Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Ashlyn Black Convertible Sleeper Futon Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sometimes you get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful that this was going to be another super deal from Overstock, but unfortunately it was not. We got what we paid for - a mediocre quality sofa. The leather is soft, but extremely thin, so it is very easily damaged by everyday use. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    elvira63 March 22, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Great and sturdy piece of furniture

    Read More
    Dawn J. December 7, 2015
  • Not a very good sofa
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality overall. The delivery service was more impressive than the actual sofa. Can purchase better quality at **** for same or lower price.

    Read More
    zoobadude February 24, 2014
  • Great sofa for my children's room.
    Verified Purchase

    great sofa for dorm room or apt. Our sofa is in my children's room. Two slept on it --they found it comfortable. It doesn't get a lot of wear and tear in bedroom. It is nice in appearance. Very solid.

    Read More
    trish111111 January 5, 2014
  • couch comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is not very heavy - easy to move around. Firm but comfortable.

    Read More
    filrjww January 8, 2013
  • Abbyson Living Ashlyn Black Convertible Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is another modern furniture that I purchased for my son's new place. It is the right size for space that he had. It is also quite comfortable to sleep on. I myself tried it when I visited him. The only thing I must comment is the quality of the vinyl which I think could've been better. There are so many Vinyl couches that look so much like leather so my expectation was just that but this one was bit disaapointing.

    Read More
    nyong January 2, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great! We love it so much! It's so comfortable, nice color, and good fabric. The size also fits to our living room, too. We just happy with this product so much!

    Read More
    yukievicki December 24, 2012
  • Looks great, not overly comfortable as a sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great couch to sit on and quite attrative to look at. I was actually quite surprised with the material, it was nicer than I had expected. The look is very attractive. Only negative I have is that when made into a bed the bar protrudes and it is not comfortable to sleep on. Not a big deal to me as I have napped on it in it's couch form and it is very comfortable. Overall look is great and it is comfortable to sit on, price is excellent and I would definitely order this item again.

    Read More
    leanna2012 May 21, 2012
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this sofa looks great in my office as a couch and almost everynight I sleep on it and it remains firm. The construction is sturdy and is holding up great.

    Read More
    saltyclaws May 15, 2012
  • Looks smart.
    Verified Purchase

    It was the easiest set up ever. Legs were easy to put on. Luckily the delivery guys brought it upstairs for me as I had no way of doing it myself, took it out of the box and carried the trash with them. It looks great, works great.

    Read More
    nikita3730 May 5, 2012
  • Solid Futon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid futon and good to use as a couch as well. I would not recommend it as a bed though if you are taller than 5'3 or sleep curled up. I tried to sleep on it with the result that half of my legs were hanging out. If you really do so, you definitely need a mattress or topper or you will notice how firm the material is and that it slightly caves in in the middle. Overall a good looking couch though I first disliked the white stitching which I did not notice on the picture, but I can live with that.

    Read More
    fuzzy69 April 9, 2012
  • Really Nice Fution!

    I do like this futon for 2 main reasons - for the look of it and its comfort - sitting and watching television and sleeping on it .I was a little worried at first but now my worries are gone – I’m SUPER happy with it! Highly recommended item.

    Read More
    peaceullady56 March 8, 2012
  • Awesome Sofa!

    I am a very happy customer - more than satisfied with this product!! The size is perfect for our little guest/media room. The design is what we are looking for - contemporary and unique. Very comfortable seat and it seems to have great construction too!! This is a must have for all families!!

    Read More
    jdteamz08 February 15, 2012
  • Great Quality!

    Nice lines, modern look, comfortable and easy to use! Excellent product. I've never been more pleased with an online purchase. Overall, a GREAT product! Two thumbs up Overstock!

    Read More
    njgirlfriend999 February 13, 2012
  • Highly Recommended! Nice quality!

    Awesome product -durable, looks really nice and modern. The sofabed feels really comfortable to sit on and sleep on! Overall we are really pleased with this purchase! This is a must buy!

    Read More
    flowerpower69 February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links