Sale: $649.82

At other retailer: $809.99

Save $160.17 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Kingston 6-drawer Espresso Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spacious Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dresser is attractive and very spacious. Unfortunately, one of the drawers just broke...the track was faulty...but my husband is going to fix it as we've had the dresser for a while now.

    Read More
    beachglass May 25, 2017
  • Great dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, durable and beautiful finish,I love that I did not need to put anything together. It was little taller than I had thought but all good.

    Read More
    Christy S. March 21, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. All wood, no assembly.

    Read More
    Louis P. February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, well build, love the lined drawers. I am truly amazed at how beautiful this dresser and the entire set is.... better than anything i have ever seen the furniture stores.

    Read More
    Julie G. January 20, 2017
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer was delivered without any issues. The color and materials were just as described. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy C. October 2, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised. It's a complete piece of crap, drawers don't close wood is chipping inside from drawers not seating correctly.

    Read More
    OstkUser384954 October 1, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The dawers wil not stay closed.

    Read More
    Franklin T. September 20, 2016
  • Missing stain and incorrect drawer stop placement
    Verified Purchase

    After the first one arrived damaged and I returned it, the second one arrived with sections of the dresser missing the espresso stain. On top of of that, the drawer stops were not positioned correctly which made the unstained sections stand out even more. The drawers do not stop flush with the front of the dresser, they stop about 3/4" inside the dresser and the stain is missing below the drawer.

    Read More
    Troy J. September 20, 2016
  • Abbyson is high quality! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    HIgh quality, great price, its a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    dethed200 August 24, 2016
  • Very nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this dresser. The quality is amazing and it looks so pretty in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Karen L. August 15, 2016
  • My Most Astonishing Bedroom Collection Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I've place this collection (sleigh bed, 6-drawer chest and night table) in the in-law suite for a reason. I wanted my parents and in-law to feel like they're at a five star resort. I've achieved just that by their compliments.

    Read More
    chelledevry June 17, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the 5 piece set to have all pieces. It is just as high quality as the rest of the pieces and well worth the price.

    Read More
    Carol R. May 7, 2016
  • Slightly lighter than dark espresso
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the rest of my Abbyson Living Kingston and it is much lighter than the rest of my set.

    Read More
    Anitha B. April 2, 2016
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful for any master suite

    Read More
    Melody T. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to order it right away along with the 5 piece set. Glad I did. It came all together and is perfect. Beautiful and great quality. Very happy.

    Read More
    cheryle z. February 11, 2016
  • Extremely happy part 2!!
    Verified Purchase

    Same as previous review for 5-piece King-size bedroom set.

    Read More
    Harold G. February 2, 2016
  • nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of my bedroom furniture. I really needed this extra drawer space.

    Read More
    Christina P. January 23, 2016
  • jck79
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect nice dovetailed drawers. Pressed wood throughout. However, the product is heavy and made well enough to justify the price. The only other problem I had was that one of the drawers did not close flush with the frame; it juts out a bit. Other than this, I'd recommend.

    Read More
    Justin K. January 18, 2016
  • Excellent quality & packing
    Verified Purchase

    Item was packed very carefully so there were no knicks or scratches when the white glove crew unpacked. Beautiful, solid piece that matches description and pictures. Even better than the picture!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. September 15, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought TWO of these, they came sooner than expected which was great and they are Very Nice, our only disappointment was that all the "drawers" on ONE of them was not closing properly, the "STOPS" to prevent them from "going too far in" or from "sticking out" were not doing their job. I called O/S immediately and reported it, they were very nice and prompt about taking care of it and their Contractors also were Very nice in dealing with getting a "technician" out to us and He was Very professional and Very efficient... took care of the drawers and made us Very Happy. Love them. Guys, I saw these Chests at a lower Price the day AFTER I purchased them and was mad at myself for buying too early, but I called up O/s and asked if they could do me the courtesy of extending to me the "LOWER PRICE" Shhhhh (wait for it)..... THEY DID,,, O/s,, YOU'RE THE BEST. Also, to Customer Service.. Cudos, We appreciate your Professionalism AND your Courtesy. THANKS

    Read More
    EDVARDO,BOYNTON BEACH, FL. September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links