Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Bentley Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Sturdy and nice looking bench!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this storage bench to go in the entry hall and hung a beautiful tall, narrow mirror above it. This made a very striking and attractive combo, with shoe storage to boot! It hold a lot , I'm very happy I took a chance on it, you will be too.

    Read More
    17luvnlifenco May 27, 2017
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find this item at Overstock, as I was looking at it on a furniture store website for over double the price I paid for it at Overstock! It is exactly what I needed for a small living room area.

    Read More
    shefar November 26, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for several years in our play room - so very heavy use. We have replaced the hardware the holds the legs on, otherwise no problems

    Read More
    grasshopper14 June 9, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sturdy ottoman. Looks even better than in picture!

    Read More
    jo3535 January 25, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the ottoman promptly and in excellent condition. Tried it with the legs(which went on easily) but it was too high for the couch, so I took them off (also easily). The bonded leather is extremely attractive and not at all cheap looking. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    mrmustard021 December 27, 2013
  • Beautiful storage ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great! Not too small, not too large. All I had to do was use a Phillips screwdriver to put the legs on, packed securely & arrived fast & undamaged. Seat is firm, not soft & opens easily. Nice storage. Great quality leather.

    Read More
    rosesl December 5, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman to sit in front of my sofa. I use it as a foot rest as well as to hold blankets. I looks good there. The color is just what I needed.

    Read More
    ktsavannah February 8, 2013
  • This product has great storage and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was packed very well and with great care, it was also easy to assemble. Love the deep storage and quality of the leather. The only disapointment was shape and material of the legs. From the picture on the website they look like rectanglar wooden legs, but they were high density plastic cirular legs.

    Read More
    jeangd257 May 17, 2012
  • Great at bottom of Master Bed
    Verified Purchase

    While a little difficult to assemble, it was well worth if. Storage for extra sheets and blankets are perfect. Our dog likes to sit on it.

    Read More
    kepi April 4, 2012
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, solid bench that is handsome and holds a lot. It is good product at a reasonable price. Just what we needed.

    Read More
    gramsay March 21, 2012
  • Nice addition to a newly renovated bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful addition to the foot of a guestroom queen bed; bonded leather aroma somewhat strong so have kept the ottoman top up to let it air out before guests arrive; otherwise, a handsome piece that really adds class and practical useage to the room

    Read More
    lentswe February 25, 2012
  • Was just what I had been looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this storage ottoman to replace a wood and glass cocktail table as we needed to baby proof for grandchild. This one also takes up less room. Very happy with the size and quality with the exception of the plastic legs. Also great storage for toys and blankets.

    Read More
    katleo February 23, 2012
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The product has great quality except the feet are made out of plastic. Which is a little disapointing since the ottoman is actual leather. I would not have expected to see plastic on something like that.

    Read More
    deut5ch February 11, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product. Color a little dark, but a nice piece of furniture. Lot's of storage and that was what I was looking for. Placed at the foot of my queen size bed and it is perfect. The "feet" were a little hard to get on but my son-in-law helped. Would highly recomend this product.

    Read More
    lanetajsum January 3, 2012
  • Bentley Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    it's fine..the hinges aren't lined up so it looks crooked when closed but i hate returning things so i'm living with it. otherwise fine.

    Read More
    lilydesign January 3, 2012
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman works perfectly in front of our sofa for drinks, food and projects. It is also great for extra seating. It's also just the right height for putting our feet on so it's a coffee table/ottoman for us. Pretty well made for the price. Color is very dark brown, almost black. Lots of storage space inside too. We are very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    bnuss January 2, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered based on the great reviews. I love it!!! Although I didn't put the legs on . I like it better without them. It's got plenty of room for all my throws. I know I'll have this piece for many years to come. Great buy!!!!!!

    Read More
    luci71 December 27, 2011
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I hunted a long time before I bought this ottoman. I chose it because it was leather and had good reviews for a good price. It came well packed but did have some tiny scratches on the side of the lid but didn't look bad enough to send back and I don't think anyone has noticed it. I was very impressed with the quality of the inside hinges. No matter where I stop it the lid it stays right there. The color is dark brown and very attractive. It said it came with buttons but it didn't and I'm glad. The top is firm but comfortable to sit on. I have scratched it but used some Old English dark wood scratch cover that's usually for wood furniture and touched the spot and it disappeared. The only real complaint I have is the legs that came with it. They are cheap plastic but look fine once you put them on. I went and bought some wood legs at Lowes and stained them dark and replaced them and they're not quite as tall as the ones that came with it which made it more comfortable to sit and put your feet on but I guess it depends on the height of your couch. The size of it is perfect if you have a narrow space to fill and the length I think is perfect in front of a couch. Lot's of storage space. I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    barginhuntergirl December 27, 2011
  • Great buy at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very well made for the price. I was very pleased with this purchase. The only assembly is attaching legs with a screwdriver. The ottoman is received inside a very nice drawstring bag.

    Read More
    zeebroker December 6, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I am disappointed with this ottoman. After reading all the great reviews, I thought it would really work well in my space but I was wrong. It is much to small to use as a coffee table in my living room. It's more appropriate as a bench. It's just to narrow. I knew the dimensions so I have no one to blame but myself, but in the picture, they show it being used as a coffee table. My couch is also on the larger side so the ottoman seems out of proportion in the room. If you have a room with smaller scale furniture, it may work. It has good storage space and the color is good- dark brown /espresso -but the stitching on the one I received is not straight on one side. The legs are also a hard plastic which isn't noticeable but it did surprise me that they were not wood. The hinges seem to be made well and the inside is lined. You can fit a lot of things in it. I may end up using it at the foot of my bed or I may return it. I have yet to decide. My kids seem to like it since they have been laying on top of it since it was delivered earlier today! :)

    Read More
    mleelew December 2, 2011
Sponsored Links