Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Casablanca 42-inch Round Espresso Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy! It's solidly constructed, but I was surprised at the coated finish of the table top. It's almost plastic-like and it scratches easily. I needed to downsize from my previous table, and this got the job done, but I was slightly disappointed with the finish.

    Read More
    overstockedwithjoy April 20, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Found it difficult to locate a small table for a breakfast nook-didn't want "bar" height. This table looks expensive and after having it for more than a year, has held up very well.

    Read More
    Susan R. January 18, 2016
  • LSgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This table is stunning. It is just the right size for my bar area in our family room. It arrived quickly as does all of Overstocks items.

    Read More
    spwisconsin April 21, 2015
  • Paint peels off.
    Verified Purchase

    I had this table for exactly 2 months. I am unsatisfied with my purchase. After 2 months the paint on top of the table if peeling off.

    Read More
    gambetta1 July 6, 2014
  • Amazing table for any living room!

    I've been looking for a perfect corner table for a while and since I bought this table almost 6 months ago, I've fallen in love with the color and size. I have a few living rooms and it accents a perfect style for each room. I love the delivery and service that was provided. Thanks again for this wonderful table!!!

    Read More
    arielmorris September 21, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The legs were make of beautiful sturdy wood. The top looked like some sort of molded plastic. They didn't match at all.

    Read More
    logcabinsusie July 22, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits perfectly into our breakfast nook. I wanted a specific 'look' and couldn't find what I wanted in any of our local furniture stores. If you like modern furniture and want a round table, this is the piece for you. I plan on buying a piece of glass to cover this, as it does seem to show marks pretty easily... and if you're using it for meals, someone is going to spill something on it.

    Read More
    samstap June 7, 2013
  • Nice and sturdy dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This dining table was easy to put together and the rich expression finish is exactly what I was looking for. It fits perfectly in my dinin area with its 42inch diameter. I love it!

    Read More
    chadwick34 March 30, 2013
  • Abbyson!!!! You can't go wrong!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Abbyson ..... top quality furnature....solid wood definatly worth the money ....beautiful dark rich wood...perfect for a small dinning area...easily accommodates 4 dinning chairs with no problems .... I love this table!!!

    Read More
    waylonda January 15, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. It is a very sturdy table. It does not wobble or feel flimsy. The only thing I would caution anyone on is the chairs you pick to go with this table. If you have a small space and want to push the chairs all the way under the table, make sure you only get two chairs and make sure the width of the chair is not over 20 inches wide or they won't push in between the table legs. We have four chairs and they push in just to the legs.

    Read More
    travlin50 January 10, 2013
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I wanted. It is on the small side so it fits perfect in my small apt. It is very simple and stoically legant. It seems very sturdy. Like, "Do me on it! " sturdy. It was incredibly easy to put together. All of the parts matched up, all the tools were included and I had it ready within 15 minutes. I am vey happy with this purchase. I wish it had been cheaper, of course, but I feel I will get my money's worth of us from it. It was very securely packaged in a very large flat box. And was not in any way damaged during transit.

    Read More
    conejitoasesino November 30, 2012
  • Perfect for family room

    Impressd that my order shipped/delivered so quickly. They came well packed, easy to assemble. Tables are really nice and sturdy. Also, can't beat the price! Good quality!

    Read More
    fordbmwgal July 1, 2012
Sponsored Links