Sale: $226.94

MSRP: $1,139.95

Save $913.01 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Isabella Square Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great price! Stunning piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Indescribably Beautifully Elegant!!!

    Read More
    cynthia h. April 15, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Broke in shipping and overall the mirror seam cheap

    Read More
    Martin S. January 4, 2017
  • Looks great on the wall!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern angled mirrors for either a foyer or in your living room or anywhere as a cool statement piece but I really should have purchased two of them as its a long wall so placed a vase in the middle with arrangement that's high and a large painting in the other side to balance the mirror just right and looks great, get compliments on it from everyone due to my very modern mid century interior, as an interior designer and showcase my place for clients and it all came together beautifully...

    Read More
    Nicholas T. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my foyer and it's just the right touch for our contemporary taste.

    Read More
    Judy S. November 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is just spectacular! Hung over my bed and it is perfect!

    Read More
    Paula G. November 9, 2015
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the mirror. I get compliments from my guest when they see it. My only complaint is cleaning it. Oh boy, one at a time can get annoying.

    Read More
    Kenya T. October 20, 2015
  • No hardware bad service
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is heavy but very beautiful maybe if they didn't make it so heavy they could lower cost. I received my mirror with no hardware and the item says hardware included I called twice one rep said she would ship it to me in two days, I called back a week later no order had even been placed so a gent help me with a email Process only to get a email saying we don't have hardware we will offer u $15 for your trouble really this mirror will get hung over my bed what if it falls on my face the service was terrible on top if the the mirror was supposed to be here buy dec 24 the mirror was here for 2015 not Christmas the mirror also had fine cracks all over it I believe I received a return mirror if I would have gotten one new with hardware the mirror would have been worth it

    Read More
    ashleighbryant January 9, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very nice. Be aware that it is VERY heavy, and you will need to get anchors for the wall. I find that this piece is best when looked at straight ahead. I have mine hanging on the wall in a living room and you see it from the side as you first walk in the room and its ok but not as nice as when you see it from the front. You may want to keep that in mind in thinking of where you want to use it.

    Read More
    agr8guyny May 12, 2014
  • Beautiful look, not sure about quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these mirrors to hang side by side over a couch. The description didn't specify the weight. These mirrors are extremely heavy! One of the mirrors came chipped and the back wood frame was split. Also the hardware was not put on evenly to hang. Took two of us to hang and it was a job! Waiting on my replacement mirror for the damaged one. They look beautiful, but price vs. quality isn't so great.

    Read More
    littlemzt December 15, 2013
  • Poor Quality with a High Price
    Verified Purchase

    The over all design of this mirror has appeal. The quality is the worst I have ever seen with a price this high. The wood on the back was touched up with a marker and also cracked in several areas. The small mirrors on the front were not positioned properly and one of them was chipped ....and it didn't happen during shipping.

    Read More
    jsb1969 December 9, 2013
Sponsored Links