Sale: $2,368.41

MSRP: $6,999.98

Save $4,631.57 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Kingston 4-piece Espresso Sleigh King-size Bedroom Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous set, but large!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set about 2 months ago, and I love it. the color is dark and rich, the drawers are all very smooth and nice, and it looks amazing. But the pieces are much larger than anticipated, particularly the bedside tables, so make sure you have enough space. As others indicated, it takes about a month to deliver, but the delivery went very smoothly once it was scheduled, and the furniture was very well wrapped and all of the papers were removed by the white glove delivery team, who were very efficient. Very happy with the purchase and the delivery team. I think it will last a good long time!

    Read More
    amwdc September 28, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful, large bedroom set. The wood is gorgeous- dark with a bit of warmth. The guys didn't quite put the bed together perfectly straight which kind of bothers me but you can't really tell until you're fitting in tight sheets. I liked that I could fit my flat screen tv on the dresser. It's perfect for my 40". Very happy with the set.

    Read More
    jackievh April 26, 2016
  • ddp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedroom set. Delivered and installed as promised. Good sturdy furniture and workmanship. Very pleased. We bought an adjustable bed and it sits great on the slats. We are very happy. Only reason not a 5........no real reason, perhaps just too soon to see, but love it for the month we have had it.

    Read More
    Denise D. April 24, 2016
  • A really beautiful set with one flaw....
    Verified Purchase

    The bed has slats, and slat beds usually don't require a box spring. I called around and have even asked Google. The slats provide the support for the mattress. The slats for this bed sit only 6 inches off the floor when installed/ screwed down. They have cute little 6 in. high supports in the middle of each slat, so that is the intended position. So unless you want to sleep really close to the floor, with the tall head and foot boards towering above you, you are forced to buy a box spring mattress, to sit on top of the slats under your mattress. I expect it is a design flaw, and the reason this lovely bedroom set was such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    red925 March 11, 2016
  • solid oak???
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bedroom set, first because of its' beauty, secondly because it is touted as being "solid oak" and I got such a great price for it. I'd just gotten rid of a solid oak bedroom set and I can definitely attest to the fact that this IS NOT A SOLID OAK bedroom set. during placement of the box spring, the wood on the headboard was dented by the wood on the box spring. that should not have been!!!! solid oak is not soft like that. I had my previous set for 19 years with absolutely no damage to the wood, and it took a sledge hammer to destroy it.

    Read More
    0patience June 28, 2015
  • Very nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Minor flaws in stain and construction but the set is solid and looks nice. Not a quick ship, about 7 weeks to arrive.

    Read More
    Richard G. April 27, 2015
  • Sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable and beautiful themed bedroom set. The set would transform your room. I must warn you that it is a huge set and requires a good size master bedroom if not you would be placing pieces around different places.

    Read More
    mac422 July 5, 2014
  • Beautiful bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beautiful design, color and high quality of this set. Solid design, rich color. The top drawers are lined with felt. Wish it would have shipped faster but it was worth the wait.

    Read More
    susapa September 22, 2013
  • Beyond awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our bedroom set. It is amazingly sturdy and it looks very elegant. We are extremely pleased :)

    Read More
    thebambs11 November 11, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my master bedroom and it was everything I asked for and more. I get rave reviews about it and tell everyone where I got it from. Delivery was good. They put everything together and put it where I wanted it. No complaints!!!

    Read More
    sarkis87 July 24, 2012
  • Looks good but poorly constructed

    The set looks beautiful but is very poorly constructed. I have had to return both the bed rails (the plate that connects the rail to the footboard was not milled out like the one on the opposite side and was screwed to the wood with 5 short screws) as well as the chest (the rails that the drawers slide on are cheap and secured to the walls of the dresser with a minimal amount of glue; on the first dresser that was delivered, I had to repair 4 out of the 8 rails on the dresser). Overstock sent me out a new dresser and told me to keep the old one (my next clue that maybe I overpaid at $900 for the chest) and I've had to repair one of the rails on the new dresser. I was tempted to send it back because I shouldn't have to repair items less than a month after delivery but it does look great and once I repaired everything, it works fine.

    Read More
    pistolp88 April 12, 2012
  • Very nice bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice set. The bed is very sturdy and is supporting our sleep number mattress quite well. If I had to complain about one thing, it would be the fact that it doesn't have a "dresser w/mirror" - just the nightstands and chest of drawers. The guys who delivered the furniture were very professional and set everything up in no time!

    Read More
    elisacl March 6, 2012
  • 4 Kings

    Looked everywhere for the perfect bedroom set! This was the best looking out of all to me. Impressed with the quality and construction of the set. Solid wood and such a unique style.

    Read More
    nanay1010 November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links