Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Lexington Dark Brown Bi-cast Leather King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't real leather, but it looks/feels nice. I had it for about a year before the center support broke. It needs additional support when being set up. Secondly, it sits low to the floor which is great for the little kids crawling around, but can't slide much under the bed for storage.

    Read More
    mdf85 August 1, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this frame for a while now. Its held up well. Still looks nice and has good support.

    Read More
    Brenda Z. February 20, 2015
  • Wish i could post my own picture...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture they use doesn't do it justice.... if you are debating between this one and the other faux brown leather beds.. this one is definitely the one to get. It is a Elegant as they come good lines sleek . I almost feel like a gearhead talking about a car. I put the king size bed together by myself..everything lined up as it should.. the hardest part was unpacking it. there are plenty of slats for mattress support. It really does look incredible. the headboard isn't quite so high on my bed as my mattress is 14 inches high . I have 2 sets of pillows on the bed and still see the headboard it is perfect Very Happy with this purchase

    Read More
    emellissa May 14, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL BED
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very, very nice. Nothing disappointing about it!!! Our son put it together for us in no time and with no problems. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    rubbertoes March 25, 2014
  • this bed is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely happy with this purchase! It was very easy to assemble and couldn't be more beautiful!

    Read More
    connieeyecrowder June 21, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    well put together, looks good and nice leather look

    Read More
    friedo317 April 12, 2013
  • Awesome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It's simple and was easy to assemble. Looks great in my medieval/gothic themed bedroom. It's the perfect height..not too low to the floor but doesn't require a step ladder to climb into. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    jstebakova February 22, 2013
  • Nice Looking Leather King Bed

    The bed arrived very quickly and was easy to put together. It looks high quality and I have no complaints at all. It has slats to hold the mattress and as we have a memory foam mattress I am afraid we are going to need to reinforce the base so the memory foam doesn't settle through the slates, surprisingly its constructed so sturdy. Nice looking bed.

    Read More
    murdle76 February 23, 2012
  • Really Nice Leather King

    "Very pleased. Great price, arrived quickly. Easily assembled and looks great in the room we placed it in. The construction and support of the bed is sturdy and will last us a few years. The high headboard is such a unique look to the bed. Overall, very pleased with all around service."

    Read More
    zengurl88 February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links