Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Camden Velvet Pushback Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for medium height people (5-5.10') Good quality and comfort. Color is good and great buy for the price.

    Read More
    bobbyj1 April 20, 2016
  • Good as side chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is not great for really tall people, but worked well for everyone else. My dog loves it, and vacuums up well! I don't really use it day to day, but it is attractive and comfortable for guests!

    Read More
    urbanexplorer March 7, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair easy to assemble perfect small chair for a bedroom. I would've given it 5 stars but, I received the wrong colo not cool, there was now way to put back in its original packaging.

    Read More
    David M. July 21, 2015
  • Pluses and Minuses
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a nice size; it does not take up much room, which is a plus. The Minus is that the back could be longer. There is nowhere to rest one's head which makes for a sore neck when reclined while watching TV. Also, a side note, not recommended if you have cats that like to sit on the back of your furniture. The pillow, on this, smashes down from the cats weight and loses its original shape.

    Read More
    Meredith D. April 27, 2015
  • Charlotte H.
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the chair it was beautiful, However it was a little small to be a comfortable chair for sitting and watching television. I was disappointed but I kept the chair.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. January 31, 2015
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was very small and way too firm .The seat was up so high that if I dd not put it in the reclining position my feet couldn't touch the floor and I am of average height.

    Read More
    blacklab123 April 22, 2014
  • Not right for us....
    Verified Purchase

    Quality wise the recliner seemed well made, but it was very firm, so much that it became uncomfortable if you sat in it for a period of time. It was also very high, my husband's feet didn't touch the floor when he sat in it. He is 6 feet tall . My biggest complaint was the color. I was expecting a rich, deep chocolate brown. It was more gray that brown.

    Read More
    kooo November 26, 2013
  • Perfect size for me and my space
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this recliner to replace my overstuffed traditional recliner. I have a small living room and wanted a recliner that was more appropriate for the space. This recliner met that requirement and more. The price was very reasonable. It's stylish and doesn't look like a recliner. The fabric and color match my decor nicely. The recliner is comfy and somewhat firm. I'm a tall person (5' 10"). Therefore, the back of the chair reaches just above my shoulders. The leg rest reaches the top of my ankles when fully reclined. The seat is wide and provides a comfortable fit. In my opinion, it fits me just right----not too big or too small. I've had the recliner for 2 weeks, so I cannot speak to it's durability. So far, I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    jpt816 July 17, 2013
  • Very very small
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look just like the site. What I couldn't tell was how small they are. My husband and son are 6'3" and I am 5'7". When reclined the chair hit me mid calf and my husband right at the knee. The width was fine---just very small in length when fully reclined. If you are short this will work well for you. It really looked more like a preteen recliner---a step up from the kid recliners. Definitely not for my family. Might work well for a guest room or a preteen's room.. I had to send them back for $98.00 shipping fee. I learned a lesson---don't buy recliners you haven't tried first. Return was handled well by Overstock. Refund was issued quickly.

    Read More
    jiruralu June 26, 2013
  • Great Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The chair requires minimal assembly and the instructions are not clear, however the assembly is rather intuitive. Have owned the chair for about a month and use it everyday. For the money, it is a great chair.

    Read More
    craignj April 9, 2013
  • Beautiiful and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Firm yet comfortable for a big guy. Put it together in 2 minutes. Very nice chair.

    Read More
    chrama February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bette S. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links