Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Bentley White Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love this accent chair.!!! great addition to the bedroom.

    Read More
    beckymck August 20, 2015
  • THE Bentley
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly rich looking chair. Lots of compliments but one leg cracked within weeks and I wasn't able to have it replaced. No one above 150 lbs sat on it because my husband was deployed and my mom is a Size 2. I purchased a pair so we kept them and know which chair can only hold a pillow and throw blanket:( I love Overstock but wish they would replace faulty parts.

    Read More
    camo1728 July 26, 2015
  • Great chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair as an accent in my office. It is a little short which is why I rated it a 4 instead of 5. Would not use it as an everyday chair but perfect for my need.

    Read More
    amstew3 May 18, 2015
  • Exactly as shown on picture
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are white, and although that may be a weird highlight, I had been struggling to find true white leather chairs. They are of great quality and finish. We bought two and work well with most decor. My concern had been that the black base would be too dark, but it went well with our dark brown leather couches. I would recommend Overstock as well. The shipping and reliability was also great.

    Read More
    monidani June 21, 2014
  • A matched pair
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased one of these chairs somewhere else and wanted a matched. pair. I was nervous to try and buy furniture online and was not sure the chairs would match. They are exactly the same and look fantastic in my livingroom. I love them.

    Read More
    pgeisz November 4, 2013
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, super stylish, easy to wipe down clean. Fantastically stylish and nice size-not too big or too small. Great quality, have owned for 1 1/2 years and still looks great!

    Read More
    erinritter November 1, 2013
  • Amazing chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. The quality of the leather is excellent. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    jazzymo October 31, 2013
  • So excited about my purchase.

    This chair is so pretty and elegant the picture does not do it justice, so happy I went with my gut feeling and purchased it I bought it for my master bedroom going to buy another one ! also true to its color it is very white.

    Read More
    postive October 6, 2013
  • Pretty & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs go well with my family room decor. The craftsmanship is excellent and the chairs are very comfortable to sit in. Thanks O' I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    olover83 September 26, 2013
  • Nice Looking Chairs but legs were lose and broken
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cute Chair I bought 2 of them and both chairs had issues with the legs and also the back of the chair did not seem very secure, like if you leaned back to far or to hard the back might literally fall off.

    Read More
    mudof3 September 11, 2013
  • Classy. Sharp. Comfortable. Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrives fully assembled. Is a crisp white which looks sharp against the nail heads. The seat is wide and deep enough to be comfortable for even the bigger bottoms. It's also sturdy so if you are heavier, it doesn't feel like it's going to crack beneath you. It doesn't sit so low that you're worried about getting up out of it once you get in it. The chair is firm but comfortable and adds a nice touch of classy elegance to my eclectic front room. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    bluengray August 21, 2013
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Chair came fully assembled and looks great in my formal living room. It looks expensive and the seat is deep so you have plenty of room to sit.

    Read More
    ishopsavy May 22, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this by far is my favorite overstock purchase yet. The quality is fantastic the chair is beautiful. I bought these (6) to go in my office I wanted something white -clean and leather that I could wipe off. Worth the money!!

    Read More
    guasteferro May 11, 2013
  • Classy and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I am inlove with this chair--so much that I might get a second one. It is modern and comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    bdeynes April 2, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Nervous about ordering a chair online, sight unseen. Couldn't believe the quality of the leather and the chair was much more substantial l than I had thought. Plan to buy another!

    Read More
    soulfulone February 23, 2013
  • Bentley White Bonded Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was the final piece to our living room. It really pulled our room together. We searched everywhere for a white chair and had no luck. If considering a white piece of furniture, it is essential that it is leather for easy clean up. I am so thankful to have found this chair. Easy to put together and looks classy and is comfy.

    Read More
    joni95 January 27, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chair for the price. Packaged extremely well also. Looks great!

    Read More
    rue1 January 25, 2013
  • good looking chair for the right price
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is an incredible deal. it sits low to the floor and the curves and tufts make this a versatile piece

    Read More
    jniffy22 August 28, 2012
  • BEAUTY & THE COMFORT!
    Verified Purchase

    I BROUGHT TWO OF THESE WONDERFUL COMFORTABLE CHAIRS, TOOK ONE OUT OF THE BOX, JUST TO GET AN IDEA OF THE FEEL OF THE SEAT. I AM HAVING THE FORMAL DINNING ROOM, LIVING ROOM, FOYER ALL DOWNSTAIRS AREAS PAINTED, SO i JUST DIDNT WANT TO TAKE THE FURNITURE OUT OF ANY OF THE BOXES, BUT I TELL YOU CANT WAIT TO SET THESE BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS OUT WITH THE GOREOUS LEATHER SOFA!

    Read More
    camar431 June 20, 2012
  • White Bentley

    I was quite surprise when I received our chairs the other day! I did not expect them to be as nice in person but the stylish nail head accents really make the chairs look amazing. I was under the impression that they were going to be tiny chairs, but they are a nice full size chair. The quality is amazing for the price. I do not have one bad thing to say about them and would recommend to anyone. Love it!

    Read More
    1tobe January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links