Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Bentley Italian Leather Ottoman Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great solution
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was even better than I expected. Well constructed. Very comfortable for feet up sitting and watching a movie in our entertainment room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Rory H. September 2, 2016
  • Avoid Gaurdsman extended warranty scam
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman as well as the extended warranty several years ago. First off the inside smelled horrible. We put boxes of baking soda inside hoping to alleviate the smell. It never did. Anything like blankets or throws stink after sitting inside. We purchased the Gaurdsman extended warranty as well. When the material failed in the center due to normal wear and tear, the warranty was denied. Even if approved, the most you will receive is the cost of the warranty itself! We will not be making any further purchases with Overstock and will be filing complaints with the BBB. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    C Devon I. March 11, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman, my only complaint is they didn't send me all of the hardware needed to attach the legs

    Read More
    takarak October 27, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage, beautiful brown leather and cost much more affordable than what I have seen elsewhere. Very sturdy, well built

    Read More
    Roza D. February 12, 2015
  • absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    huge storage area a bonus, beautiful soft leather with a simple stitched top, looks very classy. color is dark brown but not black at all, very much like the picture. exceeded our expectations. fits in front of a loveseat and sofa perfectly so everyone can put their feet up and relax

    Read More
    janesty October 26, 2013
  • Abbyson Leather Ottoman was exaclty as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Ottoman. Was exactly what I wanted ... size, weight and has perfect storage inside.

    Read More
    stevenelson July 23, 2013
  • Bentley Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman but had to return it. I purchased it to go with my Abbyson Living Oxford Premium Top-grain Leather Sectional. While the style is a perfect match the color isn't. The color is brown (kind of a milk chocolate brown), not a dark brown as described nor compatible with the dark brown of the Abbyson Living Oxford. If you are looking for a quality leather storage ottoman and you're not trying to match it to another leather outfit, this ottoman is beautiful. I'd purchase it again if it were a dark brown.

    Read More
    de572836 July 16, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The item came slightly ripped and has a rivet missing (which i found later) It def wasn't the best quality.

    Read More
    swgoodstein July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links