Sale: $2,464.99

Was: $2,899.99

Save $435.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Kingston 5-piece Espresso Sleigh Queen-size Bedroom Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many compliments on bedroom

    Read More
    RICK W. February 26, 2017
  • Damaged set upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture upon arrival had numerous scratches, ridges, protrusions and a gap. A sheer disappointment. It will be returned!

    Read More
    Gingerly February 20, 2017
  • Im in love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Im in love with this bedroom set!!! Its very fancy and each piece is just gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser414896 October 25, 2016
  • very beautiful and strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, we love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser461269 October 12, 2016
  • Great quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of workmanship in this bedroom suit.

    Read More
    Horace H. June 1, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set its absolutely gorg

    Read More
    Diana W. December 7, 2015
  • Love this bedroom set!

    This is very sturdy furniture. The style is simple but elegant. Love the expresso color. I looked around at lots of bedroom furniture but kept coming back to this set. Was nervous about ordering online - I've never bought furniture online before and prefer to see it "in person" but I was not disappointed. The white glove service was excellent!

    Read More
    ehmoore September 18, 2014
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built bedroom set for the price. Luxury with simple lines. Adequate drawer space. Very well built.

    Read More
    oldbull69 July 17, 2014
  • Great furniture for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Had slight fit and function issues adjusted by a great customer service department. Very happy with the product and service.

    Read More
    jimtbycb January 13, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for a nice set to no avail until i found this one... Beautiful set, great product, i love it!!! had a little damage, but costumer service took care of it.

    Read More
    overstock4meandu November 24, 2013
  • Nice Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice furniture for the price. It's upper end Chinese construction. What you getting for the money is solid wood, good joints and drawers that are crafted well with metal rails for proper closure. My only complaint is the finish. It is what I expected for furniture at this price, sprayed on and then rubbed in, which is very common for furniture nowadays except for only the most expensive furniture on the market. This leaves the finish rather heavy in some areas but not so much in other. Upon inspection of delivery, you can see this in direct sunlight, but it isn't as apparent in my bedroom. Inside, this will appear as some areas you can see wood grain and in other areas it looks painted. It's subtle, but it is there. If you are looking for a well made bedroom suite that is definitely a step above discount stores, this is it. However, this is not European or American hand crafted, perfectly finished furniture. Again, I didn't expect that at the price point, so I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mjpatter63 April 26, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as expected in terms of look, color, and quality. I love it. Delivery was superb--the guys were polite, quick, and professional.

    Read More
    iminla January 12, 2012
  • Kingston 5

    Looked all over town and online for the right bedroom set! I am so happy with my decision to buy this set! My best friend bought same set but in a king size n I fell in love with the set wished I would have made the choice to buy then too. The look and style is like none other! Construction is built extremely sturdy and strong! Love the espresso color!!!

    Read More
    1988ag November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rescaling June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arvida W. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pugsimon November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry L. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links