Sale $1,475.09

Was: $1,638.99

Save $163.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Kingston Espresso Sleigh King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed over a year ago and it is undoubtedly my most favorite purchase on Overstock... Sturdy, pretty, and very well constructed. Get the white glove delivery on this bed because it is very heavy. So I enjoyed the delivery and having the bed put together at the same time. I highly recommend this bed ... a definite 5 star from me!

    Read More
    OstkUser229921 August 18, 2017
  • This bed is stunning and rock solid.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We decided we wanted to replace the cheap metal bedframe we had with a piece of furniture. White glove delivery went perfect. When they were done we had a just stunning rock solid peice of furniture.

    Read More
    Liz B. July 22, 2017
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful! It's very sturdy and easy to maintain. It's a handsome piece of furniture and I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tahme P. May 27, 2017
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a surprise for my family--my wife said this is her dream bed! we love it! The foot of the bed is low so we can see a TV that is at the foot now too--now I have to hook up a wire to the antenna; before we only watched an occasional video or played a video game with that tv.

    Read More
    Ace March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    manateesb4 February 21, 2017
  • G/ma
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful well made set. The set was purchased for my master bedroom in my new home.I purchased the bed and 2 side tables. Really love this set.

    Read More
    Marile R. October 26, 2016
  • D Siddiq
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed and white glove delivery!

    Read More
    Fab D August 2, 2016
  • Solid Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The unit shipped and arrived quickly. 3 large boxes: 1) Headboard, 2) Footboard, 3) Side Rails & slats. I could not ask for a more sturdy, well made bed. Great quality piece for the price that I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser173781 July 5, 2016
  • Mcd
    Verified Purchase

    Solid well made bed needs large room

    Read More
    PeterI`m M. June 30, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous bed, only gave it 4 stars because I have a queen bed made in Hong Kong of the same design and the finish on the queen is much more elegant...The bed definitely needs a box spring....without one, I was bruising my hands making the bed... Enjoy it very much!

    Read More
    Kathy G. May 21, 2016
  • Ti's great! I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! The curve, the color. We love it!

    Read More
    kalin l. April 8, 2016
  • Abbyson Living
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I'm in love and the white glove delivery was an awesome experience!

    Read More
    tosha March 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite skeptical about ordering a bed online, sight unseen! But was pleasantly surprised that this is a solid bed and looks like the one in the photo! I'm really happy with it. The White Glove delivery was easy and a great benefit too!

    Read More
    Amy L. February 3, 2016
  • Fabulous bed...
    Verified Purchase

    Wifey and I wanted to wait a bit, feel this bed out properly before reviewing. We must commend the makers of this bed - absolutely beautiful, and oh so sturdy. White glove service was top notch as well. Overall, we are greatly satisfied.

    Read More
    Wunmi T. January 10, 2016
  • Came with some color and misalignment problems
    Verified Purchase

    My bed looked ridiculous after the delivery guys put the pieces together. The color of the side rails are lighter/redder than the head and tail. And they were about 1/3 of an inch higher than where they were supposed to be. Made some phone calls / emails with customer care, had some back and forth communication for 3 weeks but heading nowhere until Gregg W stepped in and took care of it. A technician was sent to fix the misalignment problem. At the end the bed looks much better but there is still one side where it can't be entirely fixed because the height of the side rail is off by 1/8 inch. I would have rated it as one star if not for Gregg's efforts to make things right.

    Read More
    Shuzhao Y. January 1, 2016
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    A spectacular frame for the $. Exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    MarkR R. December 28, 2015
  • Great sleigh bed
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy well crafted Espresso sleigh bed. This bed made very well out of oak. Would buy this product again. I highly recommend this bed

    Read More
    Charles J. December 13, 2015
  • most beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased this sleigh bed and was delivered 4 days ago.i was in awe.this bed is a king size bed ,the frame is georgous,the color is beautiful.we are in love with this bed.the bed was delivered in perfect condition,and the n put together without a scratch andthen took all wrappings away.great deliveryvery happy.thank you.

    Read More
    tommyjo34 November 30, 2015
  • R.A.girl
    Verified Purchase

    Wow what a beautiful bed, solid wood and outstanding quality. You won't go wrong with this purchase, the delivery went smoothly and the kind men unwrapped it for us and hauled away all the excess packaging. They also carried it up to the room at our request. We Love Overstock:)

    Read More
    Susan K. November 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed. I do wish I bought the entire set but maybe in the near future.

    Read More
    Johnny D. November 10, 2015