Today $1,298.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Kingston Espresso 9-drawer Dresser and Mirror Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is beautiful and high quality. I love the lined drawers.

    Read More
    howaboutthosepackers December 14, 2017
  • Beautiful dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful dresser. Nice detail. Great quality for the price. My only negative is that the drawers sometimes need to be realigned on the tracks. Very rich looking and overall very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    gymkim714 November 26, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this whole set for my master bedroom. It is a great mix of elegance and masculinity, accents great with light greys and white. Very sturdy, definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Brittany C. November 25, 2017
  • Decent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted to switch from my old oak furniture. Nice design and color, my only concern is with how shiny the finish is. Shows specks of dust, fingerprints, does not hold up well at all to spills, hand lotion, etc.

    Read More
    mbaz52 September 21, 2017
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this piece is awesome!! The drawers are lined, which may seem small, but it looks so nice.

    Read More
    Karen L. August 15, 2016
  • Elegant Set Dresser and Mirror Set
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I returned these coordinating pieces because they didn't have the 6-drawer chest in stock at the time, it was as elegant as all the other coordinating pieces. Again, if the 6-drawer chest didn't become available, then I would have kept these pieces. Again, the ABBYSON LIVING Kingston Espresso complete collection is the most astonishing bedroom collection I ever laid eyes on.

    Read More
    chelledevry June 21, 2016
  • beautifully made and high end quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture and is timeless. Is great for a masterbedroom

    Read More
    Lacey R. May 13, 2016
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made gorgeous dresser. we have had this item for a couple years and are very pleased.

    Read More
    mb4305849517 February 8, 2016
  • Great bonus.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set with white glove delivery! Very satisfied with the price and quality compared to the big box stores!

    Read More
    paulie09 January 16, 2016
  • Excellent quality & packing
    Verified Purchase

    Item was packed very carefully so there were no knicks or scratches when the white glove crew unpacked. Beautiful, solid piece that matches description and pictures. Even better than the picture!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. September 15, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dresser! The perfect fit!

    Read More
    adrienneknapp August 5, 2015
  • Nice dresser for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Minor flaws in stain and construction but the set is solid and looks nice. Not a quick ship, about 7 weeks to arrive.

    Read More
    Richard G. April 27, 2015
  • Perfect addition.
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color and lined drawers makes this a home run purchase. Love the quality. Bedroom looks great.

    Read More
    carmenstein August 5, 2014
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves this dresser and mirror set. It was well made especially for the drawers and it was made of a nice solid wood. The product was made in China but the overall quality of the piece was excellent. The espresso color is also a great touch to the product as well.

    Read More
    mac422 July 5, 2014
  • perfect for my teenage son's room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece of furniture and finished so that it's easy to clean. The drawers are roomy and felt lined, nice touch! The mirror really looks nice with the dresser.

    Read More
    jennadav May 12, 2014
  • Amazing Dresser and Mirror

    This is a beautiful dresser. The finish is very nice, and the shape is slightly curved. The drawers are felt lined, and the sliders are high quality. The mirror is very sturdy with a bevelled edge and an attractive frame. The knobs are also high grade. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tomw67 February 6, 2014
  • Arrived damaged!
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture arrived with a fair amount of damage. There was a water mark on top of the dresser and a bag of silica gel was crushed in between some drawers causing some dimpling in the wood. The mirror had a large crack in the frame. Overstock offered to return the furniture or give some $$$ back. We were able to remove the watermark with some furniture oil, so we decided to take the money since we did not plan to use the mirror anyway. I would not order this product again due to the poor packaging which led to the damaged items.

    Read More
    gerrytx July 8, 2013
  • outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful solid wood dresser, honestly it looks better in person than in picture! the dresser curves outward, which is hard to see in the picture. I love it, the delivery and service from overstock was fantastic as well.

    Read More
    heitmanochs February 20, 2013
  • Abbyson Living Kingston Espresso 9-drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Measure! This is a big piece and very well made and packaged. I suggest you not only measure the area where you plan on putting this piece but also take the time and measure all the door openings and hallway angles to be sure you can maneuver the dresser into place. I had to remove all the drawers and lift it up on end and then slide it into the room using a blanket. Once in, the dresser began to transform my bedroom into a brand new room making me want to replase all the other furniture! This is an amazing piece of furniture. The elegant curve of the front and high end craftmanship would lead you to think that I paid much more that I did. The matching mirror just compliments the dresser even more. I am delighted with this and thankyou Overstock.com!

    Read More
    dexter42 January 31, 2013
  • Dresser is exceptional quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dresser/mirror as well as the king size seligh bed and the chest of drawers. I coldn't be more pleased. The quality and workmanship are exceptional. All drawers are felt lined and the ease in which all the drawers glide is perfect. The furniture is large but not over-sized. Make sure you measure your room because I don't think the furniture looks as large as it really is. It is perfect for our master bedroom. Would highly recommend all pieces to anyone looking for this style and color.

    Read More
    ruthplundstrom12 December 18, 2012