Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Delano White Bi-cast Leather Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ownet of product
    Verified Purchase

    Classic piece...great quality.. Easy to clean

    Read More
    cdominguez123 December 12, 2015
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful, comfortable, sturdy bed. It has survived 2 moves and my dog. The bed still looks as great as the first day I got it.... Don't buy a box-spring, just get a mattress and this bed. You'll be glad you did.

    Read More
    Christine P. July 31, 2015
  • What a beauty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dream come true to own a White Leather Upholstered Bed and that too at this price!!!!!!!! Color, quality, dimensions everything is unbeatable. I have a small bedroom and the white bed accentuates the beauty, the wooden beds usually make a room look small, but with this one my room looks bigger and Undoubtedly Beautiful. The best part is i have been looking at the same piece at other website for over an year at a much high price but Overstock pricing couldn't be matched. Their delivery servicemen was nice, delivered the product inside my door at no extra cost, on time delivery. I am highly satisfied with the overall purchase.

    Read More
    pray17 April 16, 2013
  • Nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed for the price. It would have been super easy to assemble if one of the bed rail hinges had not been bent upon arrival. This was a shipping problem but I really didn't feel like waiting for a replacement so I unscrewed the rail hinge, hammered it flat and screwed it back on. The bed is good quality for the price and very attractive. If I hadn't had the issue with the rail hinge I would guess assembly would've only take about 20 minutes.*TIP* Do not use a drill to screw in the wooden platform slats. A drill might rub against the faux leather and scuff it! In some of the other reviews people mentioned issues with a gap between the mattress and the side rails but I didn't have that problem with my queen. It looks great in my guest bedroom. My guests will sleep in style!

    Read More
    beyerstein March 5, 2013
  • In love!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stress enough how in love I am with my new purchase... The bed looks like its from some super fancy furniture store. I put my 14 inch memory foam mattress on it, and it's amazing. A couple of things that I wish we're a little better... The quality of the bed is excellent and very heavy and sturdy... However, the slats that come with it aren't as good of a quality, plus the supporting parts of the slats are plastic... Regardless of these two things, I'm still super happy with my purchase and am glad I decided to choose this bed. My room looks so good!!! Thanks overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    cgsupreme November 2, 2012
  • My Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my bed, there was a tear on the side of one of the bed rails. The slacks were not good. So I had to go buy a small box/bunky board. Overstock sent a new bed rail. It took a moment, but it was all good. Most of all I love my bed. It is beautiful and modern. I get a lot of ahhh's and wow's. My children and grandchildren came for a visit, who all love the style and color of the bed. It is a "Keeper".

    Read More
    tr53 July 6, 2012
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    It comes in two large boxes. You have to screw the feet on and screw the supporting slats in, if you want. The rest just fits together and locks into place. The white "leather" is nice and even though it's not leather, it looks great' Hopefully anything that may dirty it can be cleaned off. What else, I bought this really thin plywood material and covered the slats with it so all the coils from the mattress have equal support and the warranty requires that. I'm not using a box spring. The height of the bed is just right. Put a BeautyRest Black Brooklyn on it. Really nice combination! The been looks great! Every chick loves it and quite a few call it simply SEXY! I agree! It's a sexy bed! I put all black sheets/pillows/duvet and it looks phenomenal! I'm glad I chose this bed and I would recomend it!

    Read More
    bobby925 July 3, 2012
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I think it's a good value for the money. The bed looks much more expensive than it is. I also looked for a similar style in all of the large stores, and throughout the web, and this one was very comparable in style and quality to the ones that were $500+ more in price. I get lots of compliments on this bed. I do wish that the headboard was a little higher, but I think it was represented fairly and accurately on the website.

    Read More
    akt100 May 18, 2012
  • I haven't received more complements for anything
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you see. I was skeptical too buying a bed online without seeing the real color, feel the leather, etc. But the dimensions and the color in the description are spot on. Assembly takes less than 20mins. Very simple and straight forward. Customer service was A+ and delivery did not take more than 10 days from the day I placed the order. A regular queen size mattress (I purchased the Sarah Peyton 10" memory foam) fits like no other. Chicks love it. Dudes envy it. Nuff said!

    Read More
    thestonerocker May 8, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this product! It shipped quickly, and is really nice quality. Using a box spring isn't necessary for this but I use one because I like higher beds. (if you decide not to use one youll have a pretty low bed) Since I do use a box spring less of the headboard shows (about a little more then a foot) but it still looks really nice and you can still see the tufting. I get tons of compliments on the frame! Overall I'd definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    annie1232 January 7, 2012
  • Queen Delano

    Really like the bed. Love the color and the leather looks good and feels like good quality. Very easy to assemble. Very nice for the price. Great experience with O's customer service as well as shipping personnel who delivered the bed.

    Read More
    dunnf1010 January 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SENDI K. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links