish in color.

    Read More
    Sam M. March 11, 2016
  • Malibu Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, well made, good color, very happy customer...

    Read More
    atw30 January 22, 2015
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is elegant and stylish. However I had to replace the two stakes holding the middle of the bed with steel poles because the original stakes were made of hard plastic and one broke, after this minor fixing no more issues to be concerned. The color is more cream/beige than white. I am happy with this purchase and can stop admiring it.

    Read More
    ceci1962 September 13, 2014
  • Sturdy bed

    The bed was very easy to put together. I did it myself, but I recommend two people because the bed is heavy. It came in two separate shipments. I received the headboard 5 days before the rest of the bed arrived. It is sturdy and attractive. As you can tell from the picture, the bed is very low to the ground. I can't get my hand under it, let alone storing anything under there. I am looking into risers to bring the bed up. At this height, it's better for a child than an adult. Also, the full size bed frame is bigger than my mattress. But this is a good bed for the money.

    Read More
    rosie752 December 19, 2012
  • Malibu White Bi-Cast Leather Full-Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very satisfy with the purchase from this vendor and will do business again.. thanks

    Read More
    lsk6636 September 26, 2012
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks very elegant and it fit perfect in my daughter's room, delivery was quick and very secure.

    Read More
    s2bx04 April 18, 2012
  • Awesome! I love it!

    I love this new bed I purchased from Overstock! It's absolutely beautiful and just the perfect design! Assembly was fairly easy :-) Material is well made. Im just really pleased. It's a highly recommended product!

    Read More
    ashrald999 March 1, 2012
  • Never been happier!

    Very highly recommended product! Shipping and delivery was fast! Took less than a week to get, amazing! Bed assembly is really easy too! Nice quality leather. Love the full design effect in my bedroom -- makes it look bigger and clean (because it's white). Love it! AAA+ product, indeed!

    Read More
    morealand86 February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links