Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Delano Dark Brown Bi-cast Leather King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame! Sits lower than I thought, but I am used to it now and like it. You don't need a box spring with the one, only the mattress. The only complaint I have is that the slats are flimsy and would shift ever now and then to where the mattress would fall through. I fixed this by screwing the slats to fame and haven't had a problem since.

    Read More
    Meg April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful brown bed, looks very elegant. Very good bargain.

    Read More
    girng April 7, 2016
  • Dont waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is a illusion, I had to take the brackets apart to refit it to make it slid into the slots, one bracket was bent so bad I had to take it off and hammer it straight, when I put the box spring and mattress on it, it totally swallowed the headboard, it turned immediately into a platform bed with 5" of headboard left, it looked like a little people bed and it was a King size, I had to bite the bullet I bought it on a big sale and stored it till the contractors finished my bedroom so I couldn't return it, totally pissed!

    Read More
    CHARLIE H. December 19, 2015
  • Low headboard and not how it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Low headboard and not how it looks in the picture

    Read More
    Sathish G. October 15, 2015
  • Looks nice, poor base
    Verified Purchase

    "The slats that come with this bed are in one word -USELESS the frame is great, but the slats started to get weighed down under our mattress when it was half on. We wound up using an old box spring in bottom instead of slats."

    Read More
    Lyudmila R. August 20, 2015
  • Start
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed , only issue is the wood underneath slips and the mistress falls. It's an easy fix

    Read More
    Starr S. August 20, 2015
  • terrific contempary bed!
    Verified Purchase

    very easy assembling. looks expensive with the great deal from overstock!

    Read More
    gooddealceramicheater May 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, did alone with no problems. Delivery did take about 3 weeks but was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Charles H. May 17, 2015
  • This bed is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We received this bed this week, and it is just a beautiful bed! Make sure and assemble it as shown though, especially if you have a heavy mattress going on it. Our middle board buckled and split, but we hadn't screwed down the slats. My hubby reinforced it though and we screwed the slats down and it seems to be holding down. The main reason we got this bed is because it looks elegant and we wanted something that doesn't have sharp edges for the many times i seem to run my shin into the platform :) This material is soft and seems durable!

    Read More
    Adriana G. April 1, 2015
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is beautiful, classy, & elegant. I was concerned the bed would sit too low, but it does not. I put only a memory foam mattress on it and turned out to be a normal bed height. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Havasu November 16, 2014
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks really nice and I think for this "style," it is a good price. BUT you kinda get what you pay for. Shipping took FOREVER. I think it was a full 4 weeks for it to get to my local distributor and then they took an additional week to get it to me. The guys who dropped it off were total jerks, one going as far as to insinuate wanting me to pay him a little somthin' under the table if he helped me move it down the stairs. When I refused, they dropped the boxes on my doorstep and left, despite my asking multiple times for help, so that I, a woman, wouldn't have to move it down the stairs alone. I realize that this is not Overstock's fault, but they do do business with this delivery company, so I think they should be aware of how they operate. Quality- the bed was fine for the first 4 weeks or so. My husband was out of the country and I was sleeping on it alone. The first night my husband slept with me, there was immediately a giant crack from the slats. After a week, the flimsy center-support "beam" totally cracked in two. It took so long to get the bed delivered that I don't even want to think about the headache getting the beam replaced would be- we're driving to the hardware store and just fixing it ourselves. The "leather" looks nice but isn't very thick or durable. I had to take the headboard down the stairs alone and going down 11 carpeted stairs rubbed completely through the fabric in a few spots (luckily on the bottom and not noticeable). I can't help but think that if you slide your bed across your floor, though, that it will be completely tore up quite quickly. There were also no pre-drilled holes for the screws to hold the slats in place, which is just ridiculous. So, it looks really nice and I think once we get a decent piece of lumber for the support, it will be a great bed. But definitely think about how long you want to wait and if you want to add your own lumber to the supports before you order.

    Read More
    theamazingkelli November 1, 2013
Sponsored Links