Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Florence Cream Square Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition to our family room
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman over 2 years ago and it is still in great shape! The color is slightly darker than the picture, but after countless number of movie nights, feet/shoes on it - it's held up great! Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    pa2us December 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our living room and just the right size.

    Read More
    Evelyn J. December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was beautiful. Seemed well out together. I had to return it because it was not ivory, but instead cream. The cream color is very much towards the yellow/beige. I needed more of a pearl or pinkish cream to go with my color scheme.

    Read More
    rbcutler August 22, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching and searching for a firm fabric ottoman to serve as foot rest and also coffee-table. My main needs were (1) square (2) simple (2) FIRM surface. This is PERFECT. I got the cream and it is a bit more beige/taupe than ivory - which is what I wanted. It is FIRM (very comfortable to rest my feet on while I use my laptop on the sofa). It is the perfect size and one thing I did not expect is the lovely feel of the fabric - it is deliciously soft-feeling. So the ottoman itself is very firm and comfortable on the feet. I don't think I will use it for seating - not sure it would hold more than a very slender person safely - but I don't need it for seating anyway. It arrived quickly, well -packaged, and it was very easy to screw the legs into the underside - no tools needed. I gave it 4 stars for the quality instead of 5 because of course it's not super-high-end -- but there's nothing to complain about with regard to the quality. I am EXTREMELY pleased with this purchase. Yay Overstock! You did it again.

    Read More
    liese August 2, 2014
  • Good quality, strange color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ottoman is very good for the price. It is sturdy and easy to assemble. But I had to send it back because the color just wasn't quite right. It looks like a cream color in the picture, but it has a strange gray/dingy tint to it. Our couch is a true cream color and it just does not match.

    Read More
    amvail July 9, 2014
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged arrive in just a few days. Assembly was very easy. I, a woman, assembled it myself. It also have a secret, zipped compartment at the bottom of ottoman to store very small items. I love it. It looks very elegant and color is ivory.

    Read More
    opinionatedwife July 5, 2014
  • very comfy and beautiful color and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was very easy to assemble, the legs just twist on, but very sturdy and beautiful. The fabric is velvet; very soft and rich looking. A wonderful product for the style, size, and price.

    Read More
    maustin88 June 16, 2014
  • Oops-This ottoman is NOT Ivory:(
    Verified Purchase

    Color Description fails! Overstock needs to adjust the color as Beige, not Ivory. We have off-white (Ivory tone) slip covered couch and loveseat. So I thought this was the perfect ottoman in color and size........OOPS! While I love the velvety material, it is definitely BEIGE. I would even say Light Tan tone, or like a light putty. I consider Ivory to be a very light color. (Off white, right?) This ottoman appears as a dirty tone next to our living room seating---not Ivory :( no way! I really didn't expect a match, but I did expect a similar tone to work. I missed on this one! The size and scale are very good, and tufting quality is pretty. Fabric has a slight sheen, and feels invitingly soft to touch. It is surprisingly light weight, too. I will find another place to use this ottoman, since it would be too crazy & cumbersome to send back! Buy it expecting Beige-- not Ivory as described---and it will be just right.

    Read More
    seeitreadit989 May 29, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a great buy! Very happy! The material is so soft and these really add a luxurious feel to my living room! *A bit darker material than picture shows, more beige than creme.

    Read More
    zen85 May 15, 2014
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice. Perfect for our family room. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    happyfurniture October 7, 2013
  • Awesome Product! Just Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock came through again for us. Had recently purchased a new microfiber (cream color) sectional. Had looked for weeks for a suitable ottoman/cocktail table that would match with minor contrasting, be durable, and very stylish. This ottoman did it all. Button tufting on top definitely makes it appear more expensive, quality construction, easy to assemble (just screw on the legs, stable enough to sit upon, yet can also double as cocktail table when using a tray on top. All materials are excellent condition/quality for such a great value. We love it!

    Read More
    floridamomto3 October 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links