Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Ashley Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa and Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice leather set
    Verified Purchase

    We been haven this set for about 2 years and we love it for incredible price

    Read More
    alirio b. November 3, 2015
  • Beautful set!
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is beautiful, good quality, and nice and firm but still comfortable. I thought it would be lighter in color but I still love it. Its a dark deep brown. Shipping did take a long time but like others said, worth the wait!

    Read More
    Taryn W. August 17, 2015
  • Worth the Wait
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of product is good. Exactly as described in entries. My only complaint would be the shipping time. Be prepared for a long wait to receive, but it is be worth the wait.

    Read More
    Connie B. January 21, 2015
  • Didn't like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa and love seat have stiff back and not relaxing The height from the ground is little bit high for my height.

    Read More
    new1000 July 15, 2014
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    These look so good in my living room, I (almost) don't want to sit on them. But when you do, it's luxurious comfort. Leather is softer than it appears on-line and exceeded my expectations. This was my first furniture purchase on-line, and I'll do so again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    vwestendorf May 28, 2013
  • beautiful, but smaller than indicated
    Verified Purchase

    I would give a 5 star but cant because the product details were way off. It is smaller than indicated . With that said ,,, I am ok with size and the sofa set is just beautiful and very comfortale. And as always Overstock costumer service is amazing.

    Read More
    knc2 April 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful set, especially for the price. Very comfortable and the leather is really soft. The color isn't quite a true brown, it has a bit of an auburn tint to it. It still looks beautiful and rich, but it won't match other brown leather. We ended up removing the legs and have the pieces sitting directly on the floor since they were a little tall for us. It still looks very nice. The only thing I will warn you is that the back of the sofa/loveseat is definitely pieces sewn together, not a solid piece of leather. If it's up against a wall or you have a sofa table behind it, it is fine. But if you have the back exposed, it is not my favorite look. Still, great furniture for the money. Delivery was prompt and the delivery people were great!

    Read More
    txpeach February 1, 2013
  • Great customer support
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer support Love seat arrived with small defect, but I received compensation and replacement

    Read More
    jjohn222 January 3, 2013
  • Outstanding!

    Scale from 1 to 10 .... and 10 being the highest - this set is DEFINITELY a Big 10! I received delivery of this set. At first, I wasn't sure about the quality of the leather or the comfort of this couch set. To my pleasant surprise, the leather is very soft and cozy, has a good quality. Super comfortable set! Furthermore, it looks so classy in my living room. Nice design. If your looking for a comfortable, good looking set, this is your choice.

    Read More
    sfballerina78 March 28, 2012
  • Great Furniture !Very much pleased!

    It took about 3 weeks for delivery. Very pleased with the delivery service. The furniture itself looks great and it feels great! Comfortable cushions. Highly recommended to all !

    Read More
    mplay78 March 24, 2012
  • good quality overall
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality leather sofa for the money. But I was a little bit suprised that the back of the sofa was detached when they were deliverd. Maybe that's way all sofa are made nowadays? I donot feel confident with the strength of the sofa back when it is movable, being afraid that I may break it by leaning too hard against it. Another minor issue I had was when the sofa was delivered the zipper of the under-sofa pocket was borken and the sofa cover that is usually stoed in the pocket was missing. I called overstock.com and they told me there was no cover at the first place but they did gave me $$$ purchase credit for the broken zipper.

    Read More
    gaoyan October 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine W. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links