Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Hartford Bonded Leather Double Cushion Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, looks nice, works fine. A good value at the price.

    Read More
    nj07059usa August 26, 2014
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a couple months now and there's no discoloration or loose stitching. I love having the extra storage space! The size is perfect for my furniture set which sits about 18.5 inches off the ground. I did think it would have a deeper tufted look, but I think the top is a little more flat in reality, and a little less glossy than the photo suggests.

    Read More
    kristablue June 22, 2014
  • Good Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sturdy piece of furniture and the quality and storage area is great.

    Read More
    lmlucas December 19, 2013
  • Perfectly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice long storage ottoman that works perfectly for bedroom storage. I have 7-8 blankets stored in there. I also use it as a place to sit down and put on shoes, etc. The color was what I expected from the photo. It came in excellent condition -- just had to attached the four feet.

    Read More
    ncgail November 6, 2013
  • not all that great
    Verified Purchase

    Someone build this quick. The lid doesn't align right. The hinge was closed to the cloth causes a scratch on the material. Sometime, it is not all that great to buy something online especially a furniture

    Read More
    chickshop August 13, 2013
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new leather storage ottoman.. It is beautifully made and a very good buy for the money. The leather is very soft and the craftsmanship is excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bonniejeanluongo July 22, 2013
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when this ottoman arrived, it is large and very attractive. Easy to put the legs on and the finished product looks great !

    Read More
    oboyz June 18, 2013
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman! It is just the right height for sitting and has plenty of storage space. The doggie steps meet up with it perfectly so that my Maltese and Toy Poodle can jump from the ottoman to the bed easily. It arrived nicely packaged and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    klatu54 April 17, 2013
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely storage ottoman, it looks like actual leather, although it is not. It is comfortable, easy to clean, and allows me to store all of the throws and blankets we use during our long, cold Minnesota winters. If you buy it , I hope you will like it as much as I do.

    Read More
    lilylaura April 9, 2013
  • This ottoman is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a piece of furniture as a "fill-in". After searching around on the net, I found the exact piece. I bought it for our revamped basement and am seriously thinking of purchasing another of my upstairs space. The ottoman not only looks rich but feels it too. I am truly pleased with my purchase. When looking for addtional items, I will go to Overstock.com first.

    Read More
    bobbieo1 April 9, 2013
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something for our 8 month old to cruise around as she is pulling up and starting to walk and the coffee table we had was a hazard. It looks great and is durable and safe for our little one but still keeps the house looking like a house and not a total baby zone. The storage is great too. Love it!

    Read More
    cpoulsen13 March 30, 2013
  • Great bench and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to go "temporarily" with a new settee and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I was afraid that it might look cheap paired with the more expensive piece, but it looks great. The shipping was fast...it was here in less than a week. The color is a rich dark espresso and the leather looks and feels good. The only assembly required was screwing the legs on. It looks a lot more expensive than it was. It won't be a "temporary" solution after all.

    Read More
    sherree23 January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joemaira F. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links