Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Charleston Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa, Armchair and Ottoman Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • First class look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment the delivery truck arrived I was very happy. I didn't see it mentioned anywhere in the product description, but everything comes in boxes (much less chance of being scratched or damaged) and in two pieces (backs all attach seperately) so basically can fit through any sized door frame (after worrying the whole time if it was going to fit or not!). Easy to assemble legs and backs (although came with white glove delivery so I didn't have to do a thing but watch). Comes with proper tools included so you can easily detach and pack for any future moves. The couch is so comfortable I haven't slept in my bed in over a month. The ottoman has a storage area (flip) top which was a nice unexpected surprise as well. All in all, I'd say 6 stars if there was such a measure. Once again, Overstock rules! ;-)

    Read More
    craig10033 August 19, 2011
  • WOW!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    All the reviews I saw were spot on. Simply the best leather couch at this price range. Simple, elegent, and well made. It has a nice high back for good support. Delivery people were very nice/professional, unboxed, placed, and put on the legs. The couch is a bit firm, but I only have had it for 2 days, I am sure it will break in nicely. The leather is soft, stiching is well done. I have seen similar couches in the 3-4K price range. Get this before they are all gone!

    Read More
    exnoodle June 2, 2011
  • Good Choice, Good Value and Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is well made, and very comfortable. A good value. Delivery and set up was very professional and without problems. All in all better than expected.

    Read More
    pjftravel September 30, 2011
  • Charleston Premium Italian Leather Sofa, Armchair
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great looking and is also very comfortable. We had some apprehension buying something we had never touched/tested, but this worked out great. The delivery was smooth and everything arrived in perfect condition. This gives us more confidence to buy other products from Overstock. We are very happy with our choice and the kids love the set also.

    Read More
    stegle April 9, 2012
  • Beautiful set of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about ordering furniture without having seen it but this set is beautiful - the delivery was excellent and I believe I got a great deal!

    Read More
    acarcilli1 July 25, 2011
  • Excellent Furniture Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a dream! It did take a while to be delivered, but it arrived about 5 weeks after I ordered it online, so they were up-front about the shipping times. I was a little frustrated that I couldn't schedule the delivery better -- it was basically, "We will show up on this day. Be there." But really, that is pretty minor considering I got it shipped for free. The delivery guys were courteous and set up all the furniture for me, and it's just perfect. Very comfortable, the leather is great quality, and it looks exactly as it does in the photo. One exception: my ottoman does not have storage. It's just an ottoman. I don't care, or I would complain to the company and I'm sure they'd set it right, but it doesn't matter to me. All in all, I am very impressed with Overstock and with this furniture set. I have ordered so much for my home from Overstock in the past, and this is why: great products, great prices, great delivery. Don't wait - get this!

    Read More
    bevtastic January 3, 2013
  • Outstanding O!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous about purchasing furniture that I hadn't seen in person, hadn't touched it, much less sat on it or laid down. All the worries are gone. The beauty and quality of this set way surpasses what I expected. Shopping in furniture stores I saw several leather sets that were two to three times the money and no where near as nice. And if you have never purchased anything from O.com you will be amazed at the superior level of customer service. Jackson, Mark, Brandon and Kiley.....you guys knocked it out of the park. Best customer service I have received in a long time. I am truely "glad in Texas." Thanks O!

    Read More
    gladntexas September 20, 2011
  • Abbyson Charleston Furniture Set
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture was perfect for my room. The quality is good for the price. The seats are firm. The couch is very comfortable for lying gown.

    Read More
    ddlbb February 1, 2014
  • I love my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my furniture!! It took longer than I thought to have it delivered but when it got to my home I was so pleased with my purchase. The white glove delivery service was awesome.

    Read More
    vavfam April 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen B. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James R. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pat B. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links